Thread: Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012

Default Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone,
    Here are some pictures of todays GTG.
    As usual it was nicely managed by @rozzzz & company.
    Enjoyed alot, met many friends and met with some Pakwheelers for the first time.

@Libra hum ne aap ko bilqul miss nahi kiya.

@Istafa111
    Bismillah krein Saad Bhai!
    One of the most difficult things in the world is to know how to do something, and to watch without comment, somebody else do it incorrectly.

Quote Originally Posted by versatilegenious View Post
    will upload pictures after i get well as am not feeling well after having a 2 min demo in torture chamber.
    spl's torture chamber was there?
    i didnt saw any pic of his car

Ghuncha's Ride.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3720
    daniyalahmad, v8 and zafy88 like this.
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

VG was one guy I appreciate the most for coming from out ov Islamabad. Reason? Because he traveled, suffered, I would say, all the way from Jhelum on public transport. Unmatched dedication and madness.
    2c, daniyalahmad and zafy88 like this.
    Rabb-e-zidni Ilma. O Allah! Increase my knowledge.

Alright fellows. I will post more pix tomorrow. As i felling too much sleepy at the moment. Because after meet i left for Faisalabad around 12 of night and reached Faisalabad around 4 of morning then after little sleep i woke up for office. Insha Allah i will share my rest of the pictures in tomorrow evening
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

Teaser

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - 7586827892 eb6e6f4993
    2c, MUGEN, v8 and 1 others like this.

DanyalAhmed's Khyber

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3721
    daniyalahmad and RX115 like this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3722

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3723
    v8 likes this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3724
    v8 likes this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3725
    v8 and -Sammy- like this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3726

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3727
    v8, UJ_36 and -Sammy- like this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3728
    daniyalahmad, v8, UJ_36 and 1 others like this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3729
    RX115 and UJ_36 like this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3730
    daniyalahmad likes this.

Mitsubishi Team

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3731
    daniyalahmad likes this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3732
    -Sammy- likes this.

Rx115's famous ride Nice to meet you sir

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3733
    daniyalahmad, RX115, v8 and 2 others like this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3734
    daniyalahmad, RX115, v8 and 2 others like this.

Pictures of Rawalpindi - Islamabad Chapter GTG 15th July 2012 - DSC 3735
    PKTUN likes this.

Page 7 of 17 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast