Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 05-11-2009, 08:36 PM  
aqibracer

1,138 days old at PW
Default My Iphone Just got Snatched! :(

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooo

just happened two hours ago.... lost my one and only love my iphone 2g 8gb..... bought it only a week and a half ago.......

they took it in front of sarena.... i was alone... told those stupid rangers! they sasid they would have gone already......

i feel like crying a little more.....
Old 06-11-2009, 11:08 AM   #21 (permalink)

1,142 days old at PW

Inalillah
sabar karo
Farhansa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 01:24 PM   #22 (permalink)

1,423 days old at PW

Damm! what a big blow.! Set stolen aur woh bhi Iphone.You are really having hard times.
Old 06-11-2009, 01:31 PM   #23 (permalink)

1,124 days old at PW

this is why storm keeps a gun with him at all times :p
Old 07-11-2009, 07:07 PM   #24 (permalink)
z06

309 days old at PW

sad

you know my friend was sitting in car outside Disco Bakery Karachi..2 CHOOOR came and 1 just showed the gun to my friend and said shesha nechay kero..or mobile dou...my friend gave him his Iphone 2G..and guess what happend...he saw the phone and said..mujhe pagal samjhta hay..2 galia di or Iphone ghari may phenk ker kehta hay ...ipod dayra hay ...hahahahahah...lol...but he was safe..

..::Z06::..
z06 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 08:00 AM   #25 (permalink)

1,124 days old at PW

^^ your friend is one lucky guy
Old 08-11-2009, 08:11 AM   #26 (permalink)

1,680 days old at PW

lmao tittaz @ ipod dey raha hai

@Topic Starter, dude stay happy, dun worry about material things, im saying this because i heard about a chick who was shot and killed just because she was not giving away her bag, it had nothing in it, just her new phone

May Allah keep us all safe, Ameen.
Old 09-11-2009, 02:01 AM   #27 (permalink)
z06

309 days old at PW

^1000 dollar reply bro..very true..we can earn and buy things again..but we cant get life...those ppl dont even care about anything and they just start firing

..::Z06::..
z06 is offline   Reply With Quote