Old 04-05-2009, 11:25 AM  
shahsahab

1,087 days old at PW
Default HERE IS MY NEW XLI

Dear Pakwheelers Freinds

finally i have purchased my brand new XLI, such a superb machine and much more difference from the previous model , specially pick and i like the most the starting sound,

well i have drove just from showroom to my home almost 10KM , and now i cant drive just bc it is unregistered and not insured yet thats why

well here is my XLI

dont forget to say MASHALLAH

Old 04-05-2009, 05:24 PM   #21 (permalink)

1,016 days old at PW

congrats nice choice
my cousin owns one too and he told me that he gets around 15km in city without ac
Old 04-05-2009, 05:44 PM   #22 (permalink)

2,015 days old at PW

good color choice my fav. black beauti... good car Mashallah.
Junaid Khan Tanoli
Old 04-05-2009, 08:54 PM   #23 (permalink)

1,146 days old at PW

that really hurts, toyota indus wouldn´t go poor if they put the power windows in a car that costs more than a million....damn, that really sucks! btw very nice car...MashAllah.. and as a pure pakistani, i too like the black beauties(only in the cars )
Old 04-05-2009, 08:58 PM   #24 (permalink)

821 days old at PW

How r the brakes??? better or same like previous model??..
Old 04-05-2009, 11:58 PM   #25 (permalink)

569 days old at PW

Masha-Allah..
Old 05-05-2009, 01:40 PM   #26 (permalink)

1,087 days old at PW

thanks brothers
Old 05-05-2009, 01:51 PM   #27 (permalink)

341 days old at PW

IF YOU NEED BACK LIGHTS I HAVE THEM FOR SALE 0321-5400001.

uashraf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2009, 01:15 PM   #28 (permalink)

1,087 days old at PW

yaar brakes are better from the previous model

i havent driven a lot yet just bc i havent get number plates

and sorry for the ASHRAF bhai i cant purchased these back lights bc its original back lights are better than urs and i only preffers the original parts

so sorry for that
Old 06-05-2009, 02:49 PM   #29 (permalink)

949 days old at PW

mashallah yaar