|
|
#1 |
|
spanTimes New Roman'; font-size: 18px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: normal; orphans: 2; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; widows: 2; word-spacing: 0px;" salam walikum yesterday i went there wid my friend to sharjah industrial area ...to find subaru legacy twin turbo engine (infact we were looking for the whole half cut piece of it ).....But unfortunately couldnt find one.....we saw sum but were already sold :| .... the whole area ..of scarp is mostly under afgani ..:O and each of the garage owner had lx470(sum had fully tuned engine too) ...was so amazed to see there carz ...here are some pics i took....thought of sharing wid Pakwheelers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() select ur engine u want to ! ![]() rims scrap ![]() but the owner wasnt selling :@ ........he told us he used to sell in whole bundles |-) didnt sell 4 sets etc ...other wise those 4 rims would cost only 200dhs 50 dhs each ! ![]() Skyline engine ![]() oUr RidE ![]() ![]() its under construction ![]() ![]() ![]() spanTimes New Roman'; font-size: 18px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: normal; orphans: 2; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; widows: 2; word-spacing: 0px;"spanlucida grande'; font-size: 11px; text-align: left;"full orginal tuning parts of supras :O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silivia (Y) ![]() honda H22 ![]()
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
@fahad992
afgani ..her jaga hien yaar.....by the way wht was the price of b178c5, k24, k20a....and half cut............
Civic 95 - http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!99939~ForumID!28~page!3~pw.html - http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!99939~ForumID!28~page!1~pw.html - http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!97727~ForumID!1~pw.html -Appriciate--PAKWHEELS---- http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!97327~ForumID!7~pw.html - Angel 1 smartracer_225@hotmail.com -??? ?????? |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) |
|
@smartracer_225
yaar ap ye kon say engine ki baat kar rahe hai i dunno them lol not yet that expert in engines etc ...lol but u do tell me ...which car fits that engine ..maybe honda i guess @toofast4u yaar yahan par bhi afghani .. ![]() lol ..har jaga ,,they are there in this biznus
|
|
|
|
#10 (permalink) |
|
@fahad992
u are right, my friend, this is the top of HONDA line....b18c5, k24, k20a....and half cut......i need information abt them....
Civic 95 - http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!99939~ForumID!28~page!3~pw.html - http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!99939~ForumID!28~page!1~pw.html - http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!97727~ForumID!1~pw.html -Appriciate--PAKWHEELS---- http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!97327~ForumID!7~pw.html - Angel 1 smartracer_225@hotmail.com -??? ?????? |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#17 (permalink) |
|
@fahad: Bro theyre asking way too much from you. I go to the industrial area for my shopping every year and u can get those supras for around 8-12lac rupees if you bargain with em. I'm surprised these cars keep coming. My last trip was a few months ago but uss waqt all the surpas n skylines had been sold off. The visit before that however had all o these cars. What area did you guys look around in? I'm assuming u guys were in the Al-Khan area.
|
|
|
|
#18 (permalink) |
|
My uncle has one yard in sharjah
He told me that they buy a lot of around 5000 to 10000 cars and then put then in big machine (forgot the name) to press them making a box for transfer to steel industries for melting and reuse. He said they don't sell individual parts as the profit from selling lot is much more in comparison.
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|