Forums Home Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Members / Member Rides

Members / Member Rides Introduce yourself and your ride. Wish someone happy birthday.

Old 02-11-2009, 03:03 AM  
yusaf123

516 days old at PW
Default yusaf123 civic 2000 customization completed

give ur comments and suggestions...except the rims soon will be changed

engine mods as follows:

laser iridium plugs

plug wires

strut bar

fly wheels

stage 2 clutch

bigger pressure plate

custom 2.5 down piping

greddy headers

nitto branded exhaust

simota air intake

short shifter

walbro fuel pump

tuning by amir nazir(boss) and tariq

rest looks and audio u guys can check

yusaf123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 11:44 PM   #41

1,350 days old at PW

MashaAllah

We mite be having D Series Gathering this sunday do bring it onn will be fun
Old 05-11-2009, 11:48 PM   #42

516 days old at PW

will try my level best wasay bhai but u know i dont want take it out until its fast or the engine is not changed tou isi liye but will still try to make my self ready to take it out
Old 05-11-2009, 11:53 PM   #43

654 days old at PW

MASHALLAH..........great ride man,,, drive safe
navalfaisal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 11:58 PM   #44

1,350 days old at PW

Any Performance upgrades did u got the clutch fixed.2ndly do join us it is simply for fun thts it
Old 06-11-2009, 02:36 AM   #45

516 days old at PW

nahin nothing more looking for a engine and i will try coming
Old 10-11-2009, 08:38 AM   #46

516 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by yusaf123

give ur comments and suggestions...except the rims soon will be changed

engine mods as follows:

laser iridium plugs

plug wires

strut bar

fly wheels

stage 2 clutch

bigger pressure plate

custom 2.5 down piping

greddy headers

nitto branded exhaust

simota air intake

short shifter

walbro fuel pump

tuning by amir nazir(boss) and tariq

rest looks and audio u guys can check

Old 10-11-2009, 08:41 AM   #47

516 days old at PW

Old 10-11-2009, 06:28 PM   #48

400 days old at PW

awesome *******
kingrules is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 07:16 PM   #49

1,016 days old at PW

nice....(Y)
infront of JDMFather's ride....ui think its a lil over done.......da rims luk a lil ichy ichy (No offense jux my opinion)...overall 8 outta 10..(Y)
Old 11-11-2009, 11:06 PM   #50

516 days old at PW

i my self have mentioned the rims need to be changed...thanks any way guys
Old 12-11-2009, 01:16 PM   #51

789 days old at PW

Yousaf

Put chrome pipe for intake, There is alot of hinderance and friction in the original OEM pipe.

Secondly the plug wires you are using are not proper wires. Those are just colored attractive wires with low resistance.

Either buy original USA 5 / 7 core wires or use the original wires.

Besides this; NICE solid headers.(Y) I like them...
Old 13-11-2009, 01:30 AM   #52

516 days old at PW

these are not for decoration they do work may be not better than the americans but far much better than stock
Old 13-11-2009, 02:02 AM   #53

615 days old at PW

post plzz engin pic
Old 13-11-2009, 02:03 AM   #54

615 days old at PW

nice ride man...Allah pak naseeb kara aap ko
Old 13-11-2009, 11:24 AM   #55

789 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by yusaf123 View Post
these are not for decoration they do work may be not better than the americans but far much better than stock
Bro, u are new in this stuff.
Ap ko Mashwara diya hay.

Take it or reject it, its up to you...
As I have experienced all this.

My cousin used genuine wires on his DOHC B16 Turbo. Wo pagal nahi tha....
Old 14-11-2009, 08:52 AM   #56

516 days old at PW

well i guess...being new does not mean sumthing like u know better and i know nothing well thanks for ure suggestion...that was cousins ride and this is mine and only a weekly driven car...thanks once again
Old 14-11-2009, 01:51 PM   #57

1,925 days old at PW

looking good
Old 19-11-2009, 10:51 AM   #58

516 days old at PW

new rims installed and a changed look

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture 694.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	37.0 KB