Community Forum Actions
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: Ramzan 2012 Iftar Deals - Lahore.

Default Ramzan 2012 Iftar Deals - Lahore.

Hello every one. Ramzan is just a week away and i am sure like previous years, this year will have some great deals in Lahore. So post all the deals here and i will add them in main post InshAllah.

Jazak-Allah.
    LIANARULES and sawan345 like this.
    http://www.sohcmydohc.com

oops my bad
    Stand by thyself, come not near to me; for I am holier than thou

Quote Originally Posted by qwertypoiu View Post
    ramzan 2012 iftar deals  lahore -447561
    This deal is ********. i recommend everyone to not go there. If you go in there, say you are 4 people, then you have to buy four deals means one deal per person; no other way till 8:45PM. this is not economical at all. Plus all salads are finished in no time, no sauce nothing. Pitcher has nothing but ice. Total waste of money. i had to get my pizza packed and take it home almost half pizza. Iftar buffet @ other hotels is better than this pizza deal.
    ...the image of the Allah has been replaced by a mirror.

Bhai iftar is a religous meal. no deals and money please in relation to religon.

For those who are charging and can afford to give out free meals. God may be with them to think wisely.
    BackToCivicFaiez likes this.
    Toyota Starlet - Kp60

Iftar should be free meal anyway. God be with them to think wisely who charge and can afford to provide free meals one month a year
    BackToCivicFaiez likes this.
    Toyota Starlet - Kp60

Rashid bhai, g block wali mcdonalds pe menay suna hai k free iftar offer chal rahi hai. ...........................

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234