Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

Default My Brand New Daewoo Racer! MashAllah

http://www.pakwheels.com/rides/2002-...cer-of-tauxeef
    Attached Images Attached Images               
    a programmer, webmaster, electronics enthusiast, traveller, adventurer, gizmo's freak by hobby & an electrical engineer by profession tauxeef.com

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

@nauman
    i am agreed with u bro , in twin cities there r many excellent condition daewoos r still under use of Army, Air Force and Govt officers and they r not willing to sale it.
    Nimaz Timming : Fajar: 03 45 am, Zohar: 1:30 pm, Asar : 5 30 pm, Maghrib : 7 20 pm , Esha : 9 00 pm , Don't forget to reserve few minutes for nimaz

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

@haha nice topic
    poster got a really nice car upto mark and people who are saying that daewoo doesnt worth more than 2 lakhs its preety wronge as in islamabad pindi these cars are in huge number.well i sold my 1st daewoo for 290 in 1997-2003 it was maintained car from fedral autos
    had a baleno from 2003-2008 poor suspension even geniune parts wont last long..had preety bad experiances..
    buyed a daewoo again in 2008 jan sold it after one year for 320k even at that time no daewoo worths more than 270-280
    it really repends what i buyed was a good car made it more than good that is a problem with other cars for example repaint dosent make any difference to daewoo market engine swap dosent..one whole in daewoo car matters and else who says spare parts are not findable and expensive..