Community Forum Actions
Page 684 of 791 FirstFirst ... 184584634674682683684685686694734784 ... LastLast
Results 13,661 to 13,680 of 15810
Like Tree3058Likes

Thread: Cell Phone Market Prices

Default Cell Phone Market Prices

Let's Post our cell fones prices in a single thread.

How much for we bought and how much for we sold

Share your Daily market prices and experiences in a single Plate form

Plus: You can share Cell fones relating issues here as well, this way we can get the answers of our so many queries in a single Platform.
    accord7362, hamza_xeg, jz and 19 others like this.
    Reality is Just An Illusion !

Quote Originally Posted by irfan_ali View Post
    ok tell me GALAXY NEXUS OR GSG2?
    Galaxy Nexus.
    ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼

Quote Originally Posted by myawan View Post
    Guys I recently watched some reviews of lumia phones, I was impressed. I think WP8 will pose a good challenge to Android. What do you think?

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2
    Windows 8 will be cool,n now there r no limitations of hardware so it will get better. But i will still take BlackBerry10 over Windows any day.

Quote Originally Posted by speedster_101 View Post
    Yesterday I sold my Sony Ericsson Xperia Pro. I was planning to buy Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S.
    But before buying I wanted to check it physically. So I went to Singapore Plaza Rawalpindi. I checked three Xperia Arc S. And all of them had a common issue. The plastic near the light sensor was cracked. All three of them. So I came back and goolgled it, and to my disappointment I came to know that this is a very common and well known problem. First Xperia Arc had this problem and now Xperia Arc S . Sony should have resolved this issue in Xperia Arc S. The phone starts developing crack after a month or so.

Now which android cellphone should I buy. The range is around 25-30K.
    HTC Vivid or if you find a Galaxy Nexus in clean condition. Vivid is for 32k brand new n Galaxy Nexus is for 38k brand new.

Hello Assalam-£-Alekium to all

I want to buy Sony Xperia P in silver colour, I have searched the whole Sarena Mobile Market, North Karachi, Karachi, but can't find xperia p. I have also searched on the internet like Homeshopping and Ishopping, they have out of stock. Please inform me that anybody have recently bought this phone, so please inform from where you have bought?
    Moreover Please let me know that sony xperia p avaliable in Hyperstar, makro, Metro or any other market in karachi.

Thank you

SII is good. I have it from last few days. Only issues is that its big. That might be a plus point for many.. Apart from that, its great
    Hesab_Magsi and Hesab_Magsi like this.
    http://www.ahaseeb.com

My phone was stolen today so suggestions are required for new phone

budget around 40k, should be new and recently launched
    previously i was using N8 so require something like it or with higher specs
    1)Suzuki Mehran has changed its shape 2)Fake parts drive me nuts
    3)https://www.facebook.com/RoyaleEM

Quote Originally Posted by PuNk View Post
    SII is good. I have it from last few days. Only issues is that its big. That might be a plus point for many.. Apart from that, its great
    GS2 is still best. I am using it from last few months and more than satisfied !

Quote Originally Posted by Im_Talha View Post
    Hello Assalam-£-Alekium to all

I want to buy Sony Xperia P in silver colour, I have searched the whole Sarena Mobile Market, North Karachi, Karachi, but can't find xperia p. I have also searched on the internet like Homeshopping and Ishopping, they have out of stock. Please inform me that anybody have recently bought this phone, so please inform from where you have bought?
    Moreover Please let me know that sony xperia p avaliable in Hyperstar, makro, Metro or any other market in karachi.

Thank you
    Bro dont go for Xperia P.

Quote Originally Posted by vickybhai View Post
    My phone was stolen today so suggestions are required for new phone

budget around 40k, should be new and recently launched
    previously i was using N8 so require something like it or with higher specs
    Sad to hear that . The Galaxy Nexus should be your first choice.

Hello koi help kare ga mainey sgs2 ko update kiya i9100xwlpt (4.0.4) pay ab os main csc unkown baataa raha hai iss ka koi haal ?
    baadshahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

21 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Talhadon View Post
    Price tag for a mint used Nokia E90 please?

Itna sunnata kyun hai bhai?
    "A common sense is not common in common people"
    Sent from my Nokia 1280 using flashlight

Bought a Samsung Galaxy Gio
    Got it for 16.5k
    Under the Coconut tree

I'm having a strange problem, My phone's GPRS keep's running though I have no internet apps running.
    Under the Coconut tree

Default Iphone 4 32gb required

Aoa! I need iphone 4 32gb factory unlocked required. Sould be in 10/10condition. Any one wana sell his fone may contact at 03219444977
    i m kind enough to forgive u but not fool enough to trust u

Quote Originally Posted by daised19 View Post
    GS2 is still best. I am using it from last few months and more than satisfied !
    I hope the same too. Just modifying it. They are on crazy sales. Like upto 200$ which comes out ot be around 21k Pakistani with taxes !
    Hesab_Magsi and Hesab_Magsi like this.
    http://www.ahaseeb.com

2c

Quote Originally Posted by PuNk View Post
    I hope the same too. Just modifying it. They are on crazy sales. Like upto 200$ which comes out ot be around 21k Pakistani with taxes !
    i jumped the android ship, to g@y os

SE Live with walkman mai 16gb card lagaon to performance n battery timing pe koi farq parega?? mai 15 days k liye uae jaraha hun to wahan card full he hojaega aramse..to ye na ho k speed n battery timing mar jae..advice needed

2c

Quote Originally Posted by uziuzair View Post
    SE Live with walkman mai 16gb card lagaon to performance n battery timing pe koi farq parega?? mai 15 days k liye uae jaraha hun to wahan card full he hojaega aramse..to ye na ho k speed n battery timing mar jae..advice needed
    oye kuch nahee ho ga us ko, lakin 16 gb card class 4 ka lain, agar class 2 liya to woh battery ki watt laga day ga. chal abb chil mar.

14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by LIANARULES View Post
    I'm having a strange problem, My phone's GPRS keep's running though I have no internet apps running.
    Go to setting wifi- mobile network- unchecked mobile data service

Sent from my HTC Explorer using Tapatalk 2
    SaM_vitz007 and SaM_vitz007 like this.
    You Need To Risk Failure In Order To Succeed

14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by uziuzair View Post
    Oye dehira market mai phones ky rate bhi check kr ky update later daina

Sent from my HTC Explorer using Tapatalk 2
    You Need To Risk Failure In Order To Succeed