Community Forum Actions
Page 681 of 791 FirstFirst ... 181581631671679680681682683691731781 ... LastLast
Results 13,601 to 13,620 of 15815
Like Tree3058Likes

Thread: Cell Phone Market Prices

Default Cell Phone Market Prices

Let's Post our cell fones prices in a single thread.

How much for we bought and how much for we sold

Share your Daily market prices and experiences in a single Plate form

Plus: You can share Cell fones relating issues here as well, this way we can get the answers of our so many queries in a single Platform.
    accord7362, hamza_xeg, jz and 19 others like this.
    Reality is Just An Illusion !

s55

Quote Originally Posted by hasooboy View Post
    may be the phone is out of charge ?? How much batter was there when he bought the phone ?? have you contact the seller ??
    Actually, my nephew came yesterday from dubai, he showed me the iphone and said its not working. He is 8 years old, he told me this story. Don't know the whole story but it was working when he got it, didn't work later. Charger was already broken. I think my brother tried charging using his iphone 3g charger but it didn't charge.
    Thanks to ALLAH for everything | Love what you have!

Quote Originally Posted by dms664 View Post
    Aoa brothers
    I have HTC one v
    overall I am satisfied with the phone but there is lil problem for which I am seeking help here/
    when recording video if I remain still video will be fine but if I am recording video while moving or while sitting in a moving car the video will be blurry. I want to know is it only me or this is something bad with this set?
    Currently I am using a generic 4gb micro sd card for storage.
    bump..
    My dear ALLAH when I loose hope, help me to remember that Your love is greater than my disappointment and Your plans for my life are better than my Dreams.

bump..
    I think the camera cant focus that quickly maybe. Is video in focus when stationary?

14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by s55 View Post
    Actually, my nephew came yesterday from dubai, he showed me the iphone and said its not working. He is 8 years old, he told me this story. Don't know the whole story but it was working when he got it, didn't work later. Charger was already broken. I think my brother tried charging using his iphone 3g charger but it didn't charge.
    8 year OLD kid with iphone 4S 64Gig of memory

Cell Fone Market Prices As on     -457294

Worth it

Sent from my HTC Explorer with 90mb user available memory
    You Need To Risk Failure In Order To Succeed

s55

Quote Originally Posted by hasooboy View Post
    8 year OLD kid with iphone 4S 64Gig of memory

Cell Fone Market Prices As on     -457294

Worth it

Sent from my HTC Explorer with 90mb user available memory
    aaj kal ke bache hain bhai kia karsakte hain hum to plastic ki car se bhi khush hojaate thay

14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by s55 View Post
    aaj kal ke bache hain bhai kia karsakte hain hum to plastic ki car se bhi khush hojaate thay
    Sahi baat hai
    SaM_vitz007 and SaM_vitz007 like this.

14 Post(s)

bump..
    Simply check out youtube videos of you phone then you can easily compare, there are very few on V users here

Guys ,
    Which mobile data connection is good ! , i am using Zong now a days , and its really slow . I am thinking of converting my number to either Ufone or telenor ?

Any feedback would be much appreciated

One of my office colleague got his son an Iphone 4S who is just in class eight despite his all time cribbing for lack of money and then he bought a BB 9810 Torch.
    Sent from my Nokia 3310 using a secret app.

I'm still confused
    Should I go for Samsung Galaxy Gio or wait and save up for something like Samsung Galaxy Ace?
    Under the Coconut tree

Quote Originally Posted by versatilegenious View Post
    I think the camera cant focus that quickly maybe. Is video in focus when stationary?
    Perfect video when nt moving

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
    My dear ALLAH when I loose hope, help me to remember that Your love is greater than my disappointment and Your plans for my life are better than my Dreams.

s55

Quote Originally Posted by LIANARULES View Post
    I'm still confused
    Should I go for Samsung Galaxy Gio or wait and save up for something like Samsung Galaxy Ace?
    I have Gio and I think its the best phone I ever had. Perfect size, small and handy. I don't like heavy phones like iphone and big screen phones like S2. Gio is perfect in all ways. Check ACE plus, its specs are much better than ACE. Also HTC One V since got one for sister on my recommendation.
    LIANARULES and LIANARULES like this.

Quote Originally Posted by lowresolution View Post
    Guys ,
    Which mobile data connection is good ! , i am using Zong now a days , and its really slow . I am thinking of converting my number to either Ufone or telenor ?

Any feedback would be much appreciated
    Ufone is a big LOL,recently shifted to mobilink and very happy.with fast gprs speed because of better coverage

Sent from my GT-I9300

Perfect video when nt moving

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
    Seems like a camera fault or camera app.as i didnt felt anything like this on one v.used it for a month

Sent from my GT-I9300

Quote Originally Posted by Hesab_Magsi View Post
    Ufone is a big LOL,recently shifted to mobilink and very happy.with fast gprs speed because of better coverage

Sent from my GT-I9300
    How about telenor then ?

Anybody selling Galaxy Y or Galaxy Pocket? My budget is 6k-6.5k.

go for Sony Ericsson Live with walkman..same price as gio..but far better than gio

Quote Originally Posted by LIANARULES View Post
    I'm still confused

i have heard good reviews about HTC One X and One S...i'm thinking about ditching my 4S for one of them...what do you say guys? i'm bored of iOS :/

Quote Originally Posted by uziuzair View Post
    go for Sony Ericsson Live with walkman..same price as gio..but far better than gio
    Thanks for the reply.
    I'm getting a Ace DUOS for nearly the same price as the gio. Is ace duos a good choice?
    Under the Coconut tree

Check the complete specifications and video reviews here http://www.digitalcorner.net/pak/