Community Forum Actions
Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Like Tree293Likes

Thread: Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar (Destiny 2012)

Default Ratti Gali (Destiny 2012)

Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -442306
    Just back from the tour, though due to heavy snows, we shorten our tour, but even then it was great to be there.

we approached from dowariyan (neeleum) side, reached ratti gali lake, pass the ratti gali pass and emerged from burawai.

it was marvelous experience.
    Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -442254Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -442255Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -442256

guys, i am thinking of this trek this year.
    reasons, avoiding gilgit baltistan this time due to political and security and environmental conditions along with time problem

suggestions and tips are more than welcome
    My Frustrations is My Preinformation!

anyways, next night, three of us always complain that danish, we use to tell people that we are travellers and trekkers, we have done deosai, haramosh, naltar and etc etc and in reply people just ask,, have u been to naran, shogran .... and we have never seen shogran,,,,

so next and last night was at paey..... where i and usman stayed in camp, got help from numerous aunties to cook us rice (i have zero experience in cooking rice) and meanwhile rest of people rushed towards makra peak...

anyways,,, after passing a beautifull, and full of campfire and gapshap night at paey, we came back to our homes.................... Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -449647Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -449651Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -449653Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -449655Ratti Gali to Dudipatsar Destiny 2012 -449656
    Libra, nomi700, nomi700 and 4 others like this.

13 Thread(s)

amazing adventure guyz
    conflicted likes this.
    LEGENDS OF THE NORTH

39 Post(s)
    18 Thread(s)

My sympathies with the "ae trekkerz ney" hehehe

Excellent trip bro !!!
    conflicted likes this.
    Never Give In !!!
    https://www.facebook.com/MobeenPhotography

hahahah.............Ye to ho ga jnb
    conflicted likes this.
    If you never do, You'll never know.
    frnds-group.blogspot.com

bohat aala yr, mu khula ka khula reh gya lovely pics dekh kr, ab eid ka wait nhi ho pa rha bai k kb eid ae kb hm b kahi nikhlen
    very informative and mouth watering thread. I am loven it
    conflicted likes this.

hahahahaha Ae Treekerz Ne

Amazing Jani pics are very fine and natural

conflicted likes this.

thanks brothers for liking the awaragardi....

there were many events that are memorible as, while crossing mizaar in way to burawai (it is a jeep track and jeeps can bring u upto joran village from burawai.) we saw a girl after a week, wearing red clothes,,, no one noticed... and just after a few mins, we saw a jeep of red collor and every body was shouting and enjoying the sight of a jeep... (though that jeep was out of order when we asked the driver to drop us in burawai...)

moral... after a trek, jeeps are more happiness provider then SINF E NAZUK.......
    nomi700, nomi700, Skill and 4 others like this.

Bohot ALa yar
    Spread Love & Peace...!

Default Info about Dudipatsar

we are planning to go to dudipatsar after Eid , kindly tell the security situation there as i heard u can get robbed there . furthermore what are the potter n guide charges there .

well, yes, that region was bad about a monthbefore.. but now, it is a bit peaceful////

u can go there and enjoy

This is a great effort and you guys covered some extremely beautiful areas. Nice photos too. Well done and keep it up.

Quote Originally Posted by smbukhari View Post
    Ratti galli ki koi expedition ho tu mujha bhi inform kary koi

Kind Regards
    Syed Mehdi Bukhari

bukhari sahib, waiting for ur trevel and then thread for the pictures of ratti gali..................

77 Post(s)
    26 Thread(s)

Very nice coverage and pix
    https://www.facebook.com/MHanifBhatti

What a beauty, what an effort. excellent pics. Hats off to you sir g!!
    Please take care of your near and dear ones. Drive safely.

15 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by nomi700 View Post
    What a beauty, what an effort. excellent pics. Hats off to you sir g!!
    and from meeeeeeeeeee as well.
    be a symbol ! OnRoad

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567