Like Tree1374Likes

Thread: Dil tu Bacha Hai Gee

151 Post(s)

Default Dil tu Bacha Hai Gee

dear all pw brothers

here present you my Orca ( meaning a killer black whale, name proposed by dear amir bhai @accord7362 )
    My dear ALLAH when i loose hope, help me to remember that your love is greater than my disappointment and your plans for my life are better than my Dreams...

Ahmad Bhai, various toyota dealerships offer these OEM fitting packages at nominal rates. You can check them out just for a rough price idea. Your second best option is indeed Bilal Gunj, because on Montgemory road it'll b a little hard to score OEM parts.
    On a side note, have you enquired about your order status from IMC on their toll free number 0800-11123?
    Bumper Sticker: "I feed off other people's rage, so drive carefully :-)."

14 Thread(s)

Ahmad Bahi bachay kee jaan naa layy lenaaaa

many congratzzzzzz & good luck for the accessories
    ahmad_yar and rizi_85 like this.
    http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/199119-thanks-god-2011-ford-edge-limited-awd-3-5-v6-9

MashAllah congratulations

151 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by devilz_apprentice View Post
    Ahmad Bhai, various toyota dealerships offer these OEM fitting packages at nominal rates. You can check them out just for a rough price idea. Your second best option is indeed Bilal Gunj, because on Montgemory road it'll b a little hard to score OEM parts.
    On a side note, have you enquired about your order status from IMC on their toll free number 0800-11123?
    faizan bhai
    jazakallha for ur input.
    toyota walton motors asking rs25k for power windows but installing chinese motors and doubt thee are not oem

btw they have one package @rs40k power windows, power locks, back stop lamp , woden interior etc

just called this toll free # to check my car status and as per "haseen voice" i should call again after 15th march
    rizi_85 likes this.
    My dear ALLAH when i loose hope, help me to remember that your love is greater than my disappointment and your plans for my life are better than my Dreams...

Ahmad Bhai, mjhe 'bhai' bol kr sharminda na kiye krein!
    If they are offering chinese add-ons, then it is best to go to Bilal Gunj, but even their scoring scratch less pieces is hard, as all good ones are bought by retailers instantly. Still it is worth the try!
    Also, called them up yesterday to enquire about my PBO status, but they told me to call them up on thursday.

151 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by accord7362 View Post
    Ahmad Bahi bachay kee jaan naa layy lenaaaa

many congratzzzzzz & good luck for the accessories
    amir bhai jazakallha for good wishes
    bhai jan pls check ur friends/ relative circle who having xli and using these aftermarket accessories and their feedback if possible

29 Post(s)

@ahmed bhai dun worrie, bhai ko bhul gaaay hain ap to, sir g in kamo main bht time guzara hai main na, sir g, Keylocks bus mintgumri sa layin ga Steel Mate ka, n Remote ap ke choice ka, Power Lock XLI mian hoty hian mean main lock sa all 4 doors lock ho jaty hain, just security system lain ga (REMOTE + ALARM+ KIT) bus.
    Power window ka main pata karta ho Bilal gunj sa k kitna k mela ge, we try our best to took them off from the Doors of GLI by our own along with buttons kit,

46 Post(s)

well ahmad bhai, once again, mubarakaan for the new beauty u've booked.... Allah Paak naseeb farmaye...!

as for ur modifcation options, shazo bhai has already mentioned good options.

IMO, try to stick with the stock condition of the car at ur level best. Xli looks better as an Xli and not GLi at all.

Just go for power windows and keyless entry. Try to get the remote in altis style, i.e built into the key.

The shop wala will make u two brand new keys for the car. Just keep the original ones at ur home and use the remote ones for use.

XLi has power locks. U'll just need to get ur self one motor in the driver's side door and yer good.

Try to get the original toyota motors from an altis or a GLi, easily availible at chor bazaars these days. Xli is one of the reasons of GLis and Altis being stolen the most.

even, after u save up some money try to hunt for an ABS system from bilal gunj as well... A person I know, got in his Xli for rs 35k only.

In the end, do go for some good tyres on the car like Yokohama advan dB v551, Michlien energy saver, bridgstone MY01 or dunlop direzza...

Try to get rid of those eurostars asap.
    ahmad_yar, Skill and asimm76 like this.
    I got these haters like, "when is he gonna stop?" Maybe a minute after never so set your clocks.

29 Post(s)

^^ thanks for clearing it more better, lo ahmed bhai ap ko KEY main b lock system banva du ga or batao n munasib my friend work at jail road he have a link with a person who deal with locks n keys etc so samjho kaam ho gia

46 Post(s)

^^ my pleasure bro...

and one thing more ahmad bhai... go for 50% tints on the rear screen and rear windows and 75% on the front windows... Ur ride will look
    ahmad_yar, rizi_85 and shazo like this.
    I got these haters like, "when is he gonna stop?" Maybe a minute after never so set your clocks.

151 Post(s)

Ahmad Bhai, mjhe 'bhai' bol kr sharminda na kiye krein!
    If they are offering chinese add-ons, then it is best to go to Bilal Gunj, but even their scoring scratch less pieces is hard, as all good ones are bought by retailers instantly. Still it is worth the try!
    Also, called them up yesterday to enquire about my PBO status, but they told me to call them up on thursday.
    u are like my real sab se chota bhai so why not call u bhai ???
    pai jan bilal gunj jane hee peena hai

btw what colour u book for altis ?
    RollOnBigMaMa likes this.

46 Post(s)

^^ I think red wine...
    ahmad_yar likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by ahmad_yar View Post
    u are like my real sab se chota bhai so why not call u bhai ???
    pai jan bilal gunj jane hee peena hai

btw what colour u book for altis ?
    Ahmad Bhai, i booked the Altis in Red Wine, Alllhamdoulillah!
    InshAllah, when both the Rollas' arrive, we'll look for the stuff together. I have plans of looking for Axio Air Press from Bilal Gunj. I bought JDM air press for my Alto and City from Bilal Gunj.
    ahmad_yar and RollOnBigMaMa like this.

151 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by shazo View Post
    @ahmed bhai dun worrie, bhai ko bhul gaaay hain ap to, sir g in kamo main bht time guzara hai main na, sir g, Keylocks bus mintgumri sa layin ga Steel Mate ka, n Remote ap ke choice ka, Power Lock XLI mian hoty hian mean main lock sa all 4 doors lock ho jaty hain, just security system lain ga (REMOTE + ALARM+ KIT) bus.
    Power window ka main pata karta ho Bilal gunj sa k kitna k mela ge, we try our best to took them off from the Doors of GLI by our own along with buttons kit,
    peyare or shirarti se shazo bhai, bhula nahi bus sharam atti thi tu call u again and usman bhai and ashkey on both of u apne sare kaam chord chard ker puhanch jate ho , jazakallha respect respect for you.. but i was wrong , if i have such brothers so why i am looking for such info ?? ok bhai gee go a head jo munasib lagta hai bata dena , ker lena
    RollOnBigMaMa likes this.

151 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by RollOnBigMaMa View Post
    well ahmad bhai, once again, mubarakaan for the new beauty u've booked.... Allah Paak naseeb farmaye...!

as for ur modifcation options, shazo bhai has already mentioned good options.

IMO, try to stick with the stock condition of the car at ur level best. Xli looks better as an Xli and not GLi at all.

Just go for power windows and keyless entry. Try to get the remote in altis style, i.e built into the key.

The shop wala will make u two brand new keys for the car. Just keep the original ones at ur home and use the remote ones for use.

XLi has power locks. U'll just need to get ur self one motor in the driver's side door and yer good.

Try to get the original toyota motors from an altis or a GLi, easily availible at chor bazaars these days. Xli is one of the reasons of GLis and Altis being stolen the most.

even, after u save up some money try to hunt for an ABS system from bilal gunj as well... A person I know, got in his Xli for rs 35k only.

In the end, do go for some good tyres on the car like Yokohama advan dB v551, Michlien energy saver, bridgstone MY01 or dunlop direzza...

Try to get rid of those eurostars asap.
    Quote Originally Posted by RollOnBigMaMa View Post
    ^^ my pleasure bro...

and one thing more ahmad bhai... go for 50% tints on the rear screen and rear windows and 75% on the front windows... Ur ride will look
    jazakallha peyare bhai
    and its really a news for me ... aftermarket abs breaks well dear i am not going to keep this car for longer time, will try to upgrade to altis or civic in a year or two INSHALLHA

yes tyers also in my mind , will change by end april or may be early may inshallha

gee bhai will keep in stock condition bus few things like power windows, security system and power locks tu hotey hee hain which i didnt knew..

ok now no tenshion , i have chotey bhai to take tenshion
    lets just wait for car delivery
    Skill and shazo like this.

151 Post(s)

Ahmad Bhai, i booked the Altis in Red Wine, Alllhamdoulillah!
    InshAllah, when both the Rollas' arrive, we'll look for the stuff together. I have plans of looking for Axio Air Press from Bilal Gunj. I bought JDM air press for my Alto and City from Bilal Gunj.
    woww red excellent choice for detailers , Mashallha Allha mubarik karee and naseeb kare ( ameen )
    Skill and RollOnBigMaMa like this.

25 Post(s)

First of all congrats on Xliiiii
    and Alto ka kiya howa
    and Hope u Detail it to Max
    ahmad_yar and Skill like this.
    Let There be Rock/m\

29 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by ahmad_yar View Post
    peyare or shirarti se shazo bhai, bhula nahi bus sharam atti thi tu call u again and usman bhai and ashkey on both of u apne sare kaam chord chard ker puhanch jate ho , jazakallha respect respect for you.. but i was wrong , if i have such brothers so why i am looking for such info ?? ok bhai gee go a head jo munasib lagta hai bata dena , ker lena
    ohhh Thanks ahmed bhai, na sharamaya na kary bro, just call me any time when u need me, ill be happy to serve my brother like u, well waiting badly for that black beauty and i know that blacky will gona b the best blacky in the town ill update ya for the power windows, my visit to Billal Gunj is with in this week.

151 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by ekdrifter View Post
    First of all congrats on Xliiiii
    and Alto ka kiya howa
    and Hope u Detail it to Max
    yar ehsan bhai jazakallha for the greetings

bhai gee alto belongs to my wife , i sold my own car last year april to buy residential plot so for time being i was using alto and wifo + kids one very old khyber
    btw going for black colour just due to this detailing insect
    ekdrifter and Skill like this.

Page 1 of 49 12311 ... LastLast