Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Members n their Rides

Old 28-08-2009, 02:13 PM  
fahdchhapra

177 days old at PW
Default mazda rx7 (FD-3S) 2001 BATHRUST TYPE R

my new mazda rx7 , completly in orignal condition , RE13B rotary engine , twin turbo , 280~300 hp
fahdchhapra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 02:03 PM   #41 (permalink)

1,644 days old at PW

@ Meetyourmama ..

Aray bhai why are you so Hyper , If you read my reply i said it clearly that i HEARD that and i might be WRONG on this ... and it comes out that i was WRONG .....

Rest when i was looking for RX7 s i came across a lot of people and alot of cars and trust me everyone gave me a new insight a new review etc.

And about the saddest part : Come on bro you are better than that writing such stuff ...

And unlike others i am not here to prove or tell that wht i have or what i have not ....

Relax bro and if i you did not like what i sad I am Sorry .. Ok ... Now when are giving me a ride in your SPORTS CAR .
Old 04-11-2009, 02:15 PM   #42 (permalink)

1,656 days old at PW

@ khanrocks

im not being hyper, just making a point. Your not the first one to say suff like this...so it eventually starts getting to me!

i read ur comments here quite a while back and i ignored them, but rumors spread like wild fire and i have had many people ask me weird questions since. and when some one spends so much time and money on their car...it hurts to hear things like this.

Im not mad at you or anything, ur welcome to take a ride anytime.
meetyomama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 02:22 PM   #43 (permalink)

1,644 days old at PW

@ Meetyoumama

I understand your feeling bro .. I did not do it intentionally....

My apologies again ...

Any ways is your car still up for sale Plz PM me private the price (the one you will give it up) i have a buddy here who is willing get one)
Old 04-11-2009, 09:02 PM   #44 (permalink)

901 days old at PW

@Meetyo

Bro just for the record.......i LUV ur ride .......ive seen it outside HPR a few times and im just in luv with it.........
Old 09-11-2009, 05:38 PM   #45 (permalink)

177 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by meetyomama

@ khanrocks im not being hyper, just making a point. Your not the first one to say suff like this...so it eventually starts getting to me! i read ur comments here quite a while back and i ignored them, but rumors spread like wild fire and i have had many people ask me weird questions since. and when some one spends so much time and money on their car...it hurts to hear things like this. Im not mad at you or anything, ur welcome to take a ride anytime.

Hello,

I totally understand your feelings , when someone says bad or negative things about ones car , and totally agree , the rumors spread like wild fire,

i remember when i bought my car , people started making false rumor about my car too , like (ahh this cars engine is blown !!!! , hmm this car had an engine swap!!!! ) and what not , after hearing these rumors i was really dis hearted for a couple of weeks , and did not drove my car seriously !!!!

then one day i was on the internet i started searching about mazda rx7 fd3s , and searched my car through VIN (VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NUMBER) to see if my car was original or what , oh boy !!! if i did not do my search that day i would have never known that my car is a 2002 mazda rx7 typr R bathrust R , this car is a SPECIAL LIMITED EDITION of RX7 just like a SPRIT R

the difference between SPRIT R and BATHRUST R is that SPRIT R has upgraded brembo brakes , bbs alloy wheels , interior red stitching , red recaro sets , and no seats in the back lol !!!

after doing my research on my car , iam now a proud owner of my limited edition rx7 , i love her even more now !!!!

DONT LISTEN TO WHAT PEOPLE SAY , JUST BELIEVE IN ALLAH AND THE BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

ROTARY FOR EVER !!!!
Old 09-11-2009, 05:46 PM   #46 (permalink)

439 days old at PW

Rotary+rx8=(L)

My ride : Turbo Rx8
pak786 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 08:05 PM   #47 (permalink)

656 days old at PW

anyway - coming back to the point , this was a great RX7 till the original engine was swapped for a previous version ... and also the car as far as i have seen the rotors are giving problems again -

anyway good luck if you are planning to sale this one ... if not i would suggest 1J swap - let me know if you need one

regards
honrolla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 08:36 PM   #48 (permalink)

44 days old at PW

Lookin Hot Man
Mubaruk
BTW How Much Did u pay for it?
Old 09-11-2009, 09:04 PM   #49 (permalink)

177 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by honrolla

anyway - coming back to the point , this was a great RX7 till the original engine was swapped for a previous version ... and also the car as far as i have seen the rotors are giving problems again - anyway good luck if you are planning to sale this one ... if not i would suggest 1J swap - let me know if you need one regards

salam ,

hey there, are you talking about the blue rx7 in this post ?

and the 2nd the car is not for sale

and third , inshallah this car will always remain a rotary ,

inshallah this car will be an example in pakistan , that how rotaries are kept and maintained.

and yes it still a great RX7 !!!!
Old 09-11-2009, 09:09 PM   #50 (permalink)

177 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by pak786

Rotary+rx8=(L)

totally agree with you , rotary engines

oh boy

oh boy

oh boy

the sound of the engine

oh boy

oh boy

oh boy

the higher you rev , smoother the engine

oh boy

oh boy

oh boy

the only cars in the world which have airplane engine in them , heheheheh !!!!!!

rotary forever !!!!!
Old 09-11-2009, 11:49 PM   #51 (permalink)

1,814 days old at PW

Dude i love your car. Appreciating it for the second time.

Miss You Adil!
PuNk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 12:05 AM   #52 (permalink)

1,206 days old at PW

very clean RX 7 MashAllah
arslan_malik123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 12:10 AM   #53 (permalink)

177 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by PuNk

Dude i love your car. Appreciating it for the second time.

salam,

well thank you so much for appreciating my car ,

bye.
Old 10-11-2009, 12:11 AM   #54 (permalink)

177 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by arslan_malik123

very clean RX 7 MashAllah

salam,

well thank you .
Old 10-11-2009, 12:18 AM   #55 (permalink)

185 days old at PW

bro you are such a lucky guy that you came across this FD-3S! no doubt its one of the most cleasnest RX-7s in pakistan! enjoy the ride and drive safe...
droppedvision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 03:27 AM   #56 (permalink)

656 days old at PW

haha well whoever owned it previously tried alot to keep it rotary swapping it with older non RB engine as well

now you ... hahaha agar rotary rahee tu jaisay abhi ghar kay bahar kapra charay kharee hia naa waisay he kharee rahay gee ...
honrolla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 07:46 AM   #57 (permalink)

11 days old at PW

Gorgeous FD mate. Any plans for the car?

The Wankel roatary engine can be a bit heavy on the petrol though if its your daily driver!!
Old 10-11-2009, 10:09 AM   #58 (permalink)

802 days old at PW

MASALLAH clean ride...

DIL KHUSH HOGAYA MASALLAH

SAMAL KE RAKNAY WALI CHEEZ HAI....
Old 10-11-2009, 10:13 AM   #59 (permalink)

177 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by honrolla

haha well whoever owned it previously tried alot to keep it rotary swapping it with older non RB engine as well now you ... hahaha agar rotary rahee tu jaisay abhi ghar kay bahar kapra charay kharee hia naa waisay he kharee rahay gee ...

salam,

well sir are you sure you are 30 years old , sure does not seem like it , what an immature replay.
Old 10-11-2009, 10:14 AM   #60 (permalink)

177 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alicaptain

MASALLAH clean ride...

DIL KHUSH HOGAYA MASALLAH

SAMAL KE RAKNAY WALI CHEEZ HAI....

thank you bhai !!!