|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) |
|
dude Shan is the best actor in the world.. he puts the likes of Al Pacino and Denzel Washington to shame..You guys suck, if you cant appreciate his talent better not comment on thsi thread..!!
P.S. No, I haven't gone crazy, and this is not what i think either :d this is what the self-proclaimed patriots at PW would say if anyone uttered even a single word against his highness Mr. Shan ![]() Oh I almost forgot to LMAO..!! LMAO!! that slug he catches at the end is bigger than a snag... LOL!
|
|
|
|
#9 (permalink) |
|
This is nothing I have seen a 303 rifle firing a rocket
I think it was from the Sultan Rahi's golden days, but seriously is this how we want to compete with the international films.
M Saad Umar- "Fear is part of people's life. Some of them don't know how to face it, others — where I include myself — learn coexisting with it or face it, not as a negative thing, but like a autoprotection sensation." -- Ayrton Senna |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 (permalink) |
|
i think it shud be like
the villain firing UFONE sims to him while he praying ... then after salam he open fires at them by his DHOBILINK AB BADLO (MOBILINK INDIGO) sims and killing all :p nice advert from Mobilink ...the villian must be faisal qureshi
|
|
|
|
#13 (permalink) |
|
i mean what a ROFLMAO scene
![]() That rocket type thing that came out of the gun that he caught at end was made of paper and hanged in front of him with the help of asli pari ka dhagaa
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#14 (permalink) |
|
yar in zar si bhi embarrassment feel nahi hoti
had hogai bachpana ki behtha samna ha..or goli side angles sa arahi ha..wahi ji ;agta ha pakistani film industry ka pass new tec agai ha...fire kero or jis marzi angle sa goli maro
|
|
|
|
#15 (permalink) | |
|
Quote:
ye concept wanted movie sey liya gaya hey :d. |
||
|
|
|