Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Like Tree119Likes

Thread: Pakwheels Faisalabad Iftaar GTG on Friday 10th August 2012 **Pictures**

Default Pakwheels Faisalabad Iftaar GTG on Friday 10th August 2012 **Pictures**

Aslam Alikum. How are you all. Its been a long time since we had a pakwheels gtg in Faisalabad. So here i am proudly announcing IFTAR gtg of pakwheels member. I have seen some new members also so hope to see them.

Pictures are on page 3.

Venue: Subway Kohinoor City, Faisalabad
    Time: Sure Iftaar time
    Well you have to come there by 6: 00 PM of evening so we have a little chit chat also

For further details you can call/text me at 0333-8973589

Confirmed members.

1. zxmco125 (present)
    2. sameer3389 (present)
    3. ali22 (present)
    4. ZXMCO (present)
    5. Saudi1 (absent)
    6. deadalive123 (present)
    7. shani248 (present)
    8. livewire (present)
    9. Emmar (present)
    10. shoaib5999 (absent)
    11. City lover (absent)
    12. ArslanAK (absent)
    13. Khwaja4000 (present)
    14. immad100 (leave)
    15. faraz74 (leave)

Kindly confirm your presence by replying to thread
    Libra, Libra, livewire and 9 others like this.
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

gtg was real nice IMMAD100 U MISSED IT @SAUDI1 AND ARSLAN U SHOULD BE FINED :p

tHUMBS UP @ZXMCO125
    zxmco125 and zxmco125 like this.

yes.. he is mahshem..
    immad100 and immad100 like this.
    life starts with a Burnout, lives a Quartermile, ends in 4th gear.....

Quote Originally Posted by immad100 View Post
    although i took leave from mansoor bhai coz of a lil iftar arangement at my own place too but yeah this was a great gtg.
    @zxymco mansoor bhai its shehroze's lil bro along him in the pic
    he is mahshem.. btw imaad bro you actually missed the after aftaar scene
    life starts with a Burnout, lives a Quartermile, ends in 4th gear.....

caption edited. thanks for correction

Quote Originally Posted by immad100 View Post
    although i took leave from mansoor bhai coz of a lil iftar arangement at my own place too but yeah this was a great gtg.
    @zxymco mansoor bhai its shehroze's lil bro along him in the pic
    immad100 and immad100 like this.
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

mashALLAH nice pics mansoor bhai u look great
    Si G n A T u R E

Something suspicious was going on here xD

Quote Originally Posted by zxmco125 View Post
    Happy members

Pakwheels Faisalabad Iftaar GTG on Friday 10th August 2012 **Pictures** - 557288 3854946325680 493555315 n
    Minor bun engine made Benny Lava...

33 Post(s)

Very Healthy Aftar Meet.

MashALLAH Every1 Looking Fresh & Smiley .. Good Good.

@all .. thumps Up
    Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall.
    Torque is how far you take the wall with you.

Quote Originally Posted by sameer3389 View Post
    gtg was real nice IMMAD100 U MISSED IT @SAUDI1 AND ARSLAN U SHOULD BE FINED :p

tHUMBS UP @ZXMCO125
    lol yeah i really missed it,saudi1 is at etkaaf bro
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Quote Originally Posted by shehrozsk View Post
    he is mahshem.. btw imaad bro you actually missed the after aftaar scene
    lol shehroz meray jallay par namak na chirak oye
    will meet you soon,will do the bang
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345