Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 04-11-2009, 04:13 PM  
Skyline_Drift_Master

1,851 days old at PW
Default What is the right age to get married & have kids?

Yeah it might be a stupid topic but just wondered what people think these days. A lot of people say around 30 is a right age but to me I think between 24-26 is the right age, after that it gets too late.

There was a time when people used to get married at somewhere between 16-20

Whereas to have kids, for me about 2 years after marriage, not straight away.

adding one more q:

How old the girl should be? ie age difference. For me same age (few months older or younger then me) or 1-2 years younger
Skyline_Drift_Master is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 07:09 PM   #181 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

^LMAO

wese no doubt Pakwheels pe khawateen ki tadad countless hei.
Old 07-11-2009, 07:25 PM   #182 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

wik also don't want to marry like TrueEye, both are cool and fine over control
Old 07-11-2009, 11:25 PM   #183 (permalink)

701 days old at PW

your Welcome brother, MAN! you're my new hero!... B-)

[/quote]

Do you have a facebook account?
Old 08-11-2009, 12:22 AM   #184 (permalink)

1,358 days old at PW

when you have a boner
Old 08-11-2009, 12:29 AM   #185 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

aref
I thought you were a female? ^o)
Old 08-11-2009, 05:57 AM   #186 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

^^ why? cant females have boners ? ^o)

Quote:

Reply By : wik_a on 11/7/2009 69:10 PM

^LMAO

wese no doubt Pakwheels pe khawateen ki tadad countless hei.

dude where are khawateen?... s55 is not a khawateen
Old 08-11-2009, 12:31 PM   #187 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

Old 08-11-2009, 12:39 PM   #188 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrueEye

dude where are khawateen?... s55 is not a khawateen

lol samjhay nahi yaar? I was talking about how members are actively participating in this very serious and purely zanana discussion.
Old 08-11-2009, 12:41 PM   #189 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by s55

wik also don't want to marry like TrueEye, both are cool and fine over control

TrueEye ki to tum pe nazar hei, tum apni socho...
Old 08-11-2009, 02:22 PM   #190 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

Quote:

Reply By : wik_a on 11/8/2009 11:39:45 AM

lol samjhay nahi yaar?
I know I know, thats why I said s55 is NOT a khatoon :p
Old 08-11-2009, 02:23 PM   #191 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

Quote:

TrueEye ki to tum pe nazar hei, tum apni socho...
s55 what do you say? :p
Old 08-11-2009, 04:34 PM   #192 (permalink)

1,124 days old at PW

23-25 for guys
20-22 for girls

kids should come after atlest 1.5-2yrs. and should be just 1 or 2 max.
Old 08-11-2009, 05:03 PM   #193 (permalink)

1,471 days old at PW

Interesting Discussion Going On....!!

I Still Say...Finding Good Families Is No Joke Nowdays....As I Said Earlier

Wants Are Unlimited....!! Most Of Them Just See You Bank Balance...Your Home..How Many Shops You Earn If You Have Your Own Or How Much You Earn If You Have Job.....How Many Sisters You Have Since Sisters Look Some Monsters To Them....!! Later....What About Their Child's Security...Nowdays Trend Of Fixing Heavy MEHAR's Getting Common Day By Day....!! Lacs of RS Are Written In Nikah Nama So If Something Goes Bad....Atleast They Get Their Security Deposit With INTEREST Of Their Daughters Marraige ...Soorry But Thats What I Called It...!!

Some Says Our Daughter Have To Study More As She Was Already 23-25 But Still She Need To Study Atleast 5 Years More...And In B/w As Enviorment Goes....Something Really Happens For Sure...Mostly In Result Of Love Marriage It Came And In Most Cases....As Hashim Bhai Said.....Divorce Rate Is Quiet High In Love Marriages Compared To Arranged...!!

Faisal Bhai Was All Correct And I 100% Agree On Fact That MOM's Image Is A Mirror For Her Daughter...!! If She's Good...ALL Is Good....If She's Got Ill Thinking...All Went Bad....!! Since A Good Mother Is Needed To Have Some Good Childs...!!

Unlike Of Lack Of Interest Of People In Good Respectable Peoples Nowdays....Its Look More Complicated To Me In Upcoming Future...And In All This Foreign And Neighbour Media Play Their Important Role...THANKS To Star Plus Like Channels Who Teaches Womens How To Protect Themselves How To Snatch A Son From Parents So So....!! Same Goes On Other Side...!!

Nowdays I Say Its Very Hard Or For Me Its Impossible To Find Some Good Respectable Family...!! ALLAH Knows Best And Can Help Else We Don't Have Guts To Find Some Good Peoples With Good And Clear Family Background + A V________ Girl With Clean Character....!!

MAY ALLAH Bless All And Meet Good Families Togeather....!!
Old 08-11-2009, 05:03 PM   #194 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

@wik_a

lol
Old 08-11-2009, 05:36 PM   #195 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

TrueEye
Bacho ka kia hoga "darling"?
Old 08-11-2009, 05:54 PM   #196 (permalink)

1,680 days old at PW

hahahahhaha, what a thread dude what a thread, logon ko yahan boner bhi ho rahey hein, or bachay bhi, lmfaoxxx
Old 08-11-2009, 05:56 PM   #197 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Quote:
I Still Say...Finding Good Families Is No Joke Nowdays....As I Said Earlier
1000 % Correct (y)
Old 08-11-2009, 05:58 PM   #198 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by s55

TrueEye Bacho ka kia hoga "darling"?

Family Planning
Old 08-11-2009, 06:08 PM   #199 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

@c123pk
Aap shadi main Peshawar ayenge na?
Old 08-11-2009, 06:19 PM   #200 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

s55=24 Yrs
Trueeye=79 yrs