Forums Home Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Non Wheels Discussions

Non Wheels Discussions Discuss everything not related to automobiles or wheels. Please follow posting rules. Do not post for sale ad in the main forum; use For Sale sub forum.

Closed Thread Quick Reply Subscription

Old 20-11-2009, 11:54 AM  
killervtec

822 days old at PW
Default World's smallest Digital Audio player... F.S

Hi All,
Hope you guyz are doing well.

Up for sale is brand new, box packed, Mobiblu C5 digital mp3 player. Its called Cube 5 player with memory space of 4GB.

Specs:

- World's smallest digital audio player,
- Supports Mp3, Wma formats,
- Holds upto 500 songs per 1 GB (mine is 4Gb so upto 2000 songs)
- Recharchable lithium polymer battery - upto 5 hours playback time.
- FM radio, FM recording,
- Single connector for headphone, file downloads and charging,
- Clear OLED display,

My father bought this from London dutyfree for 65 pounds (US$ 98) which is equivalent to 8,300 PKR. I have not checked the lahore market and my guess is it should not be less than 11,000 PKR.

I am open to """REASONALE""" offers and maximum offer takes the player.
And please those who are intrested should contact.
Contact at: 0321-4461230

Let the pics do the talking...

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	cube 1.jpg
Views:	868
Size:	34.7 KB
ID:	2778   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube 2.jpg
Views:	869
Size:	43.8 KB
ID:	2779   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube3.jpg
Views:	864
Size:	33.5 KB
ID:	2780   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube4.jpg
Views:	861
Size:	32.3 KB
ID:	2781   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube5.jpg
Views:	865
Size:	33.9 KB
ID:	2782  

Name:	cube6.jpg
Views:	856
Size:	36.4 KB
ID:	2783   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube7.jpg
Views:	862
Size:	24.4 KB
ID:	2784   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube8.jpg
Views:	861
Size:	45.3 KB
ID:	2785   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube 9.jpg
Views:	860
Size:	41.3 KB
ID:	2786   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube10.jpg
Views:	860
Size:	43.5 KB
ID:	2787  

Name:	cube11.jpg
Views:	853
Size:	41.9 KB
ID:	2788   Click image for larger version

Name:	cube12.jpg
Views:	851
Size:	51.2 KB
ID:	2789  
Old 27-12-2009, 09:16 AM   #41

1,732 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by faiez_bhai View Post
from where dude??
chk the prices online and also in dubai it was there for 200 dirhams
i also have two to three links if u want?
Old 28-12-2009, 05:42 PM   #42
Site Banned

261 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by princesaqib View Post
chk the prices online and also in dubai it was there for 200 dirhams
i also have two to three links if u want?
yeah post links....or pm me the links....
Old 29-12-2009, 11:40 AM   #43

822 days old at PW

Mod Edit: No foul language please.
Old 29-12-2009, 12:40 PM   #44

1,732 days old at PW

@killervtec

calm down brother i am sorry if i have hurt ur feelings in any way by saying the truth i have provided the links also to faiez bhai in a pm and i am really interested to buy u gadet not fooling around

so keeping in MY mind the price of new from the places i have checked my offer is 3k

p.s.
apnay mehnga khareed lia to ismay humara kya kasoor hai pyaray bhai
Old 29-12-2009, 12:47 PM   #45

1,732 days old at PW

i will not get mad at the words u use coz thats wht i have learnt thru life and thats wat my parent taught me

here are few links stating the price of

Mobiblu Cube 5 4gb

mobiBLU CUBE 5 4 GB Digital Multimedia Player Red

mobiBLU Cube 5

8GB mobiBLU Cube 5 MP3 Player

u need more i can give u more but cant see u fool other brothers
Old 29-12-2009, 02:13 PM   #46

822 days old at PW

@prince of somalia

Two of the above links does not mention any price.

1 of them says US$ 55, which u just googled around and collected.

The price of this player at london duty free is 65 pounds. I have the slip with me.

Khair.. I am not here to give justifications to Gujrawala's kids.
Old 29-12-2009, 02:15 PM   #47

822 days old at PW

MODS
Kindly close the topic...

Topic closed