Old 04-11-2009, 10:35 AM   #1
Vaqas1

1,829 days old at PW
Default My New Ride :)

After I sold my Gr8 charade, I bought this

Its a 89 Model Corolla and quota 94.

There is bit of work required interms of looks because this was driven by a office going Uncle so he didnt give too attention to looks :p

I know this car from the day it was registered its been with in one or more of our family friends.

5 Years ago it was a amazingly new but now needs some work.

Please comment

My previous ride. Charade.

Old 04-11-2009, 10:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,133 days old at PW

congratz! drive safe!
Old 04-11-2009, 10:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

congrats
Old 04-11-2009, 11:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

great....but i would rather have the charade!
Old 04-11-2009, 11:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,829 days old at PW

thanks

Yeah charade is a cool car but than again the drive and everything of this ee90 is a lot better than charade.

Than you dont face small issues that u face with charade for example on going suspension issues, Brake issues, Axle issues and alot more.
Old 04-11-2009, 11:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,672 days old at PW

one of my favourites 88corolla..
we had it a couple of years ago but unfortunatly sold now...but its the best car..
i realy love ur ride.
for how much u bought it???
best of luck with the purchase n drive safe
Old 04-11-2009, 12:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
z06

309 days old at PW

bhai ki taraaki hogae..aj say Rolla on hay ..

..::Z06::..
z06 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 12:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

1,829 days old at PW

Thanks Rock Well price around 4 Lacs :p

Abhi this is 2nd day hopefuly in few months time i will transform this into a gr8 car, InshaAllah.
Old 04-11-2009, 12:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

congrats(y)
Old 04-11-2009, 12:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

i must say, its one of the great corollas toyota has ever produced.. Congratulations!
Old 04-11-2009, 12:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,733 days old at PW

once again, congratulations buddy (Y)
Old 04-11-2009, 12:33 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,814 days old at PW

One of the best Rollas ever produced !

Miss You Adil!
PuNk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 12:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

139 days old at PW

nice bro ilove this corolla model !! rough and tuff
akhn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 12:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,348 days old at PW

Congratulations (Y)
Old 04-11-2009, 12:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,231 days old at PW

congrats.. this is a mazboot corolla... best of luck

Its My Passion,i'm ready to go for it behind the Bars.

Sialkot ROCKS.......
shamail_haider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 12:40 PM   #16 (permalink)

1,231 days old at PW

diesel or pertol CNG?

Its My Passion,i'm ready to go for it behind the Bars.

Sialkot ROCKS.......
shamail_haider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 01:03 PM   #17 (permalink)

157 days old at PW

This car was such a statement back in the early nineties - there weren't many big cars around apart from the 86 corolla and the 86 civic...and I remember I dreamt of owning one when I used to look at it sitting in my 73 Nissan.

Congratulation!!! Its a beautiful ride..
Old 04-11-2009, 01:27 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,536 days old at PW

Congratulations... nice ride & of course far much better than charade...specially maroon interior & availibilty of parts easily.
Old 04-11-2009, 02:06 PM   #19 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

Yeah well that corolla is really built to last, I remember in America my mechanic had the same ride 1990 model...and it was driven abt 240kMILES.....thats about 400k KM's....so this car is indeed a really reliable and built to last kind of car...but like any other car should be given alot of care!
Old 04-11-2009, 02:09 PM   #20 (permalink)

1,644 days old at PW

Nice