|
|
#81 (permalink) |
|
not before 21 and not late then 26
and kids k muamle main i am agree with you 2 or 2.5 years after marriage,, and age difference main 1 year younger perfect hai, because aap ki hone wali bhabhi b mujh se 1 year younger hain..
|
|
|
|
#82 (permalink) |
|
Well i think education should be completed in 1 go and as soon as the guy get a job he should be hooked for marriage
Faisi, recently a 60 year old i happen to know remarried a 30 year old. u r just 29 relax sorry to hear about the incident.something similar happend with my friend, he is happily re-married now
|
|
|
|
#83 (permalink) |
|
SDM, lagta hay your planning t get married in 2 to 3 years as you will be in that "24-26" range you mentioned
![]() wesay i agree with this 24 to 26 range.... about the kids, some say k jitnee jaldee ho jain behter hay, maybe possible ho k agay ja ker 'kuch wajoohaat' ki waja say pher babies na hoon...
|
|
|
|
#88 (permalink) |
|
@faisi001
Well after reading all that you wrote i would like to share that Fears of things like what happened to you is whats keeping me single. I have been looking for a long time but being an excellent judge of personality found nothing worth it. I have lowered my life stlye so that no one attracted towards me for my bank balance. but still finding good people you can share your life with is a tough choice day by day. Now a days when people start looking for a life partner they are out hunting for a business deal. I have travelled atelast 20 countries meeting up with people refered by freinds and family coming up to no conclusions as life without peace of mind is not worth living. We marry to start a family for the peace and comfort of someone caring for you and your children looking up to you if this you dont get in return so whats the use....??? we should all consider not the age when getting married how young the bride is to you but how comfortable the two of you would be togather. rather then living worlds aparts in the same house. I know I give boring lectures but I am complex complicated person with worlds of expereinces before me and much to share You should not be dishearted I would sugest that you move ahead rather then trying to get here back as to my experience people never change they might act as if they are changed to get there means but why risk wasting more like you are as old as I am and as Single as I am So live like there is no tommrow and start a family you will proud of one day. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#91 (permalink) |
|
mrhot2000
How will you'll you judge if the other person is caring enough when it comes to arrange marriages considering the fact that you hardly meet them 2-3 times and that to not with the girl.
|
|
|
|
#93 (permalink) |
|
The age at which you feel that you responsibly take care of another persons life. Its not an easy responsibility, but if you feel that you will do justice, its high time you got married. This includes all social, moral and financial responsibilities.
No peer pressure. Just my two cents...
|
|
|
|
#94 (permalink) |
|
@faisi
Dont worry brother , Inshallah you`ll find a person who will know your worth and will be respecting you for the rest of your lift . @To the topic Although being pressurized by the family for quite sometime now , i still don`t intend to get married anytime soon ! Although the right age for marriage should be in between 25-27 ..!! Weather the girl is younger or older that doesnt matter , understanding and respect is what makes the big difference I know a friend whose wife is 5 years older then him ! and they are a very happy couple with kids as well . |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#96 (permalink) |
|
salam all my pakwheel brothers...i apreciate ur love and sympathies for my unfortunate experience with the opposite gender as my better half.....
when i was looking for a girl i thought of things like her height, age, education, relgious level, flexibility to adjust, social setup, previous history, i even gave sudden suprise visits to her house to check how they live and what are they when u catch them offguard.... but i forgot the most important rule when u marry a woman check her mother if shes ok then all is ok coz the woman will spend 18hrs with her mum and the only time she is away when she out schooling... and now i realize that never marry a working womans daughter or career oriented women as well coz they prefer job and money over men... a working woman wud say even if the husband is earning one lack she will say my 6k pay is much more efficent then ur one lack rupee... my monster in law is the reason for my loss.....she use to call her 18 -22 times a day i have still have the logs of the bill and when she went home the mother shud of kicked her out and said go back to ur husband dont ever come here when u have fought with ur husband ...come here only for hi and bye lol thats the way it shud be like.....i have sisters too and they are married too and i always prech what i do and i say the same to my sisters too that never come here with a fight only come with a happy face otherwise our doors are closed for u.... when parents apreciate and acomadate there girls when they do such foolish things the girls get out of there minds and think they have done sumthing to cheer or to be happy about.... in my case all the credit goes to my saaas for being such a monster for her daughter and me i hope they both rotten in hell and all my baduas are with them 24/7 into 365 days a year
|
|
|
|
#98 (permalink) |
|
1,680 days old at PW
|
mod edit: off topic reply
[B]c123pk[/B], you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:[LIST=1][*]Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page.[/LIST] |
|
|
|
|
|
#100 (permalink) |
|
1,680 days old at PW
|
Zamzama (Y)
Bhai to be honest, mein ney 1.25 lac rupay wala libaas bhi dekha, mujhay to 30k wala uss sey better laga (not at zamzama offcourse) its all upto you, you want to spend more OR you want to buy something Good at Good price, Bride has to wear that uneasy dress for a few hours only
[B]c123pk[/B], you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:[LIST=1][*]Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page.[/LIST] |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|