Old 14-09-2009, 08:11 PM   #1
usman666

2,143 days old at PW
Default 350z Daytona Blue

after selling my previous stone silver 350z i was looking for a clean blue 350z...and here it is

hope you mates like it !!!

Pics after the Rim Change

Old 14-09-2009, 08:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,006 days old at PW

MashAllah.

Awsome !!!

My car is my Girlfriend.

My Ex Girlfriend died. :-(
jazzy77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 08:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
Site Banned

1,350 days old at PW

nice nice awesome , usman bhai drop me email abt price of it nd model , why dont u go for manual , again auto :-(
waleed_khushi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 08:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

2,143 days old at PW

thanks jazzy
Old 14-09-2009, 08:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

2,143 days old at PW

thanks waleed ..this is an auto .. my previous two 350'z were manual....remember ???auto is fun and quick too . its hard to drive a manual 350z in traffic in peshawar.... will mail you in a while lil bro .
Old 14-09-2009, 08:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Site Banned

1,350 days old at PW

^^^oh then it is good :-) but i will prefer manual one bcoz they are not daily runner , still nice nd many congrats , alrigh thankx :-)
waleed_khushi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 08:20 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,564 days old at PW

mashallah.. usman bhai.. 1 more lady to go
people who use Highbeams.. once day would suffer too bigtime. People who drive slow on fast lanes, remember one day a vehicle carryin ur son, dad might get late to hospital coz people like u. underaged driving will land u in bigtime trouble one day or the other.. And the Blue indication light on ur speedometer denotes "High Beams"
takko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 08:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

448 days old at PW

Great car.

Congrats. u must like 350z a lot.
Old 14-09-2009, 08:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

565 days old at PW

Mubarak sha lala
Any plans to modify this thing? The stock look is the best if you ask me, change the rims if you have to
Old 14-09-2009, 08:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,311 days old at PW

nice khyber!!
Old 14-09-2009, 08:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,799 days old at PW

very nice ride usman bhai... congrats a lot (Y)

you seem to like ladies a lot... lol j.k
Old 14-09-2009, 08:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,735 days old at PW

Cooooool (Y)
"The messenger of Allah said: "Islam is to testify that there is no god but Allah and Muhammad is the messenger of Allah, to perform the prayers, to pay the zakat, to fast in Ramadhan, and to make the pilgrimage to the House if you are able to do so." He said: " You have spoken rightly", Jebreel (Gabriel) from Number 2 of "Al-Nawawi's Forty Hadiths."

سبØ*ان الله وبØ*مده سبØ*ان الله العظيم

اللهم صلي علي Ù…Ø*مد وعلي آل Ù…Ø*مد كما صليت علي ابراهيم وعلي آل ابراهيم انك Ø*ميد مجيد

اللهم بارك على Ù…Ø*مد Ùˆ على آل Ù…Ø*مد كما بار كت على إبراهيم Ùˆ على أل إبراهيم ا نك Ø*ميد مجيد
jaan99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 08:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,311 days old at PW

350z k baray main batana hai ya khyber k baray main??
Old 14-09-2009, 08:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

242 days old at PW

Mashallah nyc ryd...luv the colour!!
Old 14-09-2009, 08:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,799 days old at PW

zeejggs: seems you can't read the title...
Old 14-09-2009, 08:26 PM   #16 (permalink)

2,143 days old at PW

@takko thanks brother

@Zeeshan6 ...yea i like em alot thanks

@Retardedbuddy ... meherbani rora.... am keepin it stock for now..just rims and some stuff like phone kit , rsm etc.. thanks

@Zeejigs... surely it is !!!

@wik_a thanks alot mate...
Old 14-09-2009, 08:27 PM   #17 (permalink)

1,311 days old at PW

^^350z Daytona Blue and Grey kHYBER
Old 14-09-2009, 08:27 PM   #18 (permalink)

2,143 days old at PW

thanks jaan bhai
Old 14-09-2009, 08:28 PM   #19 (permalink)

2,143 days old at PW

versatilegenious .......thanks alot mate
Old 14-09-2009, 08:30 PM   #20 (permalink)

1,311 days old at PW

WELL I WAS JUST JOKING!!awesome ride u got there! : )