Thread: New TOY *immad100*

Default New TOY *immad100*

aoa guys!
    just received this,got it registered.
    its altis manual 6speed s.R in white with factory fitted navigation and rear view camera
    will upload pics in morning,do say mashAllah

New TOY *immad100* -400032 New TOY *immad100* -400033 New TOY *immad100* -400034 New TOY *immad100* -400035 New TOY *immad100* -400036

sorry for the quality of pics as taken from phone cam
    will upload detailed aswell
    more pics on page 2 and 3.....!!
    update:going to install IMMOBILIZER,FALKEN ZEIX 912 195.65.15
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

MASHALLAH

But why White ?
    I was expecting Red Wine or something darker
    immad100 likes this.
    LIVE 4 NOTHING .........................BUT DIE 4 SOMETHING

96 Post(s)
    16 Thread(s)

MahsAllah v nice car
    gud choice bt colour
    immad100 likes this.
    like my page
    http://www.facebook.com/NoraniHotelResturant?ref=hl

congrats....shud be fun to drive 6 speed mt
    immad100 likes this.
    My lugnuts require more torque than your Vtec can put out...

Quote Originally Posted by Badpigs View Post
    MASHALLAH

But why White ?
    I was expecting Red Wine or something darker
    yaaarrrrr thought alot,for daaaaaaaayssss i mean.
    shortlisted winered and white.
    you remember when smoke grey came in cultus and when eminent blue came??all took those colours like hot cake,when i came to know the longest que at toyota motor's booking is for winered,i thot it'l be toooo much common like charcoal grey of cultus and eminent blue etc,moreover white is the colour which you cn tame in either ways i.e decent,souped up etc.
    plus its easy to maintain,clean,and if if God forbids car gets hit,its easy to rematch.colours like whine red are too hard to maintain,if you dont take good care,elegance vanishes.shine finishes...
    so keeping all the facts in view i opted for white.and yes i'm damn happy with it
    drove it from lahore to fsd via motorway,its above than i expected.
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

where is it..???

^^îts tilismi,read the main post again chap

Quote Originally Posted by salik990 View Post
    congrats....shud be fun to drive 6 speed mt
    thanx salik bhai,yes it is,its quite fun driving it,as its only 331km so have to complete the 1k running,dint took it above 190 on my way lol
    if i compare it with r18's pleasure,grip wise r18 is better,acceleration wise its comparable,rest i'l check after running
    salik990 likes this.

a toy..!! always keep it in the box after playing..!! Don't drop it from stairs,

MASHA ALLAH nice car, color is just ok..!!! but the fact you mentioned justifies your choice..!!
    immad100 likes this.
    *KPSIAN* *DJARIAN* *SSUETIAN*

(((I know a lot about cars. I can look at a car's headlights and tell you exactly which way it's coming.!)))

Quote Originally Posted by sulemanmirza View Post
    a toy..!! always keep it in the box after playing..!! Don't drop it from stairs,

MASHA ALLAH nice car, color is just ok..!!! but the fact you mentioned justifies your choice..!!
    thanx suleman bhai
    true that,it looks so niceeeeee and cuteeeee i'l post it in the morning

Quote Originally Posted by immad100 View Post
    its only 331km so have to complete the 1k running,dint took it above 190 on my way lol
    Toyota motors dont need to be run in.
    They have already been run in, however IMO it is still better to complete the first 1000kms with low speeds and RPMs.
    BTW congratulations on the purchase.
    Will be waiting for the pictures.
    immad100 likes this.
    One of the most difficult things in the world is to know how to do something, and to watch without comment, somebody else do it incorrectly.

Congrats Bro
    "VTEC" iNSiDE !!

Quote Originally Posted by daniyalahmad View Post
    Toyota motors dont need to be run in.
    They have already been run in, however IMO it is still better to complete the first 1000kms with low speeds and RPMs.
    BTW congratulations on the purchase.
    Will be waiting for the pictures.
    waqaiii?????
    can i floor it???
    thanx chap,yes i'l upload emm in the morning

Quote Originally Posted by Faeez916 View Post
    Congrats Bro
    thanks lil bro
    Faeez916 likes this.

Ana ashiq Gaamry
    Hala Toyota awal
    Hehe yea, xactly new toy xD congratz
    Pictures or it didn't happened just kidding can you tell me address so I can get 100% off on your rear view camera car's camera not yours

Sent from my BlackBerry 9780 using Tapatalk
    I have one MEGA MONSTER AB and I DO BELLY DANCE WITH IT

mashallah... lucky you

@ camry lol anta mukh kharbaan ya siddique
    hahahahaha.....
    la la la mafi qallam marra taani,ana ashiq honda .
    but this time,toyo impressed me.
    i feel like anna sakkar mina'dabbaba
    yes i'l upload it i'm not shodda

Quote Originally Posted by afatifa View Post
    mashallah... lucky you
    many thanks chap

Congrats ! Waiting for pics
    What can I write ... :p

^^^thanks lil bro,yo sure,tomorrow morning inshAllah

Page 1 of 20 12311 ... LastLast