Sent from my own Desktop Computer using my own Keyboard !!!
Masha'Allah!
Congrats bro.
Thanks Bro!
mashallah congratulaions..my fav colour.
give us a review when you enjoy it.
Congrates ehsan bhai
like my page
http://www.facebook.com/NoraniHotelResturant?ref=hl
MashaAllah TabarakAllah..!!
Many Congratulations!
congrats bhai gee for this beauty mashallha , difficult to maintain color but no comparission once its fully maintained
Allha mubarik kare
My dear ALLAH when i loose hope, help me to remember that your love is greater than my disappointment and your plans for my life are better than my Dreams...
mashallah congrats.but why 12 days before 2013?
Sada nai banya.......Chalo koi gul nai....mitti pao...its ok..!!
Nice car but colour is not nice...Should have gone for Silver Metallic as its the best colour for 9th Gen Civic!!!![]()
For swift and gutsy response use CIVIC!!!
Thanks bro!
Thanks bro!!! yeah we know its very hard to maintain black color!!! and that y we never bought black in the past, but this time! Honda showroom played the trick, we visited 4 Honda Showrooms in Lahore, searching for Honda Prosmatec (hardTOP), which is short. on every showroom, we saw black Oriel Prosmatec, polished and shining like a star, which gave a good impression on ma dad!!!
MASHALLAH POST interior pics
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Aunda Fan
Thanks bro!!! hahah that was the question i was hoping will come up!!! because of some company issues!!! we have our own company and we buy all the cars of companies name!!! This car expense will cover the income in last session of December!!!
Thanks bro!! and thank for the advise!!! we already have 3 cars, one of them is silver, we didnt had black, so we wanted to give it a try. we also have a silver reborn of one of our cousion!!! which is always available for us!
http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/memb...des?highlight=
congrats
"Real Richness Is When You Are So Expensive that No One Can Buy Your Character!!"
I just purchased a new reborn in July and it was black in colour. Everyone said to me that it is very difficult to maintain but the reality is it isn't that difficult just get it waxed once in a ten days thats it and avoid using the car in rain. When ever you find the car dirty wash it, dont use a wet cloth, wash it with lots of water and keep the cloth clean because if there is sand in the cloth you will get scratches that are visible. Thats it and HAVE FUN.