Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 24-09-2007, 03:52 AM   #1
Skyline_Drift_Master

1,851 days old at PW
Default $$$ World Biggest Drug dealer got caught $$$

what will you do with this amount of money??

I would give most of it to poor people, make their life
Skyline_Drift_Master is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2007, 03:57 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,163 days old at PW

uffff.....wat the hell !!
Old 24-09-2007, 04:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

1,614 days old at PW

SAB NAKLI HAIN
"The messenger of Allah said: "Islam is to testify that there is no god but Allah and Muhammad is the messenger of Allah, to perform the prayers, to pay the zakat, to fast in Ramadhan, and to make the pilgrimage to the House if you are able to do so." He said: " You have spoken rightly", Jebreel (Gabriel) from Number 2 of "Al-Nawawi's Forty Hadiths."

سبØ*ان الله وبØ*مده سبØ*ان الله العظيم

اللهم صلي علي Ù…Ø*مد وعلي آل Ù…Ø*مد كما صليت علي ابراهيم وعلي آل ابراهيم انك Ø*ميد مجيد

اللهم بارك على Ù…Ø*مد Ùˆ على آل Ù…Ø*مد كما بار كت على إبراهيم Ùˆ على أل إبراهيم ا نك Ø*ميد مجيد
jaan99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2007, 04:05 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,163 days old at PW

^^....lolzz....and the guns too, woh bhi plastic kee hai :-P
Old 24-09-2007, 04:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,228 days old at PW

holly molly!!!!!

hum halleluyah
But the sound was trapped deep in me

All I wanted, just sped right past me
But I was rooted fast to the earth
I could be stuck here for a thousand years
Without your arms to drag me out
eihab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2007, 04:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
s55

1,437 days old at PW

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhh!!!!!
I will buy all those things i have ever imagined No money for poors this time may be next time
Old 24-09-2007, 05:43 AM   #7 (permalink)

823 days old at PW

pheley itna paisa aye tu sahi phir soch lain gaye
Old 24-09-2007, 07:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,662 days old at PW

Ager mere paas itna paisa ho to Main PW ky Har member ko aik aik Civic Gift karon ga LOL
Got New Wheels about 12 years Ago and still shines like dull rubber, Cowrolla Sucks big time(*-*) Paindoo's Favorite Engine is Toyota 2c Diesel (*-*) I want to Go 0-60 in less than .01 Sec and than 60-0 in 0.001 Secs (*-*) I Wash My Car After Every blink of an Eye (*-*) (*-*)LOL Word Has 2 Meanings(*-*)Life is Joke, I have Sold My Mehran, My Cars Meter Starts From 220Kmh (*-*)
suzukialtomehran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2007, 09:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,021 days old at PW

lets see what nikatnite has to offer as bindian competition
theboss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2007, 03:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,182 days old at PW

i will gift a mehro to all active members
Old 24-09-2007, 03:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

892 days old at PW

2 Rolls Royce Phantom
1 Bentley
1 Bugatti Veyron
1 Ferrari Enzo
1 Lambo
1 Honda cd70 (mai te Honda he).....

7 days seven rides.......
Old 24-09-2007, 03:32 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,249 days old at PW

that is a lot of $$$$$ whoever lost that kind of money must be screwing
Old 24-09-2007, 11:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

882 days old at PW

Money money all around,take what u get or just sluurrp around!!
localracer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2007, 11:49 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,423 days old at PW

speachless.. just speachless. !!
Old 24-09-2007, 11:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,659 days old at PW

abey paisaa bohut dekha yaar issay bhi ziada dekha hai mainay apni life main

bank main jo kaam karta thaa pehlay isliye
Old 25-09-2007, 01:12 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,404 days old at PW

wowowowowowowowowowowowowowow:|:|
Old 25-09-2007, 01:20 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,572 days old at PW

:|:|... bechara drug delaer..
Old 25-09-2007, 01:32 AM   #18 (permalink)

1,156 days old at PW

hhaha....what good is this money for him when he had to hide that in this cottage and was not able to use it?
Old 25-09-2007, 01:33 AM   #19 (permalink)

873 days old at PW

awoooooooooo:p
damn when i got this much money at once
i would die due to heart attack
Old 25-09-2007, 05:17 AM   #20 (permalink)

1,045 days old at PW

they showed him being taken away and told that how big he was in the ring. I didnt believe it until now. Damn