Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Members n their Rides

Old 17-09-2009, 03:28 AM  
WA5EEM

1,678 days old at PW
Default MY new TOY - YAMAHA YZF R125

Salaam evryone,

its been a long time since i last came on here ... just wanted to share with you my new toy .. i took delivery of my 2009 (59 Plate) YAMAHA YZF R125 today .. please check the pics

More pics to follow ...

Images re-sized to display the whole page.
WA5EEM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2009, 03:51 AM   #21 (permalink)

657 days old at PW

congrats (Y)
aur 1 hamari 125cc Honda hai!!!!!
Old 20-09-2009, 03:57 AM   #22 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

@azjahanzi .. bro the L means LEARNER .. lol .. i have to display those by law ..

because i dont have full UK bike licence i can only ride maximum 125cc .. and have to display those on the bike ..
Old 22-10-2009, 01:11 AM   #23 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

@haseeb114 .. i paid just under £4,000 for this ..
Old 22-10-2009, 01:23 AM   #24 (permalink)

670 days old at PW

congrats
There are no stupid questions, just stupid people....First you forget names, then you forget faces,Next you forget to pull your zipper up and finally,you forget to pull it down.....Its ok to kiss a fool, its ok to let a fool kiss you, but never let a kiss fool you....There are 3 kinds of people in this world,those you want things to happen,those that make things happen and those who just wonder what the hell happened....To BOOST or not To BOOST,is that a question??.....Most sports require one ball to play,RaCiNg requires TWO!!
agent47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2009, 01:35 AM   #25 (permalink)

1,422 days old at PW

Nice toy bro ride it safely dont overspeed.
PAKISTANI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2009, 01:37 AM   #26 (permalink)

2,010 days old at PW

truly magnificent looking bike
congrats! (Y)
Old 22-10-2009, 01:40 AM   #27 (permalink)

1,485 days old at PW

^^^^lolz...!! even our Suzuki 150cc is not even close

awesome bike man ...!!!MASHA ALLAH...love it..looking really stunning..!!!

(((I know a lot about cars. I can look at a car's headlights and tell you exactly which way it's coming.!)))
sulemanmirza is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2009, 01:56 AM   #28 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

woow aala lookin bike i it was available in pak i would surely bought bored frm 125 deluxe!masallah!
Old 22-10-2009, 02:08 AM   #29 (permalink)

1,105 days old at PW

HOT ride
Old 22-10-2009, 02:13 AM   #30 (permalink)

458 days old at PW

Nice Bike!
Allah apko naseeb kare
Zohaibzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2009, 02:13 AM   #31 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

MASHALLAH

nice bike
Old 22-10-2009, 04:45 AM   #32 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

@PAKISTANI .. ye bro thnx for the advice .... i never ride fast.. bikes are fun but are also very dangerous .. inshallah will get the R6 next .. as soon as i pass my full bike test ..
Old 22-10-2009, 05:04 AM   #33 (permalink)

1,851 days old at PW

@Waseem

going into bikes hain lol. You started the car import business?
Skyline_Drift_Master is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 02:55 AM   #34 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

thanks evryone .....
Old 04-11-2009, 03:04 AM   #35 (permalink)

439 days old at PW

Congrats ive also bought a ktm 525 MXC Enduro
And i think it can beat standard 125's in pk cuz its water cooled.

My ride : Turbo Rx8
pak786 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 03:09 AM   #36 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

^^ congrats bhai your KTM 525 is badass ... of course it will beat the 125 thats in a class of its own ....