Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 04-10-2009, 05:17 PM   #1
keeninterest

228 days old at PW
Default which net limits should i go for ...5 GB or 10 GB

actually i m just about to subscribe for wateen internet services. the problems i m having is that i cant decide which limits should i go for...5 GB or 10 GB. i normally only surf websites and chat on ym. very rarely use you-tube... kindly guide which limit will b more suitable for me.. also guide me on the fact that hoe much bytes each normal website takes in order to estimate my use... kindly guide me on this... thanks
keeninterest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2009, 05:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,680 days old at PW

5 gb is more than enough
Old 04-10-2009, 05:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

872 days old at PW

5GB.? are we in Pakistan.?

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!78179~ForumID!31~page!2~pw.html

Chery QQ for sale

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!122127~ForumID!12~pw.html
SaM_vitz007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2009, 05:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

444 days old at PW

5 GB is more than enough if you don't do any downloading
Old 04-10-2009, 05:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,672 days old at PW

plz dont buy tht pathetic watenn...its really too bad...overcharged n a lot signals problems....
Old 04-10-2009, 05:58 PM   #6 (permalink)

248 days old at PW

Quote:

5GB.? are we in Pakistan.?
lol, you misunderstood his question, he meant 5 or 10 GB limit, not the speed. Speed would be that 512 or 256.
shoaibkhan17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2009, 07:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,662 days old at PW

Better buy PTCL Broadband or PTCL EVO
Got New Wheels about 12 years Ago and still shines like dull rubber, Cowrolla Sucks big time(*-*) Paindoo's Favorite Engine is Toyota 2c Diesel (*-*) I want to Go 0-60 in less than .01 Sec and than 60-0 in 0.001 Secs (*-*) I Wash My Car After Every blink of an Eye (*-*) (*-*)LOL Word Has 2 Meanings(*-*)Life is Joke, I have Sold My Mehran, My Cars Meter Starts From 220Kmh (*-*)
suzukialtomehran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2009, 07:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

883 days old at PW

If you are going to use Wateen Broadband Internet through Cable:

1- Wateen is offering unlimited tariffs with upto 4 MB speed.
2- Unlimited volumes are also being offered in cable broadband internet services by Wateen

And if WiMAX:
1- Upto 1 Mbps speed is offered.
2- 5 GB, 10 GB & Unlimited (All volumes are charged as per their subscribed tariff but till 31st October, 2009 all customers will be able to use Unlimited).
Old 04-10-2009, 09:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

657 days old at PW

5 GB is enough if you only use Yahoo! and browse sites!!
Old 04-10-2009, 10:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

369 days old at PW

Go for PTCL Broadband yar, it's unlimited..
main to daily ka 1 2 gb use kar hi leta hon..
mere khyal main ptcl is better then wateen
Old 04-10-2009, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

114 days old at PW

Go for ptcl
Old 04-10-2009, 10:44 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,566 days old at PW

ya go for ptcl
n studnt pkge kerwalo
800 rs main 1 mb connection
uziuzair is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2009, 10:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

howz link dot net? any experience?
Old 04-10-2009, 11:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

87 days old at PW

ptcl yaar

mene abhi aaj k din me 700 mb ki 4 moviez ki hai aur roz 2 moviez tu kar ta he karta hun ab laga lo hisab
Old 05-10-2009, 01:45 AM   #15 (permalink)

234 days old at PW

ptcl cost only 800 if student package for 1mb speed !!!!! I m using it also....
Old 05-10-2009, 02:04 AM   #16 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

@wik_a

im using linkdotnet..... gooda gud speed
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
panicslayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2009, 02:05 AM   #17 (permalink)

228 days old at PW

ptcl ke liye new telphone connection as they said that i will ave to go for fibre optic line......thats y i m going for wateen
does wateen offer any fixed line connection too..???
and if it does then what r the details??
kindly answer my queries.....
thanks
keeninterest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2009, 02:08 AM   #18 (permalink)

1,662 days old at PW

@panic

I had a very bad experience with link dot net there service was very gud but when i want to disconnect the service they said we disconnect you dsl but after 3 months i received a bill of 5000 rupies.
Got New Wheels about 12 years Ago and still shines like dull rubber, Cowrolla Sucks big time(*-*) Paindoo's Favorite Engine is Toyota 2c Diesel (*-*) I want to Go 0-60 in less than .01 Sec and than 60-0 in 0.001 Secs (*-*) I Wash My Car After Every blink of an Eye (*-*) (*-*)LOL Word Has 2 Meanings(*-*)Life is Joke, I have Sold My Mehran, My Cars Meter Starts From 220Kmh (*-*)
suzukialtomehran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2009, 02:09 AM   #19 (permalink)

872 days old at PW

Thanks for correcting me shoaid bhai.(Y)(Y)

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!78179~ForumID!31~page!2~pw.html

Chery QQ for sale

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!122127~ForumID!12~pw.html
SaM_vitz007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2009, 02:17 AM   #20 (permalink)

2,010 days old at PW

If you dont download movies off the internet then 5gb is the one to go...