Thread: New TOY *immad100*

Default New TOY *immad100*

aoa guys!
    just received this,got it registered.
    its altis manual 6speed s.R in white with factory fitted navigation and rear view camera
    will upload pics in morning,do say mashAllah

New TOY *immad100* -400032 New TOY *immad100* -400033 New TOY *immad100* -400034 New TOY *immad100* -400035 New TOY *immad100* -400036

sorry for the quality of pics as taken from phone cam
    will upload detailed aswell
    more pics on page 2 and 3.....!!
    update:going to install IMMOBILIZER,FALKEN ZEIX 912 195.65.15
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Quote Originally Posted by rozzzzz View Post
    MASHALLAH mubarkan ho ji
    thanx mehroz bhai
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Quote Originally Posted by immad100 View Post
    i am a bad rever this means falken wont last long for me...
    db v550,551 cost?availibility?
    Yokohama AVS dB V550 costed around Rs. 8800/-

Yokohama ADVAN dB V551 costs around 9800/-

They are easily available in Lahore.
    R18 boyz!.....Powered by Honda

27 Post(s)

congrats imaad bhai
    ALLAH naseeb kary
    Haters dont really hate me they hate themselves because I am a reflection of what they wish to be.I be happy in front of my haters it kills them

@airomerix,i'l plan a trip to lahore ive checked emm here,rates here are high.
    @huzaifa thanx bro ameen.

thnx buddy
    dont go for auto,i felt it underpowered when took a test drive,manual is a sting...!!
    yeah rite bro....i drove my friends auto1.8 and felt it a bit underpowered too...
    so maybe i ll go for manual or a civic btw what do u suggest....should i go for a civic because i often go out of city and civics low ground clearence maybe an issue....?
    immad100 likes this.
    The way a man keeps his car ,,,is the way he keeps himself...................

Quote Originally Posted by airomerix View Post
    Yokohama AVS dB V550 costed around Rs. 8800/-

Yokohama ADVAN dB V551 costs around 9800/-

They are easily available in Lahore.

@airomerix,i'l plan a trip to lahore ive checked emm here,rates here are high.
    @huzaifa thanx bro ameen.

well i got 195/65/15 AVS DB v550 from islamabad just for 7750/-
    tire manufactured in dec 2011,fresh import

oh n btw ADVAN db was for 8500
    immad100 likes this.

Congrtas
    immad100 likes this.
    Honda Boys..Powered by R18!

immad bhai you got my favourite ride mashallah allah nasrebath se bachay ameen. So tell me how is the pickup responce and fuel consupstion in city and highway and hows the sound and picture quality of ff nav
    immad100 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by haris001 View Post
    yeah rite bro....i drove my friends auto1.8 and felt it a bit underpowered too...
    so maybe i ll go for manual or a civic btw what do u suggest....should i go for a civic because i often go out of city and civics low ground clearence maybe an issue....?
    civic=track.
    altis=city/daily runner.
    btw yes the new altis has pretty impressive cornering response,very much comparable to civic r18 though i'm not having good tyres but still altis is responding far more than i expect
    haris001 likes this.

@haris i think we ev drove civic alot,give a chance to altis this time i'm sure u wont regret it.
    6 speed ftw

Quote Originally Posted by lovesleeping View Post
    Congrtas
    thanx buddy

Quote Originally Posted by altisdualvvti View Post
    immad bhai you got my favourite ride mashallah allah nasrebath se bachay ameen. So tell me how is the pickup responce and fuel consupstion in city and highway and hows the sound and picture quality of ff nav
    @ your i.d
    well i'm not a toyota lover but this thing is epic,responds quite well to the throttle.
    6th gear pull at 110 is just mindblowing.
    as far as average is concerned,driver took it to lahore,he told me it gave around 12km/l (i know he is a bad rever)
    in city at present its around 9.5km approx,its getting better day by day.

and there re two options in navi
    1)2d picture
    2)3d picture
    quality is not too bad not too good but best among all ive seen in pakistan till now.

@haris i think we ev drove civic alot,give a chance to altis this time i'm sure u wont regret it.
    6 speed ftw
    thnx for the response bro and yes will try altis this time!
    The way a man keeps his car ,,,is the way he keeps himself...................

@immad100; how about switching to this front grill?

New TOY *immad100* - 2010 Toyota Corolla white
    http://www.facebook.com/PhotographyBlogs | http://www.facebook.com/pages/Digital-Music/100893450081351; lets create/learn some digital music today!

Thumbs up

@ your i.d
    well i'm not a toyota lover but this thing is epic,responds quite well to the throttle.
    6th gear pull at 110 is just mindblowing.
    as far as average is concerned,driver took it to lahore,he told me it gave around 12km/l (i know he is a bad rever)
    in city at present its around 9.5km approx,its getting better day by day.
    Thanks immad Bhai For your answer

@khurram î'l love to do it but pw baradri terms ''ricer'' to the guy who change the grill of this model lol

Quote Originally Posted by altisdualvvti View Post
    Thanks immad Bhai For your answer
    my pleasure lil bro
    and welcome to pw

immad bahi plz tell me compaision between civic 1.8 R18 M/T vs altis 1.6 M/T difference in power,comfort,fuel econmey,handing,suspension

Cool

my pleasure lil bro
    and welcome to pw
    thanks immad bahi and i have visted pw many times as a guest so yesterday i was thinking to make an account so i make it

Page 12 of 20 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast