Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Members n their Rides

Old 22-06-2009, 01:44 AM   #1
thunder788

1,089 days old at PW
Default ChK OUT New(EDITion+ADDition) TO MA PLatzz

[MOD EDIT] - Thread moved to appropriate section

Last edited by wik_a; 15-11-2009 at 06:40 PM.
thunder788 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 01:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,802 days old at PW

lookin good!
taim00r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 01:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

over done zulam krdiya yat 1000cc k sath
Old 22-06-2009, 01:57 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,089 days old at PW

JUSt Try 2 TAke oUT MA PLAtz out oF UGLY Catagory
Old 22-06-2009, 01:57 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,627 days old at PW

the color combo looks nice
JAM 2.3 Venolia-Oliver Stage III, Buschur Racing GT67 P Trim Turbo Kit, Injectors 1000cc, Apexi PFc D-Jetro, HKS 272s, AMS VSR Intake Manifold, HKS Typr R, HKS Hi-Power Catback, HKS GD Max Twin, HKS DLI-II, HKS EVC 6, HKS T Timmer, HKS Circuit Attack Counter, Defi Link Control, Defi Exhaust Temperature Gauge, Defi Water Temperature Gauge, Defi Oil Temperature Gauge, Defi Oil Pressure Gauge, Defi Fuel Pressure Gauge, Defi Boost Gauge, AEM Uego, CF Hood, CF Trunk, JDM 9 Rear Bumper, C West GT Wing
buksh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 02:01 AM   #6 (permalink)

712 days old at PW

sound system is nice
rest is also nice
1)A Toyota a life keeps Honda away from whole life.2)The people who want's to throw the money they buy *Honda*.3)Toyota Toyota hai and Toyota is the best!4)It's a fact that every one wants to buy the best and they usually go for Toyota.5)Honda the choice of Paindoo people.6)I m sorry for the people who r using exi,vti,i-vtec coz ur car has poor pick nor good shape, it juss need alot of petrol for giving no good performance.7)Honda is not bad its Toyota which makes Honda look bad.
striker550 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 02:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

1,089 days old at PW

THNxsS For ALL UR CommenTS
Old 22-06-2009, 02:09 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,243 days old at PW

@thunder: lukng nyce
lEts TaKe It 2 dA sTrEeTs 'cUZ m ReDy 2 CrUIsE...jUsT bOuGhT mE nD mA cArS aWsUm bRaND nEw ShoEs...Nd dA pPl JuSt StArE sO I lUv 2 pArK iT...nD I jUsT pUt A cOmPuTeR iN tHe gLoVe CoMpARtMeNt...wiTh ThE pEdAl To dA FlOoR...RaDaR iN dA gRiLlE...Tv iN dA mIdLE oV mA sTEeRiNg WhEeL...nD iZ mA cArS b'dAy So We BloWiN''eM cAnDlEs...mOrE sPeAkErS iN dA tRuNk DeN mA RiDe CaN hAnDlE...
Born2Race is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 02:12 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,232 days old at PW

(Y)
Old 22-06-2009, 02:40 AM   #10 (permalink)

872 days old at PW

MashaALLAH its really looking good.Nice work brother.But kindly tell me how did u attached USB.?

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!78179~ForumID!31~page!2~pw.html

Chery QQ for sale

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!122127~ForumID!12~pw.html
SaM_vitz007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 02:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

1,200 days old at PW

kool bro ... keep it up : )

@sam .. he is using pionner 4050ub haedunit .. that y he attached usb with it ....
Old 22-06-2009, 02:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

872 days old at PW

2 alizzz79
thanks for your reply.Sir,

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!78179~ForumID!31~page!2~pw.html

Chery QQ for sale

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!122127~ForumID!12~pw.html
SaM_vitz007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 03:06 AM   #13 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

looking nice bro

now put HKS stuff...in it...
Old 22-06-2009, 04:28 AM   #14 (permalink)

1,409 days old at PW

Do you have any parts to back up those hideous stickers? You took your car outta the ULGY category and put it in EpIc RiCeR... nice offroader... (Y)
Old 22-06-2009, 04:36 AM   #15 (permalink)

1,627 days old at PW

That was mean
JAM 2.3 Venolia-Oliver Stage III, Buschur Racing GT67 P Trim Turbo Kit, Injectors 1000cc, Apexi PFc D-Jetro, HKS 272s, AMS VSR Intake Manifold, HKS Typr R, HKS Hi-Power Catback, HKS GD Max Twin, HKS DLI-II, HKS EVC 6, HKS T Timmer, HKS Circuit Attack Counter, Defi Link Control, Defi Exhaust Temperature Gauge, Defi Water Temperature Gauge, Defi Oil Temperature Gauge, Defi Oil Pressure Gauge, Defi Fuel Pressure Gauge, Defi Boost Gauge, AEM Uego, CF Hood, CF Trunk, JDM 9 Rear Bumper, C West GT Wing
buksh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 09:43 AM   #16 (permalink)

952 days old at PW

One word "Basmati ricer"
Old 22-06-2009, 09:51 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,409 days old at PW

@buksh

1. ricer

(Ricer: from the latin word Ricarius meaning to suck at everything you attempt)

A person who makes unecessary modifications to their most often import car (hence the term "rice") to make it (mostly make it look) faster. The most common modifications are (but not limited to):

- Huge exhaust that serves no purpose but to make the car louder

- Large spoiler on the back that looks like something Boeing made for the 747

- Lots of after-market company stickers they don't have parts from, but must be cool

- Expensive rims that usually cost more than the car itself

- Bodykit to make the car appear lower,
usually accented with chicken wire

- Clear tail lights and corner signals - A "performace intake"

- a tube that feeds cold air to their engine usually located in areas of excessive heat (behind or on top of the engine)

- Most of these riced cars (a.k.a. rice rockets or rice burners) are imports; Honda Civics, Accords, Integras, CRXs, RSXs, Del Sols Mitsubishi Eclipses, Lancers, Subaru Imprezas, however there are some domestics such as Chevrolet Caviliers, Dodge Neons, Ford Focus; small, slow, economy cars designed specifically to go slow. Please note that some Supras, Skylines, WRX's and other higher performance imports are designed to go fast, and are therfore not always considered rice. It really depends on the severity of the case. The "ricer" attempts to make their car "performance" by adding the modifications listed above. These ricers are not confined to any one ethnic group or color, however different ethnic groups are known for certain styles.

2. Ricer
Any oriental import car that has been modified for no real performance gain.
Ricer: An oriental car with no engine mods, a body kit, and possibly stickers. Made to look fast.
Not a ricer: An oriental car with a fully built engine, drive train, and suspension reguardless of appearance

7. Ricer
Any of a number of persons, usually young males, who place numerous cosmetic enhancements to a vehicle in the belief that such enhancements will add performance to their vehicles. These "enhancements" include but are not limited to:

1. Incorrect badging
2. Insanely large exhaust tips (5" in diameter or greater)
3. Spoilers & bodykits; especially those made of cardboard or plastic
4. Offset tape stripes
5. Single wiper conversion
6. Oriental symbols; esp. on American cars
Cars do not neccesarily need to be imports to be considered "rice"- ex. "Cobra" badging and/or body kit on a V6 Mustang.

Sorry to say, we've got a real case on our hands...
Old 22-06-2009, 12:15 PM   #18 (permalink)

812 days old at PW

@buksh.. YA thats WAS mean.... ! i like it .. looks like a pocket rocket...!

@Carsrus.. yaar if some one has put a effort and if u dont like it DONT comment negative... kuch nehe mala ga SMART *** ban kar. try to be happy for some one .....and stop copy pasting things u search on GOOGLE....!

P.S

and show me urz car and im sure which is even bigger ricer than this guys car... im saying this ,since u kno SOOOOOO much abt ricers....U MUST be one 2
Old 22-06-2009, 12:15 PM   #19 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

looking good
Old 22-06-2009, 12:29 PM   #20 (permalink)

444 days old at PW

The car is nice overall, the rims and the stripe look good on the gar, remove the large HKS sticker and you're good to go