Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: HELP!!! Regarding Bank Statement for Study visa

Default HELP!!! Regarding Bank Statement for Study visa

Dear frnds;
    i have got admission in Canadian University, they require bank statement of around 20lacs which i don't know how to show coz all our money is invested and they need it in bank since last four months... plz frnds f u have any other option then let me know abt its details... any bank loan, any personal loan, anything else...

RK'z

humm then u will need to show the money in ur dads bank account.

see there is a pre requirment b4 u submit ur application... u need to find tht out. the process might take 3-4 months, tht is somthing else. but u need to find ur pre requirment.
    Nikon D3S , Nikon D800 , 24-70 f2.8 + 70-200 F2.8 VR II + 50 1.8D + SB-900 + SB600
    I am ready for any situation!!

Pre-requirement?
    RK'z

ok see as per UK rule,

u need to show 28 days statement b4 u submit ur application.

then the application process can take for 14days to 3 months...

so u see the pre requirment is 28days.... and the total period can go up too 3 months.

so b4 u apply for the visa, u need to have the money in ur account for 28days or more... after that u can submit ur application.

therefore , wat is ur pre requirment for canadian student visa?
    Nikon D3S , Nikon D800 , 24-70 f2.8 + 70-200 F2.8 VR II + 50 1.8D + SB-900 + SB600

and as far as i know , sponsorship is finished for student visa. therefore u need to have ur own account !!

pre-requirement for CANADA is 4months...
    RK'z

ok then i suggest u visit a mid level consultant who can help u with the overall process + the bank statement. its better to give fee to the consultant rather then loosing all the money of visa processing....

dont go to a very good consultant , they will never help u with the financial matter.

hmm... i visited nealy all of them in PESH bt no one is helping statement yar
    RK'z

Janab you have the money then its okay other wise dont get into this faking stuff.
    Stand by thyself, come not near to me; for I am holier than thou

dude see if anyone is going to help "built" ur bank statement, they will take money. its like an investor investing his money and then gaining profit out of it.

if u think tht somone will give u 20 lacs in ur account just for free then u are mistaken.
    its 20 lacs my friend. not 20 rupee and for 4 months!

not at al m not going 2wards fake things... but i want to know about its legal wayz...i have half of the money of my own... arranging rest half is a bit difficult for me now...
    RK'z

Quote Originally Posted by romankhalil_999 View Post
    not at al m not going 2wards fake things... but i want to know about its legal wayz...i have half of the money of my own... arranging rest half is a bit difficult for me now...
    ...then one option would be to wait another year or longer to get the remainder of the money needed of your own.
    VCheng: Born 05-11-10 Died 12-10-12. Resting in Eternal Peace.

I highly doubt if you can convince any relative or friend to lend you such a huge sum for such a long period. Thats not gonna happen. Try and manage those funds yourself. I am sure you are an honest person but why would anyone trust you, keeping in mind the world we live in today??
    CNG acts as a TRACTION CONTROL for Pakistani drivers.

the legal and only way is that u take a running finance loan. the bank does provide such facilities. after u take the loan, u have to give the bank monthly installments.

once u get ur degree and start earning in canada, paying off this loan would b a piece of cake for you.

There is no 4 months myth. You just submit it a day before you are applying for the visa. About earning living, let me tell you, you CANT earn before first two semesters. Your visa have restrictions. Even I have a work permit but I still don't work. Luckily, I have a teaching job to tutor the undergrad students on Campus which pays WAY LOT than the average pays which helps me in managing my Entertainment finances. I do it just couple of hours per week.
    If you are coming for STUDIES, do make sure, you have no intention to earn and study. it is simply NOT possible. It might be an easy escape but would hurt you in long run.
    I have already replied to your queries which u sent through PM. Process is easy. Don't make any fake documents. You are applying to a country which have far more advance than you can't even can think of. If caught, you have lot of visa problem in many countries.
    If you need consultant, let me know I will refer you one but I think you can do it your self too
    http://www.ahaseeb.com

Quote Originally Posted by enerlevel View Post
    the legal and only way is that u take a running finance loan. the bank does provide such facilities. after u take the loan, u have to give the bank monthly installments.

once u get ur degree and start earning in canada, paying off this loan would b a piece of cake for you.
    It seems a good option but do keep in mind the interest rate on the loans
    All hondas, toyotas same paki crap stuff, liana is a better offr bt th prob z dat v live in a very materialistc society,wid liana ur a suzuki which is thumb down for certain ppl.

@Punk: i'll b getting my fee from my home. i'll jst have 2 earn for my living over there... isn't it possible?

@enerlevel: thanx for ur segstn will look for it around... bt will keep ratio of interest in mind... but hw is ths type of interest in Islam?
    RK'z

bhai we all know that interest is haram in islam. u can give interest any type of name but the bottom line is that an interest will alwaz b haram.

but see your position...

u dont have enough money to show and go to canada....

1) u take an ileagel way = haram
    2) u take loan = interset= haram
    3) u take money from somone = in 2011 , u wont find anyone who will trust u with 20 lac

so this is ur position. now choose any one

hmm.. true...

will share some info with u guyz tomorrow after confirming it...

thnx 2 all...
    RK'z

easy method btaon? bank account kolo aur interest pa jo log loan dethe hain un se kuch months k liye load le k jama kar do after 4-5 months 40-50k interest k sath wapas kar do........

Quote Originally Posted by enerlevel View Post
    bhai we all know that interest is haram in islam. u can give interest any type of name but the bottom line is that an interest will alwaz b haram.

but see your position...

u dont have enough money to show and go to canada....

1) u take an ileagel way = haram
    2) u take loan = interset= haram
    3) u take money from somone = in 2011 , u wont find anyone who will trust u with 20 lac

so this is ur position. now choose any one
    Sir G 3rd option seems reasonable.. There must be some close relation who can trust u.. like some blood relation chachu, taya etc.. Or even some rich maternal uncle for that sake
    All hondas, toyotas same paki crap stuff, liana is a better offr bt th prob z dat v live in a very materialistc society,wid liana ur a suzuki which is thumb down for certain ppl.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast