Default Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - 391452 475803949097670 706136626 n

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - 524095 244036949048883 654762436 n

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - 560900 454268881271159 294673829 n

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - Arabian20Nights20Ramadan20201220Iftar20Dinner20and20Sheesha
    Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - arena ramadan 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - Arizona20Grill20offers20Ramadan20Iftar20Dinner20Buffet202012

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - avari ramadan deal 1 20121
    Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - arena ramadan 21

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - bbq karachi ramadan1

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - blue ginger ramadan 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - blue ginger ramadan 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - cinnanbon karachi 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - espresso ramadan 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - genova ramadan 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - grilled chillez ramadan 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - nandos vertical deals 11

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - olivetto ramadan 1 20121

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - Shan e Mughlia20presents20Special20Ramazan20Offer202012

Iftar and Sehri Deals in Karachi 2012 - tooso
    s55 and hasooboy like this.

14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by bilal49er View Post
    so...what else is on offer? i'll be going to karachi for the week end!
    Hardees nandos

Sent from my HTC Explorer using Tapatalk 2
    You Need To Risk Failure In Order To Succeed

Hardees? Karachi?
    sent from my HD2 without using the handset itself!!

Hardees? Karachi?
    Between Sakhi Hassan and 5 star chorangi. On the right when going south.
    >>>>>>>>>>www.crackwheels.com<<<<<<<<<

Did there is any one who see roza as prayer ? Roza is the name of control of your need,s And its look like pakistan is a rich country and people trying to find iftari and sehri deals,did any body know how many people have nothing to eat in sehri or iftari ?Even i can afford these i never get these me and my kids (7years old )take a simple iftar with 1~2 fruit and after namaz get the dinner and the remaning food we eat in sehri people please think and help others with the money you waste on junk food and see real happiness when you provide some food for needy person I HOPE PEOPLE DONT MIND THIS IS MY OPINION THANKS
    getscorpion and uziuzair like this.

^^ Masha Allah Your are devoted person as 4u in your nick depicts.

s55

Hardees? Karachi?
    Quote Originally Posted by memad View Post
    Between Sakhi Hassan and 5 star chorangi. On the right when going south.
    No, its not between 5 star and sakhi hasan chorangi.. Its just before 5 star when going towards sakhi hasan chorangi.. U will find united king nandos arizona there

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk
    Thanks to ALLAH for everything | Love what you have!

Quote Originally Posted by s55 View Post
    No, its not between 5 star and sakhi hasan chorangi.. Its just before 5 star when going towards sakhi hasan chorangi.. U will find united king nandos arizona there

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk
    Thanks for correction. It opened after my residence shifted from Khi.

s55

Thanks for correction. It opened after my residence shifted from Khi.
    now you can reach hardees safely I love its swiss and mushroom burger hummmmm yummmy

thanks...never knew there was Hardees in karachi
    do they have anything on offer for Iftar+dinner?
    sent from my HD2 without using the handset itself!!

now you can reach hardees safely I love its swiss and mushroom burger hummmmm yummmy
    Yes but it's a few grand miles away
    I like its curly fries.

14 Post(s)

thanks...never knew there was Hardees in karachi
    do they have anything on offer for Iftar+dinner?
    4 burgers 4drink and 3 fries for 1500rs excluding super star and thick burgers

s55

Yes but it's a few grand miles away
    I like its curly fries.
    Yes, yummy curly fries for 30 rupees extra .. kyun jee riyadh main hardees nahin? wese the hardees in dubai is not as tasty as in karachi, may be its just me.

I was talking about the particular one in Khi and yes they taste better in home country.

s55

I was talking about the particular one in Khi and yes they taste better in home country.
    I know bhai jaan that you were talking about karachi one, btw I have seen K&N's truck coming out of Hardees Karachi so I guess they use K&N's here.

s55

kahan gaya wo banda jisne california pizza recommend kia tha? aaakhhh thoo.. isse acha to banda 30 rupay wala burger khaale

14 Post(s)

kahan gaya wo banda jisne california pizza recommend kia tha? aaakhhh thoo.. isse acha to banda 30 rupay wala burger khaale
    Q bhai kaun sa order kiya tha

ive heard lahore hardees is much better than khi so ive not had it in khi as yet. nxt month goin 2 lahore, mmm superstar with curly fries

Quote Originally Posted by hasooboy View Post
    Exact location please

Its opposite toooso , Roll Corner is the name
    "VTEC" iNSiDE !!

s55

Quote Originally Posted by hasooboy View Post
    Q bhai kaun sa order kiya tha

super supreme.. worst pizza I have ever eaten.. crappiest food ever.. wasted my 1000 rupees

kiuu bhai aisa kiya tha os pizza maii?? , I am about to go there in this week
    Toyota = Paindooo
    HOnDa =

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast