Like Tree150Likes

Thread: Umra visit - july 2012

9 Thread(s)

Default Umra visit - july 2012

Salam PWs,

Do not have much to write, just this that our flight was on June 22, 9 AM from Islamabad, to Jeddah, and then from Jeddah to Damascas on July 1st, and return on July 8 Morning.......

We perform Umra and Ziaraats of Makka and Madina, and Syria.........

Rest Details with the pics.........

Quote Originally Posted by Raheeln View Post
    No need to explain.....

umra visit  july 2012 -447031
    Here's the explanation: "Yalla Yalla"

Flat out like a lizard drinking!

Good trip except you do not need to visit these shrines e.g. in Syria.
    Flat out like a lizard drinking!

9 Thread(s)

Yes its not a part of Umra, to visit Shrines....

Thumbs up

Dear Raheel Sahib,

عمره مبروك

can you send some more pics and details about shrine of Syria

9 Thread(s)

thanx bro, our intial plan to do umra, and visit syria, and then Iraq and Iran, but due to vesa problems of Iraq, v have to cancel Iraq and Iran, and visit only saudia and syria, situation in syria is very tense, and v cud only manage to visit DAMASCAS, cant go out for other areas and Ziaraats.....and latest news is now Syrian vesa is closed for pakistan...
    zxmco125 and emmaar like this.

Masha Allah... umrah mubarik ho dear

Every bit of Makkah and Madina pic remind me of my last year Umrah trip which i done in march. I shared the pictures of it on pakwheels...
    Raheeln likes this.
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

9 Thread(s)

thanx bro

Masha Allah... Umrah Mubarik ho apko....
    Can I ask you something, Camera /photography is allowed inside the Masjids & Khana-e-Khaba?
    DSLR le ja sakte hain k nahi Masjids k ander..

9 Thread(s)

All sorts of cameras are allowed, everywhere.......

But in Madina the "Shurataas" strictly discourage to take the pictures of Roza e Rasool. But any how people do manage to take pictures and we can say Cameras are allowed everywhere.
    Raheel Bhai waiting for more pictures plz.
    NATURAL LOVERS are NATURE LOVERS. Review Your Role To SAVE NATURE.

9 Thread(s)

Bro this thread is close, as most of the pics are uploaded, however plenty more remains, but this is enough for this thread i guess......

Umra Mubarak Raheel bhai
    Raheeln likes this.
    Spread Love & Peace...!

9 Thread(s)

thanx ahmad...

Raheel Bhai Allah aap ko jazay khair daay............. Ameen

Bro this thread is close, as most of the pics are uploaded, however plenty more remains, but this is enough for this thread i guess......
    Ok Raheel Bhai! Understood
    Raheeln likes this.
    NATURAL LOVERS are NATURE LOVERS. Review Your Role To SAVE NATURE.

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345