Like Tree394Likes

Thread: japanese used cars on Port

Default japanese used cars on Port

Assalam Alekum Bhai log

By the grace of Allah, i have imported my first car directly from Japan and i need your support and prayers. BTW today i went to take the delivery of the car and during examination i managed to take few snaps of the cars which was imported from Japan and UK. Honda Crossroad is really a nice car and also most of the Honda's are less damaged as compare to others

japanese used cars on Port -418617

japanese used cars on Port -418619

japanese used cars on Port -418620

japanese used cars on Port -418621

japanese used cars on Port -418622

japanese used cars on Port -418623

japanese used cars on Port -418624

japanese used cars on Port -418625

japanese used cars on Port -418627

japanese used cars on Port -418630

japanese used cars on Port -418631

japanese used cars on Port -418632

japanese used cars on Port -418633

japanese used cars on Port -418634

japanese used cars on Port -418635
    My Cell: 0344-2796065 email: rasheedsahab2012@gmail.com
    Join my group if u love JDM cars : www.facebook.com/JDM.imports.Pakistan

Bro thanks a lot.. Camry 2008?? Thanks again!

Asalam o alaikum dear bro. great effort. it's a repost.

Shahzaib it was nice talking to you on phone today
    My email address is : abdulmanan@live.ca
    Cellphone : 03214970639

I will surely contact you if i didn't win the bid tomorrow Thanks again. Take care

Quote Originally Posted by capsat View Post
    @sharabhi - the exchange rate is calculated at the submission of bill of entry or the date of Bill of lading?? 2nd is it bank rate or open market

can you please verify this Corolla X Diesel
    ^^Yes that is an original Corolla X diesel have seen one myself
    If diesel is required how about Toyota Avensis 2.2 D4D but duty will be high :/

Quote Originally Posted by fahadsoulsnatcher911 View Post
    ^^Yes that is an original Corolla X diesel have seen one myself
    If diesel is required how about Toyota Avensis 2.2 D4D but duty will be high :/
    avensis is ukdm!
    Use things, not People
    Love People , not things

@capsat sir if u plz kindly tell me chassis type and model of the car

@CHANNY check my previous posts, btw a clean G-LIMITED camry 2007-2008 cost u around 30-32lacks in japan clean car cost around 7-8,00,000jp yen

@tommy thanks for appreciation, could u plz let me know by repost what u mean

@speed_manan no problem bro my pleasure, iam sending u 1300CC U package cars which are bidding tomorrow and not to worry everyday their is almost 30-40vitz are in auction and always remember whether u import or buy anything buy it wisely because each and every penny u invested should be worth it.

Quote Originally Posted by Sharabhi View Post
    @capsat sir if u plz kindly tell me chassis type and model of the car
    no idea i also read that on the forum and posted link for Diesel x for your perusal

my prius as commission shall be ready by now - please access this page too -
    The most difficult decission for me to take right now!!! Help Required
    Please read --> http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/site-feedback-suggestions/181978-attention-mods

Thanks for the mail brother. True, like that!

@capsat sir app meri thara chill marey, Joh comment pasand aye ussey dimaaq ke inbox mei daaley, jo nahi pasand aya ussey shift+delete maray, remember shift+delete. When i read threads on pakwheels i listen Dhinchaak songs especially Apney Ullo by Shehzad roy

@speed_manan no problem bro
    capsat and capsat like this.

OMG japan send faulty things to other countries to grab huge amounts but even Japanese crap things better then local 3well known brands almost extreme road congestion's every where in Pakistan these vehicles will further increase it japan is filling the world with automobiles shorter the demand of bikes will get high rather then car van jeep pickup etc.

Quote Originally Posted by buntu View Post
    avensis is ukdm!
    I know that !
    You can buy it from auction in Japan !

Quote Originally Posted by revolution1 View Post
    OMG japan send faulty things to other countries to grab huge amounts but even Japanese crap things better then local 3well known brands almost extreme road congestion's every where in Pakistan these vehicles will further increase it japan is filling the world with automobiles shorter the demand of bikes will get high rather then car van jeep pickup etc.
    Japan didnt send these cars
    our so called Emandar dealers import them at a very low cost repair them and sell them as A1 Full genuine cars
    and yeah you are rite These cars are better then our locally manufactured cars

Quote Originally Posted by Sharabhi View Post
    @salik990 i didnot find any exact amount of duty on 3500cc Mark X but according to my experience around 35-37lacks would be the duty on 2009 MarkX 3500cc.

Below is the estimated cost of the 2009 Markx 3500cc (DBA-GRX133)

japanese used cars on port -456165

BELOW IS ESTIMATE OF GRX-133 sold in 20,00,000jp yen

a.Auction Price: 20,00,000jp yen x 1.24=Rs 24,80,000/-
    b. C&F Karachi: 2,00,000jp yen x 1.24=Rs 2,48,000/-
    c. Book charges: Rs 20,000/-
    d. Custom duty on 3500cc GRX133 : approx 35-37,00,000/-
    e. Excise: Rs 20-30,000/-
    f. Warehouse charges: Rs 15,000/-
    g. Delivery order charges: Rs 15,000/-
    h. Custom stamp challan: Rs 500/-
    i. Clearing and other charges: Rs 30-40,000/-

TOTAL ESTIMATE OF GRX133 SOLD IN 20,00,000jp yen: Rs 65,48,500/-
    thanks for the duty structure n price of markx 350s...i ve join ur fb page
    My lugnuts require more torque than your Vtec can put out...

Thanks a million! Will contact once decided!

@salik990 thanks man, i also send u friend request on fb.

@Channy Sure bro

Today is spotted 02 cars and condition u can see in pictures.

japanese used cars on Port -457603
    japanese used cars on Port -457604

Salam bro, very good thread ur running by providing a lot of info

Bro i will be buying a a car in september IA, my budget is max 850-9 lacs, wht car will be best, im interestd in passo or full option mira

Can u guide me in this regard and will it be possible for u to arrange it for me?

Thanks!

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk 2
    Ministry of MAFIA!

@ussi the best way to deal with me meet face to face, btw in 850-9lacks u can get 1000cc 2008 passo or 2007 1300cc Passo if u directly import, dont go Mira, even u spend 9lacks on it but its not worth it according to my opinion, 2007 Mira 660cc new shape worth is around 725-750,000/- .

Bro im not in khi, i dont want to import myself just want to buy it, 2008 wali will be front sofa seat? Will it be full option?

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk 2
    Ministry of MAFIA!

Page 30 of 62 FirstFirst ... 20282930313240 ... LastLast