Thread: Nasty Google Adds on PW

Default Nasty Google Adds on PW

please do some hing for these auto generated google adds..
    My younger brother told me abt this add.Im really don feel good

mod edit: moved to feedback & suggestions section

Nasty Google Adds on PW -513102
    Im not intrested in cars....Im intrested in technolgy .
    ??? ???? ? ????? ????

that is a barbie doll..... nice wheels
    How to Modify Your car: Put some fiberglass crappy looking bumpers, spoilers are essential for your daily driver, and don't forget the TypeR.

Wat's the use of a car if u dont have a chick to ride with??
    Qaiser Pal,I have not failed.But found 1 of 10,000 ways which doesn't work.....Toyota driver "I couldn't repair my brakes,so i made my horn louder"..When i was born i was so surprised that i didn't talked to one and half year..since light travel faster then sound,people appear bright until you hear them speak..If u can't convince them,confuse them

ads are generated by google, google ads help pay for running this site, if we remove the ads PW will have to become a PAID site.

best ting to do is to clear the cache, browsing history and change your internet security settings. it'll help reduce such things on your screen. i never get such stuff on my machine:

Nasty Google Adds on PW -742150
    1. A car is only worth what someone is willing to pay for it, 2. Resale wont save your life in an accident, 3. Genius has limits, stupidity has none, 4. Never argue with an idiot, they will bring you down to their level & beat you with experience, 5. Growing old beats the alternative -- dying young! 6. انّا للہ و انّا الیہ راجعون

@abdkhan

I dont see anything wrong in this AD...
    Just a girl in Bikini.

btw how old is your younger brother?

^ or in it.

The pic is not clear at all. I really have to concentrate and zoom in to FULLY appreciate the picture.

@evo2007
    bhai aap ka liyae kuch nahi hoga. (yeh bhi qayamat ki nasheeaniyon mein sa eik hai)

just stick to the forum

Well, I looked at the Ad...thought about it and concluded:

"Sssssmokin'!"
    There is one thing I would break up over and that is if she caught me with another woman. I wouldn't stand for that!

@guy4u
    My reply is related to the topic..

we had this discussion once before, turned out that people were visiting "other" sites and then these as were stuck in their cache and their security level was lowered due to those sites settings,... it's possible someone else is using your brothers computer for "enlightened browsing"

1. A car is only worth what someone is willing to pay for it, 2. Resale wont save your life in an accident, 3. Genius has limits, stupidity has none, 4. Never argue with an idiot, they will bring you down to their level & beat you with experience, 5. Growing old beats the alternative -- dying young! 6. انّا للہ و انّا الیہ راجعون

@Storm
    "enlightened browsing"

L O L

@evo2007
    he is 9
    ??? ???? ? ????? ????

@abdkhan
    9 years old..
    He should stay away from the NET , not the PC.
    There are more than a million kids sites were you will see banners like the one you have posted above.

@abdkhan

increase ur internet security.As suggested by storm.
    Qaiser Pal,I have not failed.But found 1 of 10,000 ways which doesn't work.....Toyota driver "I couldn't repair my brakes,so i made my horn louder"..When i was born i was so surprised that i didn't talked to one and half year..since light travel faster then sound,people appear bright until you hear them speak..If u can't convince them,confuse them

actually he was standing besides me ,,he told me mom..i missed the real pics....
    ??? ???? ? ????? ????

Nasty adds are very where even between Cricket Matches or between Saas Bahoo Drama so Pakwheels par b chaley ga.
    Life is a chain of moment of enjoyment and Obedience to Allah, not only about survival

I think storms is right i never thought of that before...

I never blamed Pak wheels admin ,i understand the procedure....
    ??? ???? ? ????? ????

Cars Comes In Parrallel With Fashion & Gals Are Very Important Phenomon. Such adds also come up in case of Using Free mails. But No 1 claims their but since here its freedom of speaking so people Start Blaiming the admin. Such Things are un avoidable.. So Lets Bear it!
    http://www.ahaseeb.com