Old 02-09-2006, 04:19 AM   #1
nightsurfer

1,649 days old at PW
Default Pictures of Pakistan

I have a suggestion. Because this site has become a well known site and it is visiting place of people of different nationalities. Why not we have a Pictures of Pakistan thread. As we all know our country is very beautiful. Some great pictures have been posted the members can give a real insight o Pakistan.

What ever decision Admin makes will be highly respected.

Old 02-09-2006, 04:32 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

K2

Old 02-09-2006, 04:35 AM   #3 (permalink)

1,206 days old at PW

@ night surfer
really an xcellent effort and an xcellent post keep it dat way

"If we had the choice of any engine in the world, we'd choose Honda. For us Honda means power, strength, top class engineering and legendary reliability. There really is no better engine for the Atom"....Simon Saunders, Director of Ariel
reddevils is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2006, 04:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,373 days old at PW

"Wowww"...!

Nice pics...! Keep them coming...!
Old 02-09-2006, 04:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

thanks guys!. here are some more pictures K2

Old 02-09-2006, 04:45 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

Old 02-09-2006, 04:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

1,228 days old at PW

such an exotic place vvvv beatifulll k2 roxxx
But the sound was trapped deep in me

All I wanted, just sped right past me
But I was rooted fast to the earth
I could be stuck here for a thousand years
Without your arms to drag me out
eihab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2006, 04:48 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,637 days old at PW

gr8 pics good job nightsurfer (y)
Old 02-09-2006, 04:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

2,317 days old at PW

SUBHANALLAH
(Y)
Keep it up...
Old 02-09-2006, 04:54 AM   #10 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

thanks everyone... K2 is stunning... no doubt.. a future destination inshaALlah...
Old 02-09-2006, 04:57 AM   #11 (permalink)

2,010 days old at PW

Mashallah

Northern Pakistan Ruless...

What a Beauty
Old 02-09-2006, 05:02 AM   #12 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

Chogolisa, Pakistan

Old 02-09-2006, 05:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

Broad Peak, Pakistan. The 12th largest of the world.

Old 02-09-2006, 05:08 AM   #14 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

Mustagh Towers...

Old 02-09-2006, 05:10 AM   #15 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

Skardu
Old 02-09-2006, 05:12 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,228 days old at PW

btw who was the camera men
But the sound was trapped deep in me

All I wanted, just sped right past me
But I was rooted fast to the earth
I could be stuck here for a thousand years
Without your arms to drag me out
eihab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2006, 05:14 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,472 days old at PW

yaar mere pyree bhai show us some green mountains and flowers, not before too long I will see snow all over
Old 02-09-2006, 05:17 AM   #18 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

Here you go @portage

Deosai Plains

Old 02-09-2006, 05:18 AM   #19 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

@eihab
all the pictures are taken by professional photographers..
Old 02-09-2006, 05:23 AM   #20 (permalink)

1,649 days old at PW

karakoram highway

Deosai plains