Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > NON Wheels Discussions

Old 28-02-2009, 12:39 PM   #1
Pumpup_Adrenalin

804 days old at PW
Default House Hold/Electronic items for sale in Pindi

Hi i m interested in selling few household items/electronic items ..if anyone interested plz contact me on 03335239955

1. Pel Airconditioner, 1 1/2 ton, Model PAC 19K, Hardly used for one season bought in 2006, selling for 16K
2. Sofa Set Leatherite 4 Seater, Bought in september 2008 for 23k, selling for 18k.
3. Children pram, Made in Korea, sed for two yrs, bought in 2005 for 11k, selling for 6k.
4. AIWA Hifi System, 1700 Watts PMPO, 5 Spkrs, twin Cassete Player, three CD Changer(CD Lense is weak, required Replacement), rest in working condition, for sale 10k
5. JABRA Bluetooth Handsfree for Ladies(33 Designs included, 110 hours Standbye Time), bought for 220 UAE Dhms, not used as my wife doesnt like to wear Blue Tooth Handsfree, selling for 3k
6. Solid Audio Car Amplifier, F-45(900 Watts, 4 Channel, Made in Korea) used for one month, in absolute new condition, bought in dec 2008 for 11 K, selling for 9k.
7. Franklin Spell Master(Made in Korea), contains over 80000 standard american english words and their pronunciation, phonetic spelling and challenging word game player, bought in 2003 for 4.5 K selling for 2k..
8. OHAYO CD Player(Made in Japan), Digital AntishockSystem(40 Seconds) with Carkit, Headphone and Adapter..for 1k
9. Casio Montage Personal Diary SF-A30(World Time, Tel Directory, Calender, SCheduler, currency Conversion, Data Memo, Alarms, fortune Selling) Price 700 Rs
10. Canon Non Digital Camera Prima 76 with Zoom, red eye reduction, date and time, all weather, timer etc, gives wonderful results.....Price 3k

Old 28-02-2009, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

Old 28-02-2009, 02:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

968 days old at PW

bro where is #8
8. OHAYO CD Player(Made in Japan), Digital AntishockSystem(40 Seconds) with Carkit, Headphone and Adapter..for 1k
furkanshoukat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-2009, 02:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

Its CD Walkman...i forgot to take its pic, i will take pics tomorrow...
Old 28-02-2009, 02:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

968 days old at PW

okk.....
will b waiting till tommorow
Old 28-02-2009, 02:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

472 days old at PW

lOVELY stuff,
B O L
Old 28-02-2009, 03:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

@scorpion90
Thx
Old 02-03-2009, 11:04 AM   #8 (permalink)
m1r

1,392 days old at PW

Cleaaaaaaaan Stuff. (Y) Mashallah Bestoo Luck..
Old 02-03-2009, 11:18 AM   #9 (permalink)

968 days old at PW

janab tommorow has passed away
bt still no pics ov #8(The walkman)
Old 02-03-2009, 11:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

Sorry brother it was weekend and i dont have internet at home, i use it in office only....i will post the pics by today afternoon inshaAllah
Old 02-03-2009, 03:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

967 days old at PW

bro 1 k for frnklin @ 7
Old 03-03-2009, 02:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

@hassaanafzal
Well 1.3 K for u final..if interested let me know otherwise i have the offer of 1.2K, Thx
@furkanshoukat
Here are the pics of CD Walkman for u

Old 03-03-2009, 04:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

674 days old at PW

@ Pumpup_Adrenalin

first u were saying

and now u r saying kay

Well 1.3 K for u final..if interested let me know otherwise i have the offer of 1.2K,

kiea ho gaya ha be on ur words man...
a_adeel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2009, 04:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

674 days old at PW

tell me if u want to buy that on ur previous offer but for that u have to send it to lahore. if its possible then let me know @ 0302-8443321
a_adeel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2009, 04:59 PM   #15 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

Hi brother sorry if u had followed the discussion u would have known i wasnt addressing u, anyway for CD Walkma the offer is still 1 k, however sending it to lahore is difficult propostion, i can send it only through tcs the cost of which should be borne by u....if agrees let me know...\
Old 04-03-2009, 02:38 PM   #16 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

cd walkman sold....and deal for spell master done.....rest of the things are available...Aiwa Hifi system for final 8k...and Airconditioner for 15 k...thx
Old 14-03-2009, 11:51 PM   #17 (permalink)

708 days old at PW

please upload pic of ur aiwa hifi's speakers i might be interesed..!
Old 16-04-2009, 05:36 PM   #18 (permalink)

237 days old at PW

What is the condition of CD player?

does it have speakers?

what kind of CDs it runs?
maltafk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2009, 05:44 PM   #19 (permalink)

804 days old at PW

Revised Prices of each items are as under:-

Pel AC 1 1/2 Ton PAC 19K(Energy Saver)-

Sofa Leatherite 4 Seater -

Children Pram-

Aiwa Hifi Sound SYstem -

JABRA Blue Tooth Handsfree for Ladies-
2.5 K

Solid Audio Amplifier 900 nWatts 4 CHannel new-

Franklin Spell Master(Made in Korea),

Canon Non Digital Camera Prima 76 with Zoom-
2.5 K

Casio Montage Personal Diary SF-A30-
500 Rs
Old 08-05-2009, 04:55 AM   #20 (permalink)

486 days old at PW

Spellmaster for 1k .. and the diary for 500
sms me and i'll get it collected tomorrow
that take our breath away."
Naweed is offline   Reply With Quote