Forums Home Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Members / Member Rides

Members / Member Rides Introduce yourself and your ride. Wish someone happy birthday.

Old 27-10-2009, 01:48 PM   #1
mobile_jin

1,196 days old at PW
Default JIN Got Married.

Hi All,

I just wanna share with all my friends that I got married on this friday. Pray for My future Life. I will post sum Pics V. soon INsha Allah.

Thanx

mod edit: moved to right section
Old 27-10-2009, 01:51 PM   #2

1,934 days old at PW

Mubaarkaan lovely Jin brother, Good Luck wif your maal
c123pk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-10-2009, 01:52 PM   #3

1,196 days old at PW

@C123pk

Thanx a lot very much lovely bro.
Old 27-10-2009, 01:58 PM   #4

968 days old at PW

Congrats....
Old 27-10-2009, 01:58 PM   #5

1,039 days old at PW

Congrats,
One thing is for sure, you,ll never regret your decission to get married.
Ehsan4808 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-10-2009, 01:59 PM   #6

1,485 days old at PW

mujhe laga k kisi JIN ( BHOOT ) ki shadi hogai... lamao.. BTW wish u best of luck... a different wedding car... great. thumbs up...

Its My Passion,i'm ready to go for it behind the Bars.

Sialkot ROCKS.......
shamail_haider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-10-2009, 01:59 PM   #7

1,477 days old at PW

best wishes for ur future(Y)
Old 27-10-2009, 02:01 PM   #8

771 days old at PW

mubarik ho bhai.........WISH U BEST OF LUCK
Old 27-10-2009, 02:02 PM   #9

1,987 days old at PW

bohat bohat mubarak buddy (Y)
1. A car is only worth what someone is willing to pay for it, 2. Resale wont save your life in an accident, 3. Genius has limits, stupidity has none, 4. Never argue with an idiot, they will bring you down to their level & beat you with experience, 5. Growing old beats the alternative -- dying young! 6. انّا للہ و انّا الیہ راجعون
Storm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-10-2009, 02:04 PM   #10

1,196 days old at PW

@all

Thanx a lot for all of ur Love....
Old 27-10-2009, 02:06 PM   #11
s55

1,691 days old at PW

Congrats Jin on getting married, you lucky dude :d maal maal pakistan
Old 27-10-2009, 02:08 PM   #12

1,196 days old at PW

@s55

hahahhaha Lolzzz Thanx dude
Old 27-10-2009, 02:08 PM   #13
a_k

1,994 days old at PW

Mubarak ho
Old 27-10-2009, 02:13 PM   #14

1,344 days old at PW

LOL at the topic....

Best of luck in your next episode of life.
Old 27-10-2009, 02:18 PM   #15

1,196 days old at PW

@parapilot

Thanx bro... for ur kind wishes
Old 27-10-2009, 02:25 PM   #16

1,894 days old at PW

ab saray faltoo number band

congrats and best wishes for the life ahead

its safe to assume u will be posting less on pw's now ? j/k
Old 27-10-2009, 02:27 PM   #17

1,496 days old at PW

congrats bro,,,have a happy life.......best of luck]]]
Old 27-10-2009, 02:32 PM   #18
s55

1,691 days old at PW

Salarae ki tarhan ab Jin bhi busy hojayega, aik aur member gaya Pakwheels se
Old 27-10-2009, 02:34 PM   #19

1,445 days old at PW

Congrats brother.

BTW am still awaiting that cell number you promised me !
Old 27-10-2009, 02:54 PM   #20

1,932 days old at PW

Congrats bro. (Y)
Best wishes for your new life.
“You may belong to any religion, caste or creed that has nothing to do with the business of the state... in due course of time Hindus will cease to be Hindus and Muslims will cease to Muslims - not in a religious sense for that is the personal faith of an individual - but in a political sense as citizens of one state”

Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah
August 11, 1947
wik_a is offline   Reply With Quote