Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 11-07-2009, 04:48 PM  
fastoriel

1,225 days old at PW
Default PAkwheels awareness thread

this is a thread in which u can share the different bad things or strange things going around u like people put some things on roads to panic the upcoming trafic and strange things which are not right and make u **** off so please post pics whether its road or people crossing roads etc wrongly ... ill post pics soon to aware people tht how the thing shud b n how it is ... hope u enjoy the thread ...
fastoriel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2009, 04:25 PM   #41 (permalink)

1,225 days old at PW

rusty politicial ho reha hai ... means mod politics me ...
Old 10-08-2009, 04:42 PM   #42 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by rusty_racer94

Last week there was another spammer with an Id named as ''rustykoMODbanao''
:@ Thats why I always tell MODs to close the membership for a month atleast

Don't think making mod and de-moding is a fun or a game
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
panicslayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2009, 04:43 PM   #43 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

Quote:

2 weeks ago.....
I was shocked that MODs are gonna fire me

Awein na mari ja na. Mods pagal hain? They can see many things which u can't. They know who's who
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
Old 10-08-2009, 04:47 PM   #44 (permalink)

1,225 days old at PW

Quote:

2 weeks ago.....
I was shocked that MODs are gonna fire me

Awein na mari ja na. Mods pagal hain? They can see many things which u can't. They know who's who

[/quote]

AGreeeeeeeed... i wont take anyone sides or kisi ki burai nai per pw has to keep an eye on mods actions too ... cause some mods do such acts which are not nice n they demotivate regular repliers on pw forum ...
Old 10-08-2009, 05:00 PM   #45 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

Pakwheels has best ever check n balance system. Even more balanced than facebook, orkut and any other forums Mods face much more restrictions than regular members and are always answerable to the admin. Even a single click of mods is reported to the admin. I mean it, "single click". So clear up ur concepts that mods have freedom to do whatever they can
Old 10-08-2009, 05:02 PM   #46 (permalink)

574 days old at PW

@Fastoriel

UR rite my honkey tonk bro
Old 10-08-2009, 05:05 PM   #47 (permalink)

1,225 days old at PW

panic slayer yeah ... thnks for telling ...

2648 ..
Old 01-11-2009, 04:32 PM   #48 (permalink)

1,225 days old at PW

dont park your cars outside someones door its iratating thing ...
Old 01-11-2009, 05:06 PM   #49 (permalink)

821 days old at PW

@panic

Acha theek hay
Pehlay tou aisa hee hua tha
and that ''rustykoMODbanao'' wasn't me !!
Well I had already talked to storm about that
Please forget that
Old 01-11-2009, 05:35 PM   #50 (permalink)

157 days old at PW

When you're about the overtake someone going at 100kmph on the motorway, he suddenly feels the urge to speed up and doesn't let you overtake, and slows down as soon as you have come back behind him in the central lane.
Old 01-11-2009, 11:03 PM   #51 (permalink)

1,225 days old at PW

^^ agreeed ... i have seen people overtaking me from even central lane ... they dont come to rite lane they think why to change lane they just keep on going on ... some times from truck lane they overtake people are stupid ...

i have seen an army officer going on overtaking lane right most lane and i gave him dipper ... he was like he is the king on the motorway not giving me way ... stupid people ...
Old 02-11-2009, 12:39 AM   #52 (permalink)

87 days old at PW

pagal hain
double sawari pe pabandi hai :s police walay khud 3 beth k jarahy thy mene unhee dekha aur kuch or larkoo ne bhi per woh esay pretend kar rhy thy jaise un ko pata he nai
Old 02-11-2009, 12:11 PM   #53 (permalink)

1,225 days old at PW

^^ agreeed lol ...