Old 03-08-2007, 05:50 PM   #1
uaeimran

1,388 days old at PW
Default ~~~~~~ MOVIES~~~~~~~

Guys , Have an Idea that lets talk about movie in this thread like discussions , opinions , rating , stories , script and everything

lets start with : Simpons, did anyone see it ?

i wanna see before coming to PAK but cannot find time

![endif]--

spanCalibri","sans-serif";"No download links please downloading these is illegal - MOD
spanCalibri","sans-serif";"
Old 03-08-2007, 05:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,376 days old at PW

http://imdb.com
guy4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2007, 05:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,189 days old at PW

Well, i cant contribute anything to this thread except the Star Wars saga :-) it just underlines good and evil in such an epic way that u'll be compelled to watch the movie again and again...no more movies for me, man :-)

BTW: hate simpsons
Old 03-08-2007, 06:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

1,465 days old at PW

hmm let me give u my ratings of the latest movies ive seen:

1)TRANSFORMER: Total ****!!! All unnatural cars turning into robots, destroying everythin... and one lonely guy becomes the HERO!!! Never See it...!!!

2)1408: Hmm now dats a bit interesting... though im not a big fan of Horror movies...but still its got sumthin that never lets u bored...Not a Super Hit... i would say watchable!!!

3)Ratatouille:There was a big hype abt this animated movie... it was best in doin Business at Box Office... achi thi... but still not what i call A BLOCK Buster!!!

PS: these r just my views any1 can argue otherwise.
hamza_00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2007, 06:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,414 days old at PW

I expected the simpsons to be a great movie with some nice humor but it was no where close to the humor in the episodes .. i'm disappointed
Old 03-08-2007, 10:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

nice thread (y)
there should be reviews by members on latest movies like the way @hamza_00 gave.

@hamza_00
nice yaar, but atleast transformers is not boring. It sounds logical as well as i consider that we (the people of earth) are not really advance in technology as we were suppose to be by this time. There is commercialism everywhere. The race is not for technology but for making money out of technology.
Old 03-08-2007, 11:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

862 days old at PW

ive seen the simpsons its okay compared 2 other funny movies
but not funny compared 2 series adn also transformers was a okay film, Disturbia is a horror and also there's a horror movie named alonE3
Gravity is Nothing!! Basically The Earth Sucks-----------------------Money Shift: A money shift is a far too aggressive downshift... which results in the biggest redline uve seen..Its referred to as a money shift because it results in Money comin out of ur pocket--------------------WrItIn Lyk tHx Diz iZ uNkEwLxxx AND mAKeX u SeEM ReTardEd!!
agent133 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2007, 11:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

862 days old at PW

and rattatoile isnt even launched yet, theres also an over 18+ movie knocked up
Gravity is Nothing!! Basically The Earth Sucks-----------------------Money Shift: A money shift is a far too aggressive downshift... which results in the biggest redline uve seen..Its referred to as a money shift because it results in Money comin out of ur pocket--------------------WrItIn Lyk tHx Diz iZ uNkEwLxxx AND mAKeX u SeEM ReTardEd!!
Old 04-08-2007, 12:43 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

@insan

I agree Star Wars is just superb. Darth Vader's presence has made Star Wars series probably a set of the best movies ever. For me, though Lord Of the Rings does it. Simply awesome.
Old 04-08-2007, 01:22 AM   #10 (permalink)

862 days old at PW

Famaous quote of star wars name it, 'Luke, I am ur father'
Old 04-08-2007, 01:28 AM   #11 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

^ Yeah that was THE moment of the movie for some.
Old 04-08-2007, 05:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,465 days old at PW

@agent133

bhai sb kis dunya mein rehte hein.... i bought Ratatouille hmm i think last last Sunday... only for Rs.60 along wid other four latest movies in the same cd aur aap keh rahe hein abi tak release nai hoi....

@s55

thnx bro 4 likin comments... but mujhe tu bohat buri lagi Transformer... shaid it wasnt ma taste
Old 04-08-2007, 05:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,189 days old at PW

my best star wars line is " if u dont turn to dark side...perhaps ur sister will! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!" :-)
Old 05-08-2007, 02:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,723 days old at PW

Transformers very gud
Starwars not Interested
1408 gud
28-Week Later gud
Rattatoile very gud
The Simpsons movie bad
Evan Almight very gud
Die Hard4.0 Very gud
Shrek the Third Excellent :d
Awarapan ok
Partner ok
Old 05-08-2007, 02:52 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,723 days old at PW

and
Ocean's Thirteen not Interested :p
Old 05-08-2007, 04:12 PM   #16 (permalink)

1,008 days old at PW

Die Hard 4 and Transformers are really rocking movie

HP5 not good

Partner really rocking

Oceans 13 okay
Old 05-08-2007, 04:54 PM   #17 (permalink)

1,388 days old at PW

Guys What about RATATOUILLE ?

its gonna release in UAE on 16th its too late

i heard its good

Transformers is wow , really amazing movie , it has nice ILM Affects and plus it has a license of GM

i would give 9.5

(Y) Awesome movie to watch
Old 05-08-2007, 04:55 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,388 days old at PW

@s55

Thanks man , we should have a thread like this , just go the idea because i love Hollywood Movies
Old 06-08-2007, 02:26 AM   #19 (permalink)

1,465 days old at PW

I just dont get it... i mean wat is so interesting in Transformers... maana ke Graphics waghera bare kamal he.... but doesnt story count ... even a bit.... ya tu PAPPO LAHORIA dekh dekh ke mera hi standard "HIGH" ho gaya he
Old 06-08-2007, 05:09 AM   #20 (permalink)

983 days old at PW

Chuck and Larry good to much **** joke
borne 3 really good
Harry Potter sucks i went to sleeps
license to wed funny
Simpson's was okay same crap as the TV show
Oceans 13 good
And if you want any other movies reviews just ask