Community Forum Actions
Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Like Tree538Likes

Thread: Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12. Faisalabad.

Default Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12. Faisalabad.

AOA Folks.

Like every year, This year we are again presenting ''Lyallpur Auto Show 2012'' in Faisalabad. No entrance fee required and an open invitation to every one . Our show is totally legal and members from other cities are openly invited.

Show Details.

Date: 07-07-12.

Timings: scene will get on at 4p.m sharply.

Venue: Next to Ayub Research, Faisalabad. (One of best GTG Venues. Pics will be added shortly).

Categories:

1. Modified Cars.
    2. Sports Cars.
    3. SUVs/4x4s.
    4. Old & Vintage Cars beauty hidden in Faisalabad.
    5. Super Bikes.

We warmly welcome every one to attend/participate in our show.

Organizers:

1. Lyallpur Modifiers (Sameer3389): 0313-99-00-000.
    2. Mansoor Bhai (Zxymco125): 0333-89-73-589.
    3. Nasir (Saudi1): 0322-66-79-733.
    4. Immad Choudhary (Immad100): 0324-77-13-213.

Sponsors:

1.SUZUKI Faisalabad.
    2. Lyallpur Detailers.
    3. Lyallpur Modifiers.
    4. FSD HEAT.
    5. Blacklist.
    6. Honda LOVERS.

Note:

1. Races, stunts, burnouts or any other activity which can cause accident is strictly prohibited within the premises.
    2. PakWheels management and Show Organizers won't be responsible for any mishap (God forbids, InshAllah).
    3. Rights of admission reserved.

Contact organizers or post here to ensure your presence at the show.

Jazak-Allah.
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Quote Originally Posted by immad100 View Post
    @imran bhai & nasir the sight is beautiful for gtg no second thought.
    @imran bhai,bohat wait karwa lia now post the exact address
    and yeah,disclose timings too.
    +1............................
    Love the Nature

1 km ahead Ayyub research ( Model bazaar ) main jhang Road Faisalabad.
    immad100 likes this.

@all motorheads.
    guys timings updated in main post.
    we will be pleased to see you all there along us sharing the moments of joy together.
    organizer's team is working day and night for your ease,convenience(our currnet pw activity shows that lol).
    members confirmed are coming from lahore,peshawar,karachi,islamabad.including hanif bhai and other worthy members
    c'mon lets make it a productive meet.
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Wonderful Venue. Seen it personally yesterday.
    sawan345, zxmco125 and immad100 like this.
    http://www.sohcmydohc.com

^^^yeah it is

Map Location for guidance of 7th july Lyallpur Auto Show.

Big size image link.

Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12. Faisalabad. - lypmap
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

teaser pic

Imran bhai with his brother.
    Preparing for the show.

..Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -435794
    J D M'
    Join ( https://www.facebook.com/fsdrides )

^^^yeeeeehaaawwwwwww
    countdown started,tomorrow is the show
    SaUdI1 likes this.

yeah, cnt wait for the show
    wish bentley could come but it is in isb
    J D M'
    Join ( https://www.facebook.com/fsdrides )

Finally day come

Insha Allah.... Hoping best
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

52 Post(s)
    18 Thread(s)

Levin, Suneel, Stone, BaigAqeel, immad96 and me coming.. InshAllah

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
    jazzy77, khanrocks, Lea300 and 2 others like this.
    Kal Khel Mein Hum Ho Na Ho - Gardish Mein Taare Rahenge Sada.......

Heard a lot of great stuff going on out there so decided to join in my fellow PWers. See ya guys
    Lea300 likes this.
    Winning always is not always victory,loosing sometimes is not sometimes defeat

r1
    45 Post(s)

Would be a great show.. Thumbs up for Lyallpur
    When I am silent ... I have thunder hidden, inside.

Best of Luck for the Meet Guys ...
    "" PAKISTAN ZINDABAD ""

r1
    45 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by SaUdI1 View Post
    Imran bhai with his brother.
    Preparing for the show.

..Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -435794
    Saud: Pack one shirt in XL for a Biker...am in love with the shirt color and text color combination
    SaUdI1 likes this.
    When I am silent ... I have thunder hidden, inside.

Good good.
    All the best guys!
    One of the most difficult things in the world is to know how to do something, and to watch without comment, somebody else do it incorrectly.

cant wait for di pics and vidz!!
    93 cιvιc ғerιo
    ѕαмму

Me too waiting for pics nd vids