Old 31-10-2009, 10:59 AM   #1
SaUdI1

572 days old at PW
Default moded honda city

mi fwendZz city wid bumper ,air intake,plugz bla bla bla

Old 31-10-2009, 11:02 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,348 days old at PW

Makes me want to puke!
Old 31-10-2009, 11:02 AM   #3 (permalink)

794 days old at PW

nice any pic of daytime
Asad_B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2009, 11:04 AM   #4 (permalink)

572 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Asad_B

nice any pic of daytime
iyll take sum soon
Old 31-10-2009, 11:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

572 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by mominhaq89

Makes me want to puke!
dudeeeee WoTevErRrRRrrrRrRrrRr
Old 31-10-2009, 11:07 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,348 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by SaUdI1

I wonder how you would pronounce that.

By the way it is
my
opinion, you are free to disagree.

When you post a picture of a car on an
open
forum, you should be prepared to take critisism.
Old 31-10-2009, 11:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

572 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by SaUdI1

I wonder how you would pronounce that.

By the way it is
my
opinion, you are free to disagree.

When you post a picture of a car on an
open
forum, you should be prepared to take critisism.

[/quote] well leave dt 2 me iyll sumhw !

yh yh rite rite !!!

i hv no prob. wid " - " commentz m jux givin u anz ov wot u wrote !
Old 31-10-2009, 11:22 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,348 days old at PW

OKez mAn , tEll ur FrND Dat Hs wHiP IS tHe ShIZNEt, It Be rokIng aLl THe CiTeEz in FaiSaLBaD.

iMA Be mAKiNg mE SoMe oF mY oWn mOdID cITy, Ya DiGg?
Old 31-10-2009, 11:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

572 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by mominhaq89

OKez mAn , tEll ur FrND Dat Hs wHiP IS tHe ShIZNEt, It Be rokIng aLl THe CiTeEz in FaiSaLBaD. iMA Be mAKiNg mE SoMe oF mY oWn mOdID cITy, Ya DiGg?
u dUn nEed 2 tELl dAh mAwn !!

n yEh iTx rAwKin aWll oVa ,iTx rUlIn ,iTx wInIn,itX sHiNin, itX rUnNin ,iTx eVeRythIn ! nYpOb ?

sUrE u sHd mKe uR oWn n dUn 4gEt 2 gEt sUm tIpx 4m d pIx !
Old 31-10-2009, 11:44 AM   #10 (permalink)

572 days old at PW

@ everyone who visited who r gonna...
all kind ov commentz r accepted ,feel free 2 say wotevr u want !
it doesnt make any diff.
Old 31-10-2009, 01:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,633 days old at PW

the neons look really Cool.
But this model of city is not that rewarding when it is modded
But Nice try !! Day pics will get a better judgment out of me !!

It may have something to do with seeing the Mercedes star on the hood guiding the way, the Benz specific solid feel, the Power, the Looks, the Prestige, but whatever it is, its intoxicating!!
owais01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2009, 01:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

the neons look cool...............post daytime pics
Old 31-10-2009, 01:13 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,231 days old at PW

nice ride.. can u explain what is the thing in the front bumper?

Its My Passion,i'm ready to go for it behind the Bars.

Sialkot ROCKS.......
shamail_haider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2009, 11:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by shamail_haider

nice ride.. can u explain what is the thing in the front bumper?

as the title says its "modded city" so these might b 6 turbo intakes
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
panicslayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2009, 11:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,582 days old at PW

You Did'nt Mention CNG.. :p
Old 31-10-2009, 11:22 PM   #16 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

D
a
D
d
U
Old 31-10-2009, 11:53 PM   #17 (permalink)

138 days old at PW

only the last n second last pic look kEWlll
Old 31-10-2009, 11:58 PM   #18 (permalink)

439 days old at PW

chawal

My ride : Turbo Rx8
pak786 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2009, 11:09 PM   #19 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

this is the ugliest model of city...modding it wudnt make it ne better!
Old 31-10-2009, 11:29 PM   #20 (permalink)

104 days old at PW

ooo meray bhai yeh front bumper k nechay kya hai jo red colour say marked hai and plz post some day time pics buddy by the way cool hai
fractureboy is offline   Reply With Quote