|
|
#43 (permalink) |
|
Well i'll advise the modifications for your car:-
1. Air press (try to get the copy of that japenese air press of toyota) 2. Get the door handles painted by the company.. It will cost you no more than Rs.1000 3. Door mouldings 4. Side skirts 5. Complete body kit.. If you want to keep it simple so just the extenders or if you want a sporty modification so F1 kit.. But F1 kit is expensive these days.. 6. Lip on the trunk 7. Get the front grill like the XRS of American corolla's 8. A nice set of rims 9. If you wish so you can get that led lights replaced by the reflectors on the bumpers.. They look really nice as i also have them on my car.. But get that taiwan made.. Chinese led's don't last for long.. 10. Replace your front lights changed with that smoked one.. Not the projectors.. These modifications will change the look of your car and believe me it will look really hot.. Good luck.. And Congratulations too. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#46 (permalink) |
|
717 days old at PW
|
@Arsalan @35201....@440 bhai bahut bahut shukriya.
Arsalan Bhai.... my next modification will include these things but after one by one, because i have blocked my huge payment due to Zardari sahab policies. a. Air Press Original Sun Visors THAILAND MADE Rs 5,200/- b. Door Handles will be painted for sure by my painter with Original Altis Side Skirt... which cost me around Rs 5,000/- with genuine fitting. c. yeah door molding kiya hoti hain d. I have ordered these lights from Taiwan which are below front and back and inshallah i will get these lights in December. ![]() ![]() e. back led light which will be placed instead of relfector thailand made which cost me around Rs 2000 to 2500. The brightness of the leds is exactly the same and look really good. f. And set of new rims with DUNLOP SP9000 205/55/R15. rims will be like this type ![]() ![]()
|
|
|
#48 (permalink) |
|
Mabrook bro
There are no stupid questions, just stupid people....First you forget names, then you forget faces,Next you forget to pull your zipper up and finally,you forget to pull it down.....Its ok to kiss a fool, its ok to let a fool kiss you, but never let a kiss fool you....There are 3 kinds of people in this world,those you want things to happen,those that make things happen and those who just wonder what the hell happened....To BOOST or not To BOOST,is that a question??.....Most sports require one ball to play,RaCiNg requires TWO!! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#50 (permalink) |
|
The front lights are exactly what i am talking about.. But both of the lights front and rear are even available in karachi also..
and the air press are available for R.2800 max that's it.. which air press are you getting bhai?? secondly door mouldings are those pattian on the bottom part of the door.. which only comes in altis or saloon.. those are not side skirts.. side skirts are different.. For the rims you have displayed, you have a good choice and i will suggest you to go for those black rims.. And as i said before Good luck.. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#52 (permalink) |
|
717 days old at PW
|
Arsalan bhai where can i get these lights in Karachi could u plz give me your contact No. and how much is the cost of these lights front and tail both and also the LED Lights also.
Well i will go for 15inch rims, yes the 1st pic i will go for it. The cost of the rim is Rs 24,000/- from Advanti racing Malaysia. and i will go for 60 which is Dunlop 205/60/R15 is it ok now the difference is only Rs 500.00 the cost of 205/60/R15 is Rs 6,500/- and 55 is Rs 7000/- The thailand airpress person told me its thailand cost Rs 5,200/- written altis corolla written on it (Not get black its like a lower tint type) and one was Taiwan Made cost was Rs 2,400/- What about side skirt i am getting the original Side Skirt for Rs 5000/- with original fittings from NIPPON MOTORS. Aur app koi door molding pic ke saath agar app apni car ki pic bhej do kindly.
|
|
|
#54 (permalink) |
|
go for 205/60 ride vl be awsum & smooth ki smooth...
regarding lights tu back one costs arund Rs12k arund same as front ones... buh ab tu convex lens wali arhi hai.... awl available in khi. n u must go for front grills, derz one which gives luk like CAMRY ..... go for dat one.... |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#55 (permalink) |
|
717 days old at PW
|
a06 bhai yeh nick asal mei counter strike mei mashoor tha because i was a good player of counter strike and my ranking in CyberX-Games of Counter Strike was 119 in Pakistan, thats why i put this nick on pakwheels.
koki bhai bahut bahut shukriya mei January ka intezaar kar raha hoon,bas phir dekna mere gaddi ko uskei rims kiya ke uski lightay kiya.
|
|
|
#56 (permalink) |
|
bhai its not about cost of tyres.. I am just giving you an idea that 55 will simply ruin the side looks.. And instead i will advice you to go for 16" rims if its possible for you..
Secondly always remember one thing that if the shopkeeper is saying that he will get you original air press of altis so he is fooling you.. Original air press just have the company's name embosed on the product not even printed.. And if the shopkeeper is giving you the air press for Rs.2800 so simply go for those.. And the lights are available at zamzama.. I have seen the displayed tail lights at rpm motorsports but first try at top gear.. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#60 (permalink) |
|
717 days old at PW
|
@nasir @ 35201... @hot engine bhai bahut bahut shukriya app ka.
@arsalan bhai, it was Airpress Sun Visor although the company name is not embosed may be they are from taiwan or china but they are almost like 0.5inches from mirror, the man put the visor so that i can have a look how it look alike. regarding the rim, bhai jaan i cant go over 15inch rim because otherwise there will be difficulty in driving because of 1300cc car with huge chassy and also the company will give lame excuses if some problem arrives. Aur haan mei inshallah Australia sei ajao phir jao ga zamzama top gear ke pass.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|