Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 05-11-2009, 08:36 PM   #1
aqibracer

1,138 days old at PW
Default My Iphone Just got Snatched! :(

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooo

just happened two hours ago.... lost my one and only love my iphone 2g 8gb..... bought it only a week and a half ago.......

they took it in front of sarena.... i was alone... told those stupid rangers! they sasid they would have gone already......

i feel like crying a little more.....
Old 05-11-2009, 08:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,138 days old at PW

can i block the phone with the last four digits of imei?

my phone didnt come with box...

or does itunes itself store the imei ????
Old 05-11-2009, 08:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

222 days old at PW

In My Opinion

Hamesha sasta mobile rekhna chaiya 1500 to 2000 ka aur
office ka liye ye party ka liye manga set rekhna chaiay 2 set hona chaiya
scorpio2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 08:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

981 days old at PW

Bad luck, Insha Allah you'll get something better, a 3G 16Gig

And @scorpio2 is very right (Y)
Old 05-11-2009, 08:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,138 days old at PW

Ur Right Scorpio...............

@human genius...

thx for kind words..... my whole 1 month salary gone.. in few seconds...
Old 05-11-2009, 09:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

736 days old at PW

ohhhhhhhhhhhhh yar , chalo inshallah , u gona get a 3GS soooon
Old 05-11-2009, 09:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

Sad to hear. May ALLAH give you a better replacement.
Old 05-11-2009, 09:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

318 days old at PW

sad
jaggi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 09:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

401 days old at PW

From what I've last heard, Sarena & now even Cafe piyala is loaded with such folks!!

Sad demise of your best buddy!! Jaan hay to jehaan mere dost ..!
Old 05-11-2009, 09:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

811 days old at PW

Sorry to hear about your loss. These things do happen, quite often in Pakistan apparently. Important thing is that you were unharmed. Material things can be replaced.

Toofan, give the man his phone back.
Old 05-11-2009, 09:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

401 days old at PW

Send him over...it dont vibrate any more...!

Yeah fell in the water!:p
Old 05-11-2009, 09:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,223 days old at PW

^^^man toofan u found this way out of ur financial crisis
Old 05-11-2009, 09:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

hosla oo bro !yeh dunya kay kam hain hotay rehtay hain!
Old 05-11-2009, 09:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

401 days old at PW

There's no harm in it as long as nobody's dying?! :p

Usually I use Yo-Yo to frighten kids...or sometimes my paragon chappal to frighten the bigger kids...and for the heroes..I just put my hand in my shalwar for the pistol-lighter and they give it to me! :p

And NO! I dont say ..Gimme your valuables I just stop by them, and act on the above 3 ideas..and they give it without a thought! I take it as A gift as I usually dont get to complete the act! :p
Old 05-11-2009, 09:59 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,414 days old at PW

Keeping an expensive phone for a party is showoff. What good is a good expensive phone if you don't put it to use.
Old 05-11-2009, 10:32 PM   #16 (permalink)

657 days old at PW

ohhh sad man!!
but Inshallah u will get a iPhone 3GS...!!
Old 05-11-2009, 11:00 PM   #17 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

damn
Old 05-11-2009, 11:00 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

Very sad
Old 05-11-2009, 11:09 PM   #19 (permalink)

1,417 days old at PW

sad indeed.. im loving ma 3Gs and cant even think k sum1 come near to me and snatch it from me.. sad buddy
Old 06-11-2009, 08:57 AM   #20 (permalink)

1,138 days old at PW

Thx all For kind Comments... still feel like crying! i hve no money..... now....

my pc is full of iphone... desktop walls.. iphone theme for vista.... iphone icons....

arrghhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wht to do?