Old 04-05-2009, 11:25 AM   #1
shahsahab

1,087 days old at PW
Default HERE IS MY NEW XLI

Dear Pakwheelers Freinds

finally i have purchased my brand new XLI, such a superb machine and much more difference from the previous model , specially pick and i like the most the starting sound,

well i have drove just from showroom to my home almost 10KM , and now i cant drive just bc it is unregistered and not insured yet thats why

well here is my XLI

dont forget to say MASHALLAH

Old 04-05-2009, 11:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

congrats bro excellent choice(y)
Old 04-05-2009, 12:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,421 days old at PW

Congratulatins,
MashahAllah very nice ride...
Drive safe
Old 04-05-2009, 12:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

536 days old at PW

black buety

A++

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply.asp?TopicID=102872&ForumID=31
accord7362 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2009, 12:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

536 days old at PW

black buety

A++

Old 04-05-2009, 12:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

1,389 days old at PW

very very nice excellent car, but one thing toyota needs to put please power windows in it
Old 04-05-2009, 12:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

446 days old at PW

mashallah nice car,
geoatleo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2009, 12:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

536 days old at PW

OHH MG yes you are rite

very strange Gordonian

its with out power controls

come on Toyota wake up come out of TORAA BORAA time

Old 04-05-2009, 12:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

536 days old at PW

OHH MG yes you are rite

very strange Gordonian

its with out power controls

come on Toyota wake up come out of TORAA BORAA time

Old 04-05-2009, 12:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

MASHALLAH congrats
Old 04-05-2009, 01:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,087 days old at PW

yes brothers

the only - point i s that the power windows

they should give

well thank u all
Old 04-05-2009, 01:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,612 days old at PW

Dear Shahsahab please share the total expense for this as i am also waiting for my car
http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!105271~ForumID!31~msg!scmt~p w.html
usmans79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2009, 01:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,051 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahsahab

Dear Pakwheelers Freinds

finally i have purchased my brand new XLI, such a superb machine and much more difference from the previous model , specially pick and i like the most the starting sound,

well i have drove just from showroom to my home almost 10KM , and now i cant drive just bc it is unregistered and not insured yet thats why

well here is my XLI

dont forget to say MASHALLAH

Put Alloy Rims n Projection in it ....
shahzad_tariq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2009, 01:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,087 days old at PW

hmmmmmmmm

i am also thinking that i should put alloys on that well lets see

yaar expense to filhal such as kuch khas nai

mujhe ye gari without own pari hai and i have purchased in 1269000 and i have paid them 34500 for the registration, bas
Old 04-05-2009, 02:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

2,085 days old at PW

^How long was the wait?

Congratulations, and MashAllah very nice.
Old 04-05-2009, 02:30 PM   #16 (permalink)

1,141 days old at PW

@shahsahab

Nice Ride Bro MASHALLAH Drive Safely
Assim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2009, 02:39 PM   #17 (permalink)

1,087 days old at PW

NOTHING TO WAIT BROTHER

I HAVE JUST PAID AND GOT CAR IN 4 HOURSB-)
Old 04-05-2009, 04:00 PM   #18 (permalink)

561 days old at PW

Congratulations mate, ride safe
Old 04-05-2009, 04:08 PM   #19 (permalink)

219 days old at PW

Congratulation on new ride.
Old 04-05-2009, 04:12 PM   #20 (permalink)

202 days old at PW

congrats :-)
power windows agar lagtee hun to lagwa lena bhai
such a nice machine