Old 02-06-2007, 08:19 AM  
rajafahadk

2,103 days old at PW
Default Scary

This is a story of a young college girl who passed away last month.
Her name was Summera. She was hit by a dumper truck. She had a boy friend named Arif. Both of them were true lovers. They always hung on the phone. You could never see her without her cell phone. In fact she also changed her phone from Mobilink to Ufone, so both of them can be on the same network, and save on the cost and get good network coverage. She spent half of the day talking with Arif. Summera's family knew about their relationship.
Arif was very close with Summera's family. (Just imagine their love). Before she passed away she always told her friends "If I pass away please bury me with my hand phone" she also said the same thing to her parents.
After her death, people couldn't carry her coffin, I was there. A lot of
them tried to do so but still couldn't, everybody including me, had
tried to carry the coffin, the result is still the same. Eventually, they called the Maulvi sahib. He took a stick and started speaking to himself slowly.
After a few minutes, he said "this girl misses something here". Then her friends told the Maulvi sahib about her intentions to bury her with her phone.
He then opened the coffin and places her phone and SIM card inside the casket. After that they tried to carry the coffin. It could be moved and they carried it into the van easily. All of us were shocked. Summera's parents did not inform Arif that Summera had passed away. After 2 weeks Arif called Summera,s mom. Arif:"I'm coming home today. Cook something nice for me.
Dont tell Summera that I'm coming home today, I wanna surprise her." Her mother replied..... "You come home first, I wanna tell you something very
important." after he came, they told him the truth about Summera.
Arif thought that they were playing a fool. He was laughing and said
"don't try to fool me - tell Summera to come out, i have a gift for her Please stop this nonsense". Then they showed him her grave. He said... "It's not true. We spoke yesterday. She still calls me.
Arif was shaking. Suddenly, his phone rang. "See this is from Summera,
see this..." he showed the phone to Summera,s family. All of them told him to answer. He talked using the loudspeaker mode. All of them heard his conversation. Loud and clear, no cross lines, no humming. It was the actual voice of Summera & there was no way others could use her SIM card since it was nailed inside the coffin. They were so shocked and asked for the Maulvi sahib's help again. The Maulvi sahib brought his aide to solve this matter.He & his aide worked for 5 hours. Then they discovered one thing...

Ufone has the best coverage. Where ever you go, their network follows (app jahan hum hain wahan)!!!

Never in my life have I read such a boring thread...Wasted ten minutes coz of this...It's your turn now ;-)
Old 12-06-2007, 02:05 PM   #41 (permalink)

1,358 days old at PW

Yaaaaaaaarrrrrrr im almost late for class just of this...
Old 12-06-2007, 02:08 PM   #42 (permalink)

1,150 days old at PW

LOL...

preeety nice thing.. liked it
Qaiser Pal,I have not failed.But found 1 of 10,000 ways which doesn't work.....Toyota driver "I couldn't repair my brakes,so i made my horn louder"..When i was born i was so surprised that i didn't talked to one and half year..since light travel faster then sound,people appear bright until you hear them speak..If u can't convince them,confuse them
imtishal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 05:36 PM   #43 (permalink)

1,928 days old at PW

aray waaah... kia likha hai.. tu to LAIKHAK ho gaya yaar.. waisay aik baat bataoon.. main nay ye parha nahi.. itna waqt kahan hai yaar

"SWORD like CUT, but not CUT by SWORD.. GUESS WHAT??? "
zain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 07:30 PM   #44 (permalink)

1,554 days old at PW

rajafahadk if next time you post this sort of stuff..............

I will not read it till end. good revenge.
Old 12-06-2007, 08:43 PM   #45 (permalink)

1,373 days old at PW

Now, this was really
"funny"
:d ...!
Old 13-06-2007, 04:37 AM   #46 (permalink)

1,160 days old at PW

LOL LOL LOL
n20ahsan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-2007, 12:37 AM   #47 (permalink)

2,103 days old at PW

bump
Old 27-06-2007, 01:08 AM   #48 (permalink)

986 days old at PW

its a repost buddy :s
Old 27-06-2007, 02:57 AM   #49 (permalink)

1,128 days old at PW

Now its ^o) old method.
Old 27-06-2007, 03:04 AM   #50 (permalink)

1,472 days old at PW

Old 27-06-2007, 03:11 AM   #51 (permalink)

1,206 days old at PW

Lol i was like going 4 a tissue paper but when i read the end i was searching 4 water

"If we had the choice of any engine in the world, we'd choose Honda. For us Honda means power, strength, top class engineering and legendary reliability. There really is no better engine for the Atom"....Simon Saunders, Director of Ariel
reddevils is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 08:17 AM   #52 (permalink)

2,103 days old at PW

bump
Old 05-09-2007, 01:15 PM   #53 (permalink)

1,116 days old at PW

DAMN...
Old 05-09-2007, 01:35 PM   #54 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

nice......lolz....:d
Mrlonely is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 02:15 PM   #55 (permalink)

1,289 days old at PW

" Stain of love "
Subject: vry heart touching story indeed

This is indeed touching.........
A certain rich businessman had a beautiful daughter, who fell in
love with a guy who was a cleaner.
When the girl's father came to know about their love, he did not
like it at all, and so began to protest about it.
Now it happened that the two lovers decided to leave their homes
for a happy future. The girl's father started searching for the two
lovers but could not find them.

At last, he accepted their love and asked them to come back home in
a local newspaper. Her father said "If you both come back I will
allow you to marry the guy you love, I accept that you loved each
othertruly."
So in this way, their love won and they returned home.
The couple went to town to shop for the wedding dress. He was
dressed in white shirt that day. While he was crossing the road to the
other side to get some drinks for his wife, a car came and hit him and he
died
on the spot. The girl lost her senses. It was only after sometimes that
she recovered from her shock. The funeral and cremation was the very
next day because he had died horribly.
Two nights later, the girl's mother had a dream in which she saw an
old lady. The old lady asked her mother to wash the blood stains of the
guy from her daughter's dress as soon as possible. But her mother
ignored the dream.
The next night her father had the same dream, he also ignored it.
Then when the girl had the same dream the next night, she woke up in
fear and told her mother about the dream. Her mother asked her to wash
the clothes which have blood stains immediately.
she washed the stains but some remained. Next night she again had
the same dream she again washed the stains but some still remained.
Next night she again had the same dream and this time the old lady
gave her a last warning to wash the blood stain, or else something
terrible will happen. This time the girl tried her best to wash the
stains, and the clothes nearly tore, but some stains still remained.
She was very tired.
In the late evening the same day while she was alone at home,
someone knocked the door. When she opened the door she saw the same old
lady of her dream standing at her door. She got very scared and fainted.
The old lady woke her up... and gave her a blue object, which
shocked the girl. She asked "What is this...?"
The old lady replied.
"Try Surf Excel Washing powder... just a dab and it will remove all
stubborn stains!!!" .
*I know how you are feeling now... I have been through this too.
But don't look at me like that . I'm also hunting for the
idiot who mailed this to me!...................*
*Now your turn to find.........
By Y@$!R
Old 05-09-2007, 02:17 PM   #56 (permalink)

1,289 days old at PW

dis 1 is 4m my side
bt read it its really scary
Old 05-09-2007, 02:51 PM   #57 (permalink)

1,362 days old at PW

@yasir_01
I know who posted this Surf Excel story so I don't need to go on hunting for the person.

"Fear is part of people's life. Some of them don't know how to face it, others — where I include myself — learn coexisting with it or face it, not as a negative thing, but like a autoprotection sensation."

-- Ayrton Senna
genius83 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 05:42 PM   #58 (permalink)

882 days old at PW

@rajafahadk-LOLZZ,
localracer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 06:00 AM   #59 (permalink)

2,103 days old at PW

yasir! nice one
Old 17-10-2008, 12:27 PM   #60 (permalink)

736 days old at PW

raja fahad , thats an old one ..