Community Forum Actions
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: PTCL EVO 3G Almost brand new on student Package @1k/ Month unlimited 3.1Mbps !!!

14 Post(s)

Default PTCL EVO 3G Almost brand new on student Package @1k/ Month unlimited 3.1Mbps !!!

As the title suggested that i wanted to sale my EVO 3G which is just 2 months used and is in almost Brand new condition

Device Price: 3k

Monthly rent: 1k for 3.1mbps unlimited

Total amount you have to pay is: 4k

Condition : 9.9/10

Reason: got ONU connection from PTCL

If there is no signal in your area or you didn't like the service then you have can return the device with in 3 days's only device charges will be return because same policy PTCL has when you bought from them.

You can pay evo bill from any one stop shop, Ufone Franchise, Easy Paisa, recharge through Vfone card

wait for the pic i am uploading them from my mobile.

PTCL EVO 3G Almost brand new on student Package @1k/ Month unlimited 3.1Mbps !!! - 74471711 77d5 e70bPTCL EVO 3G Almost brand new on student Package @1k/ Month unlimited 3.1Mbps !!! - 74471711 77ef c9ad
    You Need To Risk Failure In Order To Succeed

I buy this from you for 4k.
    For example service isn't good in my area.
    I return within 3 days.
    How much will you refund?

14 Post(s)

Device charges that is 3k

Sent from my LG-P999 using Tapatalk 2

dear which package is it?
    heroofdikhan likes this.
    The time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time.

there are two packages one is 256kbps unlimited for 1200 and another is 3mbps unlimited for 2000pkr

14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by murtazee View Post
    dear which package is it?
    3.1Mbps unlimited package

Quote Originally Posted by heroofdikhan View Post
    there are two packages one is 256kbps unlimited for 1200 and another is 3mbps unlimited for 2000pkr
    Its on student package so there is a discount for student so normal 2000rs unlimited package cost me 1000rs

You use it for 2 months and still get your device cost back, I use for 3 days and pay a month's price?

Not fair.

We can have a deal if you are willing to refund in full.

Peace.

14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by s_ruhail View Post
    You use it for 2 months and still get your device cost back, I use for 3 days and pay a month's price?

Not fair.

Peace.
    Yaar when ever you buy a device from a ptcl they gave you 7 days checking warranty and if you return them they only return you the device charges not the Monthly line rent so the same apply here,

Rest there are some factors from which you check before buying device that what service will you get and how signal you will receive.

Deal is almost done

14 Post(s)

where you live in Karachi ?? i have checked this device in most of the area and how far you are from Exchange ??

If you and PTCL are giving the same deal, then I'll definitely buy from PTCL.

If you return it now to PTCL, you don't get a penny. Your trial period of 7 days is over. Yet you are selling at the price you bought, and taking all the benefit from this deal.
    You have to understand that to sell this, you need to decide upon mutual benefit. Some benefit for you and some for the buyer.

If the buyer is in the same situation as he will be when buying from PTCL, why buy from you?

14 Post(s)

If you and PTCL are giving the same deal, then I'll definitely buy from PTCL.

If you return it now to PTCL, you don't get a penny. Your trial period of 7 days is over. Yet you are selling at the price you bought, and taking all the benefit from this deal.
    You have to understand that to sell this, you need to decide upon mutual benefit. Some benefit for you and some for the buyer.

If the buyer is in the same situation as he will be when buying from PTCL, why buy from you?
    Totally agreed

Sir app tu naraz hoo gae, you have a pm, i did this on purpose

Any way if one buy from PTCL he will get the package of 2k/month not 1k/month what i am offer is half the rate and your investment will be recover in no more than 3 months.

Else i might be wrong as its a pre paid i will keep it then when i have to used it just recharge it .

14 Post(s)

Not fair.

Peace.
    I just want to know where you live in karachi and how far you are from Exchange so i can tell you is service works at your place or not and one more thing have you ever used V wireless at your place ??

Naraz, not at all :-)

I was just trying to help you out to make your deal more interesting or attractive for someone who would be interested.

If you get a new car at the same price with instant delivery directly from authorized dealer, you will definitely buy from the dealership rather than an individual seller.

Bus yeh samjha raha tha, like a brother. Narazgi ki koi baat nai hai.

Humari mentality bhi ajeeb hai, bhai if anyone wants to buy then he should buy it from him. We can give benefit to PTCL but not to an individual, why? He is not asking more that PTCL price.

Best of luck with sale.

Sent from my Nokia 3310 using Tapatalk

I'd appreciate if u kept ur comments about my mentality to yourself, thank you.

I doubt whether you have heard about depreciation and used things selling for lower than new ones.

What he is selling for is the exact same package that I get from PTCL, while if he returns to PTCL he gets 0rs.

I have no issues with him selling, all I did was give him advice to split the benefit between the buyer and seller, so that the deal holds promise for both parties involved and benefits all, rather than just one. It is only fair, after all, owing to mutual benefit.

Peace.

Sorry no offence was intended.

Well, depreciation! do you have idea that PTCL also sells used devices? The devices which are returned what do you think ptcl throw them away? It sells it to new customers. We actually dont know that how much used deviced we are getting from Ptcl.

If anybody determined to buy this device, he should buy it from Op, as buying from ptcl or him doesnt make any difference, but it matters a lot for the OP. hope you got my point.

My dear man, why do u make judgement of something you are unaware of?!

I am perfectly aware of the recycling of devices, not just by PTCL, but by almost all major ISPs. Wateen does, Wi-Tribe does, everyone does it!
    and there are ways to find out whether a device is new or used, trust me

I got your point perfectly well with your first comment, but it seems like you don't get my point.

I am NOT in favour of feeding a large corporation but I am EQUALLY not in favour of feeding someone behaving like that corporation.

I can argue that buying from PTCL does make a difference, it gives them revenue to install phone lines and DSL connections throughout that country, but that is besides the point.

MY point here is that, OP is deriving benefit from this sale. If this sale does not happen, OP can either keep this device or return to PTCL. In BOTH scenarios he gains nothing.
    If he sells, he DOES get benefit. And what I am saying here is that instead of OP gaining ALL the benefit, the buyer should get SOME benefit too so that deal main SUB KA FAIDA HO. If there is no difference in buying from PTCL and OP, I as a buyer am paying the same amount to both and am indifferent.
    Suppose OP lives half an hour from me, but PTCL exchange is 1 km away? Suppose I don't know the OP, do I trust a large corporation that I can sue and present paperwork against in court, or an unknown seller online? There are hundreds of situations that I can present here.
    Main koi mushkil baat nai kar raha yaar. Aap keh rahay ho k PTCL say ziada OP haqdaar hai. Agreed.
    Lekin aap yeh bhi keh rahay ho k saara faida ya PTCL ka ho, ya OP ka. Disagreed.
    Agar buyer seller dono ka faida ho raha hai, all parties involved are benefitting, then is that a bad thing?

Best of Luck with de sale.... :-)

i have also PTCL EVO but monthly charges 2k unlimited... how to convert into student package... ???
    I Love My Honda...
    Leave sooner, drive slower, live longer.

Best of Luck with de sale....

i have also PTCL EVO but monthly charges 2k unlimited... how to convert into student package... ???
    I Love My Honda...
    Leave sooner, drive slower, live longer.

@s_ruhail, so depreciation thingy is dead, as one may get used device from ptcl right? As not everyone is too smart like u to differentiate b/w old and used one.

From buyers perspective it doesn't make any difference if he buys from PTCL or anyone else. As he will have to pay 4k for this device and yes buying from ptcl there is a chance that he may get the new one.

@op offer some discount to ruhail, lolz.