Page 2 of 44 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Like Tree354Likes

Thread: Pakistani makes car that runs on water

Default Pakistani makes car that runs on water

Mod Edit: Please note that this is a SCAM. What is being claimed is scientifically IMPOSSIBLE. PAKWHEELS will not be responsible for any loss or fraud.

A Pakistani engineer has built a car that runs on water, a feat that left onlookers astounded.
    Engineer Waqar Ahmad drove his car using water as fuel Thursday during a demonstration for parliamentarians, scientists and students, Dawn reported from this Pakistan capital.

He said cars could be driven by a system fuelled by water instead of petrol or CNG.

The onlookers were taken aback when they saw it and a cabinet sub-committee lauded the ‘Water Fuel Kit Project’.

Religious Affairs Minister Syed Khurshid Ahmad Shah, who heads the panel, said the engineer would have their full support.

The media report explained that the water fuelling system is a technology in which ‘hydrogen bonding’ with distilled water produces hydrogen gas to run the car.

Ahmad had earlier told Shah about the unique project and it was taken to the federal cabinet which asked its sub-committee to discuss it.

During the demonstration, Shah himself drove the car.

The minister said that Ahmad would be given complete security and the formula would be kept secure.

Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf and Finance Minister Hafeez Shaikh value the project, he said.

“We own this project and are committed to successfully completing it,” he was quoted as saying.

Source: http://khaleejtimes.com/kt-article-d...=international

Truth or scam?

Sent from Guantanamo Bay using Tapatalk

this is a propaganda by the oil tycoons.. they dont want alternate fuel to exist in the world.. so they make accusations that other fuels are dangerous. this so called hydrogen bomb.. is same as cng bomb.. which is inside your car.. you can take risk with cng and not with hydrogen cell powered cars..
    oil tycoons control media.. even our government and economy.. they will never allow alternate fuels to exist.. and its just not in pakistan... everywhere in the world..
    even though a lot of alternate fuels have been invented.. they never reach the market..
    Ishah, bravo122 and ZarQaaVi like this.
    Drugs cause amnesia, and other things I can't remember

Quote Originally Posted by buntu View Post
    so many intellects here , they aint gonna approve anything unless until pakwheeler's approve it!
    :d

My dear ALLAH when I loose hope, help me to remember that Your love is greater than my disappointment and Your plans for my life are better than my Dreams.

Quote Originally Posted by Ravager View Post
    this is a propaganda by the oil tycoons.. they dont want alternate fuel to exist in the world.. so they make accusations that other fuels are dangerous. this so called hydrogen bomb.. is same as cng bomb.. which is inside your car.. you can take risk with cng and not with hydrogen cell powered cars..
    oil tycoons control media.. even our government and economy.. they will never allow alternate fuels to exist.. and its just not in pakistan... everywhere in the world..
    even though a lot of alternate fuels have been invented.. they never reach the market..
    Your post make some sense. But what about hybrid cars? These are already in market, which nowadays uses fuel as well, but in future there will be totally battery driven cars, with the ability of self charging.

129 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by raza1 View Post
    Any false claim can be busted by experts in no time. But if someone claims of doing any thing, at least there should be someone at govt level, to ascertain the validity of his / her claim.

WHY should the govt be any part of such research - they are themselves a collective of "ignorance" - AND the last time I checked Pakistan was not a communist system in which everything is routed through the "gormint"
    ZRS - Zulfiqar Racing Systems ..... PROFESSIONALS at WORK at CRACKWHEELS.COM

Default Hydrogen kits Ad on pakwheels

Mod Edit: Please note that this is a SCAM. What is being claimed is scientifically IMPOSSIBLE. PAKWHEELS will not be responsible for any loss or fraud.

See this Ad
    Used Suzuki Alto 2012 Car for sale in Karachi - 454622 | Pakwheels

I want feedback of you people, this Ad is posted on pakwheels.com and they claim to install kit and your car will run on water (the same hydrogen fuel cell we already read thousand of times) Now is this legal to post this Ad here and work on anybody car's conversion. Doesn't this require government approval?

WHY should the govt be any part of such research - they are themselves a collective of "ignorance" - AND the last time I checked Pakistan was not a communist system in which everything is routed through the "gormint"
    You mean controlled economy. Anyways, let the govt aside, since his demonstration was inside PEC premises, so his technology seems a truth, contrary to that lahore walay uncle's toyo limo. Lets see whether someone from pakistan picks him or he gets the green card.

very rightly pointed out.
    it also makes me think, what do mods do when each and every ad is approved before it comes online for public view.

apart from this, there are plenty of ads that are posted twice or thrice, some have incomplete info for e.g. wrong/incomplete fone numbers but the ads are still approved. duplicate threads of ads are not removed.

I used the contact us button and emailed regarding this a couple of times but there was no reply.

Will appreciate a reply from Mods/Admin regarding this
    romano and romano like this.

Daily Express News Story

lo ji ker lao gal hun dasso !
    F U R Q A N

See this Ad
    Used Suzuki Alto 2012 Car for sale in Karachi - 454622 | Pakwheels

I want feedback of you people, this Ad is posted on pakwheels.com and they claim to install kit and your car will run on water (the same hydrogen fuel cell we already read thousand of times) Now is this legal to post this Ad here and work on anybody car's conversion. Doesn't this require government approval?

Quote Originally Posted by raza1 View Post
    Your post make some sense. But what about hybrid cars? These are already in market, which nowadays uses fuel as well, but in future there will be totally battery driven cars, with the ability of self charging.

There are already full electric cars selling in market like Nissan leaf and Chevy volt so the conspiracy theory is not believe able. All over the world alternate energy sources are being searched to counter the near future depletion of fossil fuels.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

These kinds of kits are very popular in germany. People use it with their existing fuel system for saving up to 30%. But the problem is that its very very risky. Hydrogen is very dangerous.

There is no special formula behind this technology

Imagine a rikshaw running like a hydrogen bomb

Quote Originally Posted by hassannabeel27 View Post
    These kinds of kits are very popular in germany. People use it with their existing fuel system for saving up to 30%. But the problem is that its very very risky. Hydrogen is very dangerous.

There is no special formula behind this technology

Imagine a rikshaw running like a hydrogen bomb
    Means in germany people are using these kits. How many incidents of blasts have been reported so far due to these kits?

Is it more dangerous than CNG bomb?

Quote Originally Posted by Sdogar View Post
    There are already full electric cars selling in market like Nissan leaf and Chevy volt so the conspiracy theory is not believe able. All over the world alternate energy sources are being searched to counter the near future depletion of fossil fuels.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
    Yes i know, but these cars are not those i am talking about. These cars go around 100 to 130 kms per charge, which takes 7 hours for a complete recharge. I m talking about the cars having self charging system, like we have normal generator in our car which keeps charging the battery.

Pl search "Water Fuelled Car" in Wikipedia.

All of us "geniuses" can understand how a car can work on water. But we don't understand the simple logic behind "building dams, storing water, grow vegetables for our food and make electricity for our convenience" at a price which is next to nothing. We are wasting God given wealth and this really is nothing but "kufran-e-nemat."

I feel sorry for people who agitate on roads for load shedding and high fuel prices. Now their stomachs are full and they have the strength to agitate, to destroy cars and innocent people's property. But when the stomachs are empty how will they even get the strength just to agitate. This is where we are leading to in our future by not developing our "water" resources.

Cheers and happy motoring on your so-called "car that runs on water."

Quote Originally Posted by Haroon_Tarar View Post
    it also makes me think, what do mods do when each and every ad is approved before it comes online for public view.

apart from this, there are plenty of ads that are posted twice or thrice, some have incomplete info for e.g. wrong/incomplete fone numbers but the ads are still approved. duplicate threads of ads are not removed.

I used the contact us button and emailed regarding this a couple of times but there was no reply.

Yes brother you right but my main concern is the hydrogen kit, is it legal to set open option to people now that they can have that installed and doesn't require any government approval.

called the number the guys were stammering over my few questions spoke BULL POTTY and hung up
    Please read --> http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/site-feedback-suggestions/181978-attention-mods

Quote Originally Posted by capsat View Post
    called the number the guys were stammering over my few questions spoke BULL POTTY and hung up
    What did u ask capsat bhai?

I have two friends that are installing it. one in rwp and one in lhr. The rwp guy claims the kits have been imported from USA. They are installing the kit in 2-3 cars on an average per day. I test drove an alto 2005 myself. The car gave 190 in a full cylinder. No ideas about petrol average.

I have a Civic Ferio 97 model that runs on petrol. The car gives a mileage of 14-17 in city depending upon accelerator. I got the kit installed in Lahore on test basis. The car's average came down to 12. Got the ECU refreshed and the average got a bit better at 15. The only good thing was that the silencer became pure white which has become a dream since long due to impure petrol.

I got in uninstalled and the car is back to normal average.

Hope it helps

Hydrogen kits are a SCAM. Save your money.
    VCheng: Born 05-11-10 Died 12-10-12. Resting in Eternal Peace.

I have two friends that are installing it. one in rwp and one in lhr. The rwp guy claims the kits have been imported from USA. They are installing the kit in 2-3 cars on an average per day. I test drove an alto 2005 myself. The car gave 190 in a full cylinder. No ideas about petrol average.

I have a Civic Ferio 97 model that runs on petrol. The car gives a mileage of 14-17 in city depending upon accelerator. I got the kit installed in Lahore on test basis. The car's average came down to 12. Got the ECU refreshed and the average got a bit better at 15. The only good thing was that the silencer became pure white which has become a dream since long due to impure petrol.

I got in uninstalled and the car is back to normal average.

Hope it helps
    kitna commission mil raha hai ? add mai number hai Pakistani makes car that runs on water - 580840?v1343635450 iss ko tou kuch maloom hi nahi keh raha hai ap car konsi hai efi wali mai nahi sif carborator wali car ki kit hai apna number day do bhai call kar lay ga namaz k bad drama hi lag raha hai

2 - 3 din mai eik solar scooter chng chee ki story bhi anay wali hai 1 retired colnel saheb drama kar k fojeyon ko badnam karayn gai

Page 2 of 44 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast