Default Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - 391452 475803949097670 706136626 n

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - 524095 244036949048883 654762436 n

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - 560900 454268881271159 294673829 n

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - Arabian20Nights20Ramadan20201220Iftar20Dinner20and20Sheesha
    Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - arena ramadan 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - Arizona20Grill20offers20Ramadan20Iftar20Dinner20Buffet202012

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - avari ramadan deal 1 20121
    Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - arena ramadan 21

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - bbq karachi ramadan1

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - blue ginger ramadan 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - blue ginger ramadan 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - cinnanbon karachi 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - espresso ramadan 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - genova ramadan 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - grilled chillez ramadan 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - nandos vertical deals 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - olivetto ramadan 1 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - Shan e Mughlia20presents20Special20Ramazan20Offer202012

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - tooso
    s55 and hasooboy like this.

Competition Commission of Pakistan should sue these Samosa Guys for Manipulation and Price Fixation among Major Players.
    An 'Inch' in the 'Right' Direction is Far better than a 'Mile' in the Wrong.2 There is No Such Thing as A Free Lunch.3 Assumption is the Mother of all £uckups.4 Devil wears Prada.

aysa lagta hai ghar mai khawateen ko kuch karna nahi aata ghar ki ifftari ka jo mazaa hai woh priceless hota hai har chez commercialise ho gai hai tammam cities mai. kuch din mai namaz offer bhi shro ho jai gi ... order karyeay maghrib bajmaat parhyeay mullah sai confirmation token layeay aur 1 pizza ki price mai 2 pizza lay kar jayeay

PKTUN visit Karachi be my guest at my home and you can enjoy home cooked meals it is an open offer no matter how 'spooky' you act with me. I can very well understand the situation during ramzan for people who are away from home. Allah (swt) keep you safe & Tun
    getscorpion, s55, PKTUN and 1 others like this.
    Please read --> http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/site-feedback-suggestions/181978-attention-mods

s55

Quote Originally Posted by capsat View Post
    PKTUN visit Karachi be my guest at my home and you can enjoy home cooked meals it is an open offer no matter how 'spooky' you act with me. I can very well understand the situation during ramzan for people who are away from home. Allah (swt) keep you safe & Tun
    Sir, I am in Karachi, can I be you guest for the month? home cooked food is a lucrative offer since I am alone here
    PKTUN likes this.
    Thanks to ALLAH for everything | Love what you have!

Me too ? I will catch a direct flight to Karachi to meet Capsat Bhai? Why goto Lhe.
    s55 and PKTUN like this.
    An 'Inch' in the 'Right' Direction is Far better than a 'Mile' in the Wrong.2 There is No Such Thing as A Free Lunch.3 Assumption is the Mother of all £uckups.4 Devil wears Prada.

s55 welcome . s55 send me PM. Dispatcher enjoy Ramzan at home with family, you are welcome whenever you are in KHI
    s55 and Dispatcher like this.
    Please read --> http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/site-feedback-suggestions/181978-attention-mods

@capsat
    Can this offer be extend to ppl living few thousand kilometers northwest?
    s55 and PKTUN like this.
    >>>>>>>>>>www.crackwheels.com<<<<<<<<<

s55

s55 welcome . s55 send me PM. Dispatcher enjoy Ramzan at home with family, you are welcome whenever you are in KHI
    Shukriya janab.. aapne dilse itni bari offer dedi wohi bohat hai

bhaiyon offer mujhay kara baba nai ap sab k sab kambal ho gai agar saheb nai offer withdraw kar li tou ap log zimaydaari layni paray gi mayray muffta party karnay ki

sir thank you agar yahan sai nikalnay ka moka mila tou apnay ghar jaon ga ap ko zehmat nahi doun ga ap ka shukreya bohat bohat dil bara kar deya ap nai khush rahayn ap aur ap ki family

Pir sahab offer de ker khamosh hain. I think busy doing grocery for the uninvited guests.

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 -451503

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 -451533

edited - multiquote not working

- why multi quote is not working

PKT & MEMAD offer is valid till 25th of Ramzan afterwards I have other commitments

Be my guest if you are coming to حرمين شريفين for Eid.

s55

Quote Originally Posted by memad View Post
    Be my guest if you are coming to حرمين شريفين for Eid.
    @all
    Guys we have got two fully furnished hotels in Karachi and Harmain Shareefain stay, food and the entrainment is FREE

^^ Acha kidhar

Yesterday I ate deal in Karachi with my friend on Bahadrabad or tariq road on unknown place restaurant only i remember it was opposite to cresent fast food as we sat in car in chilled ac done aftari with full fledge :p deal was way tooooooo delicious contains one mighty dual step zinger patties burger hell alot bigger double the mouth of mine french fries..one coleslaw, one chicken piece, mayo beef roll and drink and most shocking it was only for 260/- PKR

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2
    I have one MEGA MONSTER AB and I DO BELLY DANCE WITH IT

s55

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - 314846 346265525453353 2004123920 n

Quote Originally Posted by camry47 View Post
    Yesterday I ate deal in Karachi with my friend on Bahadrabad or tariq road on unknown place restaurant only i remember it was opposite to cresent fast food as we sat in car in chilled ac done aftari with full fledge :p deal was way tooooooo delicious contains one mighty dual step zinger patties burger hell alot bigger double the mouth of mine french fries..one coleslaw, one chicken piece, mayo beef roll and drink and most shocking it was only for 260/- PKR

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2
    It's like free as per the mentioned size.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast