Like Tree394Likes

Thread: japanese used cars on Port

Default japanese used cars on Port

Assalam Alekum Bhai log

By the grace of Allah, i have imported my first car directly from Japan and i need your support and prayers. BTW today i went to take the delivery of the car and during examination i managed to take few snaps of the cars which was imported from Japan and UK. Honda Crossroad is really a nice car and also most of the Honda's are less damaged as compare to others

japanese used cars on Port -418617

japanese used cars on Port -418619

japanese used cars on Port -418620

japanese used cars on Port -418621

japanese used cars on Port -418622

japanese used cars on Port -418623

japanese used cars on Port -418624

japanese used cars on Port -418625

japanese used cars on Port -418627

japanese used cars on Port -418630

japanese used cars on Port -418631

japanese used cars on Port -418632

japanese used cars on Port -418633

japanese used cars on Port -418634

japanese used cars on Port -418635
    My Cell: 0344-2796065 email: rasheedsahab2012@gmail.com
    Join my group if u love JDM cars : www.facebook.com/JDM.imports.Pakistan

@shaddy iam sure after 2008/10 cefiro is discontinued teana is the new name after cefiro

@chinyoti below are the expense on mira 660cc car 2007/12 excluding the amount of auction price only

b.C&F karachi: 1,15,000jp yen x 1.24=Rs 1,42,600/-
    c. Book charges: 20,000/-
    d. custom duty on 2007/12 means 56months old: USD 4400x44%=USD 1936x95=Rs 183,920/-
    e. excise: Rs 2000/-
    f. warehouse: Rs 7-8,000/-
    g. delivery order: Rs 7-8,000/-
    h. custom stamp challan: Rs 500/-
    i. clearing and other charges: Rs 12,000/-

total expense on 2007/12 660cc car: Rs 3,77,020/-

@bmwtseries yup u r right
    chinyoti likes this.

30 Post(s)

You mean if the car price is CNF, i.e CNF $4000*97=, Which is around 388000, Then the kharcha is around 234,420?so total cost would be 388000+234420? am i correct?

@chinyoti yup u r right
    chinyoti likes this.

@sharabi: bro new markx 250G 2009 model will cost 53-54 lacs...so markx 350s 2009 wud cost how much?
    My lugnuts require more torque than your Vtec can put out...

30 Post(s)

ty, one more question, wat about Ad van and probox duty + expences?

@salik990 i didnot find any exact amount of duty on 3500cc Mark X but according to my experience around 35-37lacks would be the duty on 2009 MarkX 3500cc.

Below is the estimated cost of the 2009 Markx 3500cc (DBA-GRX133)

japanese used cars on Port -456165
    japanese used cars on Port - ?systemauto

BELOW IS ESTIMATE OF GRX-133 sold in 20,00,000jp yen

a.Auction Price: 20,00,000jp yen x 1.24=Rs 24,80,000/-
    b. C&F Karachi: 2,00,000jp yen x 1.24=Rs 2,48,000/-
    c. Book charges: Rs 20,000/-
    d. Custom duty on 3500cc GRX133 : approx 35-37,00,000/-
    e. Excise: Rs 20-30,000/-
    f. Warehouse charges: Rs 15,000/-
    g. Delivery order charges: Rs 15,000/-
    h. Custom stamp challan: Rs 500/-
    i. Clearing and other charges: Rs 30-40,000/-

TOTAL ESTIMATE OF GRX133 SOLD IN 20,00,000jp yen: Rs 65,48,500/-

@chinyoti for expenses of Nissan Ad Van and Probox kindly check my previous posts.

Here is japanese modified prius by tommy kaira tuner.Modified Rides: Tommy Kaira Toyota Prius Modified
    japanese used cars on Port -456182

@ishaqraja103 nice share i just love that GTR but plz make ur own thread dear.

I have a request from all buyer's who think my car's are expensive, i request all japanese sellers who is selling japanese cars kindly attached original Auction report when placing an add on pakwheels or any online forum.

Shahzeb brother, is there any way to verify the auction report online?

Sent from Pan ka khoka using Tapatalk

@raza1 i dont know because i dont have any source, its better to book the car selecting from auction.

Quote Originally Posted by Sharabhi View Post
    @raza1 i dont know because i dont have any source, its better to book the car selecting from auction.
    So there is no way to verify that an auction sheet being shown with car is genuine or fake?

@raza1 if u r getting car from japan and on auction server they are showing auction report that is authentic, baqi the car which is sold in pakistan only the seller who is selling can verify is own car that the car is selling is genuine auction sheet, i hope u got me
    Sajjan1 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Sharabhi View Post
    @raza1 if u r getting car from japan and on auction server they are showing auction report that is authentic, baqi the car which is sold in pakistan only the seller who is selling can verify is own car that the car is selling is genuine auction sheet, i hope u got me
    Yep.

So we just have to trust dealer bhaees, no other way out.

the prices mentioned by sharabhi are more than reasonable for the grade of car! I got hold of a couple of auction result sheet, and the prices mentioned by sharabhi are at the low end for that grade! But such low prices means that your chance of getting the car at the auction would be low as well

Dear Shahzeb; with the details that you provided through out your thread, I have created an excel sheet so kindly check it whether something is missing in it, and if found to be OK, then one just needs to put the auction value in appropriate category and will get a sort of ball park figure in Pak Rs.
    japanese used cars on Port -456604

P.S! Kindly note that currency calculations, JPY= 1.24 Rs, and US $= 96 Rs.

Dear Shahzeb; this is most captivating thread, as I am sort of invisible member who occasionally checks the forums so I just discovered your thread yesterday & I have to confess I have read and reread it at-least twice so far, and it has compelled me to put my two bits, thank you very much for demystification of black art that is vehicle import from Japan.

Hopefully it will inspire those who are importing vehicles from UK, they should let the common folk know about ITP duty structure for European import it would be highly appreciated, again kudos to you sir, keep up the good work.

@raza1 yup

@fascar100 thanks

@faisaliqbal nice post and dont worry the genuine buyer of japanese car especially buyers like premio and expensive cars they spend more 50,000/- as compare to market but they buy good car, as our local market word " AIK DUM KHANCHA PIECE" baqi choti cars buyer bahut pakkathey hain kyunke zada thar choti cars bahut kharab condition mei import hoti hain

@sharabhi - the exchange rate is calculated at the submission of bill of entry or the date of Bill of lading?? 2nd is it bank rate or open market

can you please verify this Corolla X Diesel
    Please read --> http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/site-feedback-suggestions/181978-attention-mods

Page 29 of 62 FirstFirst ... 19272829303139 ... LastLast