|
||||||
| Get Togethers / Motor Shows / Motor Sports Dedicated to auto shows, get together events and auto rallies. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1 |
|
Salam Guys:
I just wanna know that, if there are any PakWheelers (on board/in action) from Hazara (Haripur, Abbottabad, Mansehra etc)...? If there are any, please let me know...! Maybe we can plan/have a G2G soon...! INSHALLAH...!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
i am always in action!
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
@ humy:
I know that very well...! Well, you think, you'll be avaliable for that action...?
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
lol, always.
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
@ humy:
INSHALLAH, than see you there...! Aray bahi koi "Hazarian" nahi hay kia...?
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Hunnn...!
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
I m Hazarian
I will be visiting Pak. Inshahallah this month for couple of weeks. Whats UR plan?
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
@ateekt
are you in hazara or dominician republic ?
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
I think Atee bhai is in dominician republic, and his hometown is Hazara....
![]() ![]() ![]() I m not sure! REGARDZz
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
saabi is right...ateek is in dominican right now....he will be coming to pak soon...AS WILL I...inshallah
|
|
|
|
#11 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() :
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
I am from Hazara (Atd.)
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
@ ALL:
Thanks alot for your reply guys...! I'm heading to Pakistan within this month, INSHALLAH...! I was planing to have a "Hazarian G2G"...! I saw that we are just 3 Hazarian at PakWheels...!
|
|
|
|
#14 |
|
@ JumboJet:
I'm a hazarian (from Mansehra) but right now I'm in Dominican Republic...! INSHALLAH, going to Pakistan soon (planned within July)...!
|
|
|
|
#15 |
|
all guda guda...................are you bringing any blond with you..?
|
|
|
|
#16 |
|
@portage1
i am brining brunette britney spears with me ![]() @ateekt Post Some pics of dominican republic .......
|
|
|
|
|
#17 |
|
@ portage1:
Bro, on my way, I have a stay of like 4 hours in Havana (Cuba) to get some cigars...! So, you got two choices...! "Cuban blonde" or "Dominican blonde"...? @ JumboJet: Here you go bro, for more pics/info...! http://www.qsy.com/dominican/ For wheels in this country, here you go: http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!20367~ForumID!6~pw.html ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
#18 |
|
"Just 3 Hazarian PakWheelers...?"
|
|
|
|
#19 |
|
Man I want to visit Dominican republic ....let me know when you be back or when are you leaving for pakistan...........I never been to Dominican republic but heard so much about it....and all good things about it............want to come and party over there................you got to see me in action I get you a blond in your town........I am also known as "Hoe Daddy" I got no shame in my game
|
|
|
|
#20 |
|
@ portage1:
Yeah man...! Sounds great...! Well, I'll be heading for Pakistan, within 7-10 days & will be back within 2 months...! Hope to see you than...! I guarantee, once you come over, you'll be a regular visitor of this heaven...! Lol...!
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|