Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 07-11-2009, 02:32 AM  
ZAIN_1

881 days old at PW
Default ~~==++MANDI 2009 FOR ALL EID-UL-AZHA LOVERS++==~~

EVERYBODY PLEASE SHARE HIS/HER EXPERIENCES....
And post your cattle pics... + mandi or others..

a/a

a/a

a/a

a/a

a/a

a/a
Old 07-11-2009, 06:50 PM   #21 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

LOL at funny pics.

@TrueEye
How much can you get a jersey bull for? Around 7-8 years back I checked in Lahore and a pair was being sold for PKR 160k.
Old 07-11-2009, 10:51 PM   #22 (permalink)

143 days old at PW

great
Old 08-11-2009, 01:09 AM   #23 (permalink)

881 days old at PW

@c123pk: bro it was sold... and was in DILPASAND'S tent, dont know the price...
Old 08-11-2009, 05:52 AM   #24 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

Quote:

@TrueEye
How much can you get a jersey bull for?
have no freakin idea what a jersey bull is lol
Old 08-11-2009, 12:44 PM   #25 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrueEye

have no freakin idea what a jersey bull is lol

Aus mei reh k bhi jersey bull ka nahi pata?

Ye hei jersey bull.

Old 08-11-2009, 03:31 PM   #26 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by xalmanreyaz

@toofast ur sacrificing a TAYYAB :p

lol hahahahahahahahahahaahah
Old 08-11-2009, 03:34 PM   #27 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Riced Bakra

Old 08-11-2009, 03:39 PM   #28 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Old 15-11-2009, 11:45 AM   #29 (permalink)

174 days old at PW
Default these three werre best ov dilpasand i saw ..

Attached Thumbnails
~~==++MANDI 2009 FOR ALL EID-UL-AZHA LOVERS++==~~-13643_206862833218_747988218_4123161_3176959_n.jpg   ~~==++MANDI 2009 FOR ALL EID-UL-AZHA LOVERS++==~~-13643_206861598218_747988218_4123152_3282496_n.jpg   ~~==++MANDI 2009 FOR ALL EID-UL-AZHA LOVERS++==~~-13643_206865803218_747988218_4123178_4053489_n.jpg   ~~==++MANDI 2009 FOR ALL EID-UL-AZHA LOVERS++==~~-13643_206867318218_747988218_4123211_4906779_n.jpg  
Old 16-11-2009, 01:59 PM   #30 (permalink)

1,335 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drifter_khanz View Post

^^ which one is for sale, the right one or the left one
Old 16-11-2009, 03:59 PM   #31 (permalink)

309 days old at PW

waisay Burns road is known for such kinda bulls saray tharki waheen hotay hain .....
and are worth watching at time of Qurbani .......

@zain

yar market ki parchi kitnay ki chal rahee hai last time to 500 ki thi ..... u know wat i mean bro
Old 17-11-2009, 03:21 PM   #32 (permalink)

849 days old at PW

eid mubarak in advance to all bakra's in town
Attached Thumbnails
~~==++MANDI 2009 FOR ALL EID-UL-AZHA LOVERS++==~~-12224297749ss5fnu.jpg  
Old 17-11-2009, 03:45 PM   #33 (permalink)

720 days old at PW

in my area a sibi bull which are known for the tall height and are white in color is for sale and they guy is asking 7lacs for it anth other one was for 5lacs i will post pics if i get a chance to take the snaps.
309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2009, 03:47 PM   #34 (permalink)

720 days old at PW

btw are these dilpansand animals for sale or they now own them? and where are these animals at? in city or at mandi?
309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2009, 03:50 PM   #35 (permalink)

203 days old at PW

@zain_1
Nice spotting ...
Thanks for sharing .... !