Old 07-11-2009, 02:29 PM   #1
schehxad

143 days old at PW
Default fresh n sober touched bridal LEHNGA for sale

h1
fresh n stylish with sober touched bridal LEHNGA worn for few hrs for sale

/h1
made with the keen interest and in a suitable time span....n worn only once for few hours....~!
it will be especially a great help for the girls/ladies who are getting married in a near future n having a short time left for shoping or so...beautifully designed with great stream modern sober touch~!
demand 18k
contact number
0321 5102975
Old 07-11-2009, 02:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

143 days old at PW

Old 07-11-2009, 04:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

143 days old at PW

only serious buyers
Old 07-11-2009, 05:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

1,568 days old at PW

Bhai agar sale na ho tu kise gareeb ko day daina paray rahay ga tu kharab ho jaey ga aur kise k kaam ka nahe ho ga. As my sis tried to sale her bridal dress, she was just getting Rs: 350/- per KG for that. So we decided to give it to some1 who need the same. So we gave it to some needy family... It costed us @ 45,000 rupees in Year 2002....
rashid81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 05:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,178 days old at PW

A girl getting married will wear some other girl's used wedding dress? The world is full of surprises.

Good luck bro.
Old 07-11-2009, 05:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

it can be worn in a costume party too...
Old 07-11-2009, 05:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,178 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrueEye

it can be worn in a costume party too...

Halloween kho teer sho, akhley te na?
Old 07-11-2009, 05:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

Shadi aik baar hoti hai, so bride should be wearing a new dress anyeay. If one cannot afford expensive dress, getting a cheaper one is better than wearing a used dress.
Old 07-11-2009, 06:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

157 days old at PW

New dress for the new bride. Used dress for the ..

On a serious note, I don't know if it is alright or not, but pakwheels isn't the best of portals to sell used bridal dress since 99.9 percent users are males here.
Old 07-11-2009, 06:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,223 days old at PW

that was the last thing i could think of being sold at PW. Best of Luck(Y)
Old 07-11-2009, 06:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

309 days old at PW

bhai y selling memories ...whether worn a thousand time or a single time its a happy memory for u (if it is urs).
Old 07-11-2009, 06:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,215 days old at PW

Price is on the higher side. What other options does it come with? Any repairs or touchings?

lol. On a serious note, PW is full of surprizes. Never expected thiss to find here. GL nevertheless.
Old 07-11-2009, 06:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

Aur mera khayal tha wedding dress aik hi dafa pehna jaata hai, yeh few hours ki kia kahani hai?
Old 07-11-2009, 06:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by mirza_yasir

that was the last thing i could think of being sold at PW. Best of Luck(Y)

Abhi undergarments rehte hein, Yasir bhai.
Old 07-11-2009, 06:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

309 days old at PW

@ TP

I must say bro u better request mod to close this topic before i gets outta ur hands ....
Old 08-11-2009, 02:55 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,500 days old at PW

i have a shop of this wear since years.People come everyday with this unique statement.
Call me ill tell you the place....but tell me one thing"kya aap kisi ki uttran pehnain ***".
Old 08-11-2009, 05:25 AM   #17 (permalink)

262 days old at PW

A used panty is left to be sold on pakwheels.
Old 08-11-2009, 06:02 AM   #18 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

Quote:

Halloween kho teer sho, akhley te na?
and thats the only thing precluding me from buying it
Old 08-11-2009, 06:19 AM   #19 (permalink)

1,348 days old at PW

First a bakra and now this ... whats next?
Old 08-11-2009, 06:20 AM   #20 (permalink)

401 days old at PW

^My pajamas!