looks just like a surf should![]()
http://i.imgur.com/nMDe1.jpg
Looks
"nice"
...! I don't know why, but I like the old shape
(last gen)
more than that one...!
--- Bmw is not in my blood, it's in my Dna!! --- Admin/Founder/Recruiter @ Pwcid ---
seems relatively latest one....
people who use Highbeams.. once day would suffer too bigtime. People who drive slow on fast lanes, remember one day a vehicle carryin ur son, dad might get late to hospital coz people like u. underaged driving will land u in bigtime trouble one day or the other.. And the Blue indication light on ur speedometer denotes "High Beams"
bro, i think u did not read the topic clearly,i asked which one u poeple like,PRADOC or SURF,
myvote 4 cute little PRADO.pst ur vote.
"Getting under ground "
start of a new life
my vote is for the surf but i preffer the older model of the surf more than the new one.
1. A car is only worth what someone is willing to pay for it, 2. Resale wont save your life in an accident, 3. Genius has limits, stupidity has none, 4. Never argue with an idiot, they will bring you down to their level & beat you with experience, 5. Growing old beats the alternative -- dying young! 6. انّا للہ و انّا الیہ راجعون
The Surf has my vote. Plus too many Prados on the road compared to Surfs
“Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary… that’s what gets you.” - JC
Surf old shape
prado bhi achi hy
Rull tan gae aan! Per Chass aa Gae ai!Cowrolla Sucks big time
My vote for surf- 3rd Gen
Parado then 3 door
Truckin' Time with a Surf, because life is too short to fix Land Rovers
my vote is for surf, i think way better than box looking prado.
Faces! Done, Now eyes on next venture
drive to dono ki same hi hai but look wise parado or speed wise surf agar padrado leane ho to black mai leana aur surf ho to perl white
Eat Sleep JDM!!!!
my vote is for PRADO
i m in peshawar u can contact me or text me on 0333-6707864
whats the price of new surf
list 2004 to 2007
i m in peshawar u can contact me or text me on 0333-6707864
i am not sure about price but not more dan 28 lakhs
@Alta itz u turn
@smartyasad alta will guide u
Eat Sleep JDM!!!!
2003 2.7 petrol ....24 lakhs
Truckin' Time with a Surf, because life is too short to fix Land Rovers
new surf is gr8 for us guys prado for the old boys i would say yet the 2000 model surf was a gr8 surf 1KZ intercooler and gr8 interior also though never got around why r they cheaper then the prado although the new prado is also a good looker
BUG ME AND I WILL CRASH INTO U!